Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:3.0 out of 5 stars3.0 out of 5 stars3.0 out of 5 stars3.0 out of 5 stars3.0 out of 5 stars
(Based on 1 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
914Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Holiday HillsResort
$109 - $137Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

A quaint weekend escape awaits you at Overlook Grove.

From the second you enter it's welcoming doors, this inviting property at Holiday Hills beckons you to have a relaxing retreat. Only a few minutes away from the excitement of Branson, you won't have to worry about missing out on all of the action! But if a quiet evening in is what you're longing for, there is no need to worry. This condo is complete with a fully furnished kitchen to craft delicious meals, as well as a dishwasher for clean-up! And if you spill a little on your shirt, there's a washer and dryer available for use, as well. But best of all, you won't want to miss that beautiful view.

Condo Amenities:
Full Kitchen with Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster and Laundry Area
Guest Bedroom - Attached Bathroom with Walk-in Shower, Queen Bed, Flat Screen TV
Master Bedroom - Attached Bathroom with Jetted Tub and Shower Combo, Queen Bed, Flat Screen TV
Living Area - Wi-Fi, Cable TV, DVD Player, Attached Private Deck

Resort Amenities:
Outdoor and Indoor Pools
Outdoor and Indoor Hot Tubs
Community Charcoal Grill
Golf Pro Shop
Tennis Courts
Playground
Basketball Court
Catch and Release Pond
Sand Volleyball
Game Room
Rec Center

That vacation you've always wanted is just within grasp. Contact Sunset today and seize your opportunity!

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Hair Dryer, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome

Main Living Area

Cable Television, Ironing Board

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities

Playground, Game Room, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fitness Room, Indoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal, Basketball Court, Golf Pro Shop, Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Catch and Release Pond, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Tennis, Sand Volleyball Court

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course, Boat Parking

Nearby Conveniences

Grocery Store, Golf Course, Shopping, Restaurant, Convenience Store

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)

Nearby Attractions

Highway 76/The Strip, Holiday Hills Golf Course

Master Bedroom 1

Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Guest Bedroom 1

Flat Screen TV, Queen Sized Bed

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$109 - $125$763 - $8772 Nights
2020 Winter01/01/2020 - 05/20/2020$109$7632 Nights
2020 Summer05/21/2020 - 08/09/2020$119 - $137$833 - $9582 Nights
2020 Fall08/10/2020 - 12/31/2020$109 - $131$763 - $8772 Nights

Good Value, Great Views, But...

Reviewed on October 23, 2019
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Hot Springs , AR

We were looking forward to our stay at Holiday Hills, and felt that the price was very reasonable. Located by the golf course, it had great mountain views from the covered balcony, BUT... a STRONG cigarette odor greeted us upon entering, (along with an ironic "Thank You for Not Smoking" sign) It was strong enough that our stay was considerably less enjoyable, and two days after leaving my allergies are still raging. And the DVD player didn't work. I will gladly pay more to get more on our next trip.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the feedback, Mitchell. We apologize for the strong cigarette smell. We state several times in the contract and on our listings that all of our properties are smoke free and that is not permitted. However, it is possible that someone in the unit upstairs or next door was smoking. It is an occasional occurrence and unfortunately something we have no control over. We do appreciate your review and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? No