Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.4 out of 5 stars4.4 out of 5 stars4.4 out of 5 stars4.4 out of 5 stars4.4 out of 5 stars
(Based on 5 Reviews)

Home Rental Details

4Bedrooms
3.5Bathrooms
1985Sq.Ft.
8Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
HomeType
The WoodlandsResort
$249 - $296Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 1 King Bed(s)
  • 3 Queen Bed(s)

Description

Never worry about space again when you rent this giant private vacation home, just moments away from all the excitement and fun of Branson!

When you book a hotel, you're confined to a small room with only the barest of necessities. That's not an issue at Woodlands Retreat! This giant private clubhouse has all the room and space would possibly need. From the spacious living room, where you can shoot some pool or listen to an elegant sonata on the baby grand piano, to the wide dining and kitchen area. Feel like a master chef as you step around the center island and whip up something delicious! Don't worry about leftovers, either! Unlike a hotel, there's a full size refrigerator for you to use! And saucy splashes aren't an issue either: there's a washer and dryer right down the hall!

But you came on vacation for some serious fun! This home has one of the best features possible: a shared pool right outside the door! You have immediate access to this below-ground community pool (open 6am to 10pm), making summer vacation a splash. There are other ways to stay fit, though, like the shared work out room (open 6am to 10pm). This exercise haven includes many different machines for targeting all areas of your body for the best work out possible.

You deserve to get away when you're on vacation. Let Sunset find you the perfect retreat. Call today!

Amenities

Kitchen

Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker

Living

Ironing Board, Cable Television, Fireplace- Decor Only

Entertainment

Cable TV, Flat Screen TV

Accessibility

Walk-In Level

Unit Amenities and Features

Wi-Fi Internet Access, Dining Room, Flat Screen Televisions, Washer/Dryer, DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Pool Table, Deck and/or Balcony

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Course, Shopping, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store, Grocery Store

Nearby Attractions

Lake Taneycomo, Pointe Royale Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip, Thousand Hills Golf Course

Guest Bedroom 2

Queen Sized Bed

Resort Amenities

Fitness Room, Outdoor Swimming Pool

Guest Bedroom 3

Queen Sized Bed

Master Bedroom 1

King Sized Bed

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)

Guest Bedroom 1

Queen Sized Bed

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$269 - $296$1745 - $18702 Nights
Click to Play

WOW

Reviewed on August 19, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Somonauk, IL

Super nice house Beautiful!!!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful Home - Needs Updates

Reviewed on July 23, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Lori L. from Davenport, IA

We were very pleased with the size of the home and it's location. There are items that need to be updated such as the master shower needs to have hot water at the top of the shower head and not the lower showerhead as you would need to squat to get water. They need to let guest know that one of the rooms is locked off and it is used for a meeting room for other guests around the condo assoc. as we could hear everything that was being said in this meeting as it echoed throughout the condo and we thought people were in our condo. The dryer took forever to get cloths dried. The coffee pot took forever to brew. Some of the electrical sockets were lose and need to be fixed. Some of the cabinets need fixing. Most of the stuff is cosmetic and didn't cause any harm to us. Overall the home is beautiful and huge.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Week in Branson

Reviewed on July 14, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Don M. from Emeryville,

Started with a call 1 day before we left, part of Air Conditioning out. 100.00 credit & some box fans. Bulbs out , Wi-Fi not working , no cue sticks in working order , & dryer not working .Good effort by mgmt. to correct some of problems. House # very hard to find. On the Pro side, a large, beautiful home. Had 7 people, plenty of room. Pool & gym shared, but kept nice. TV's great, could use 1 more in 4th bedroom. Liked location, like country but 5 minutes to town. It was a little pricey but for our 50th anniv. we splurged.The time of year also made a difference. Enjoyed but probably not go back without price changes.

Manager Response:

Hello, Don. Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking your time to tell us about your stay. We did have an operations supervisor go out to fix these issues you had with the light bulbs, wi-fi, and dryer. Unfortunately, the HVAC system in one of the zones did go out during the extreme heat in Branson and we were not albe to have a new HVAC system installed until after your stay. The owner has also replaced the pool sticks. We are very glad that you enjoyed the home and found it lovely. We hope to see you again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson family retreat

Reviewed on June 26, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Owasso, OK

Branson was a great place for my family to meet for a few days of fun. The house was located about 15 min from everything we wanted to see and do. The house has spacious living areas and good size bedrooms. Two rooms share a Jack-n-Jill bathroom. The pool is right outside the door. We also had a nice workout room. A piano and pool table was a nice addition. The house has not been updated so it has an older look and style. It was clean. I would recommend taking more towels and a better small coffee pot. We did have one air conditioner unit go out when we were there but they said they are going to replace it. So we had workers in and out. But that should not be normal. All appliances are old but did function.

Manager Response:

Thanks for the review, James. We're glad that you and your family enjoyed your time in Branson. The owner has installed a brand new air conditioner in that zone now but we do apologize for the interruptions during your stay. We hope to see you back soon!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Huge house with plenty of room for family

Reviewed on March 18, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Skipper R. from Weatherford, TX

This is a huge house with lots of space it hasnt been updated since it was built but was really clean and was price accordingly. Some updating to the faucets so they dont spray sideways would be nice. The weight room has all kinds of equipment but it is shared. The pool table and baby grand piano was nice to play. Its not perfect but it was very close to the strip and i would stay here again!!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes