Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars
(Based on 5 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
1264Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Holiday HillsResort
$109 - $186Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

There are no worries to be had when you stay at this 2 bedroom vacation rental condo at Holiday Hills Resort!

After a long day exploring the sights of Branson and the Ozarks, all you want to do is kick back and relax in the perfect home away from home. Let On The Tee be that for you and your loved ones! A cute and chic 2 bedroom property, there is plenty of space for everyone, all your comforts of home, and then some! With a full kitchen and dining area, making dinner for everyone is a breeze! Take a moment to breathe in some fresh air out on the private balcony with a fresh cup of joe or tea as you plan more of your Ozarks vacation. Catch your favorite shows on the flat screen TV, you can even binge your favorite Netflix series (personal Netflix log in required).

After charging up, head on out for all the fun you can imagine! Holiday Hills Resort is a short drive away from Historic Downtown Branson. Step back in time to the days of nostalgia as you explore, shop, and dine at several locally owned businesses. For the more modern fashionista, head down to the Branson Landing for a plethora of choices in everything from casual dress to kitchen wares! Take a seat at the Landing Fire and Water Show to enjoy the splendor of music accompanied by synchronized bursts of water and flame. You can even spend a day at Holiday Hills alone! Tennis courts and golf are just a few steps away in Holiday Hills.

There's nothing more refreshing than a well-earned vacation! Book your next one with Sunset today!

Living Area - Flat Screen TV, Full sized sleeper sofa, lounge chair

Kitchen - Full refrigerator, electric stove top, oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, washer and dryer, breakfast bar with seating for 3, dining table with seating for 4

Master Bedroom - King sized bed and flat screen TV with cable access, Vanity room, shower/jetted tub combo, walk-in closet

Guest Bedroom - King sized bed and flat screen TV with cable access, Tub/Shower combo

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Hair Dryer, Children Welcome, Air Conditioning

Main Living Area

Cable Television, Ironing Board, Sofa Sleeper, Smart Streaming TV

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo, Walk-In Shower

Resort Amenities

Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Golf Pro Shop, Catch and Release Pond, Tennis, Sand Volleyball Court, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Fitness Room, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Game Room, Basketball Court

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Boat Parking, Golf Course

Nearby Attractions

Highway 76/The Strip, Holiday Hills Golf Course

Master Bedroom 1

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Guest Bedroom 1

Flat Screen TV, King Sized Bed

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Late Fall 202110/01/2021 - 11/23/2021$139 - $160$973 - $11192 Nights
Thanksgiving 202111/24/2021 - 11/28/2021$167$02 Nights
Winter 202201/10/2022 - 03/10/2022$109$7632 Nights
Spring Break 202203/11/2022 - 04/03/2022$119$8332 Nights
Early Summer 202205/27/2022 - 06/16/2022$139 - $167$973 - $11682 Nights
Late Summer 202206/17/2022 - 09/05/2022$149 - $186$1043 - $13042 Nights
Early Fall 202209/06/2022 - 09/29/2022$129$9032 Nights
Late Fall 202209/30/2022 - 11/21/2022$139$9732 Nights

Nice Vacation Home

Reviewed on August 4, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Maize, KS

I've stayed at the condo next door for years and this one is much nicer since it has been recently renovated. The kitchen is well supplied with cooking utensils and the knives are even sharp. The ceiling fans are well balanced and make no noise while keeping you cool. The AC fan starts and stops slowly, so there is no noise shock. Beautifully furnished, except for one chair which literally had shredded faux leather all over it. It's not pictured here, but was to the right of the TV. Master bedroom mattress is hard as a rock, but second bedroom has nice memory foam mattress. Pictures show jacuzzi tub, but that is now gone and replaced with beautiful glass shower. We would rather have had the jacuzzi, so the deceitful pictures were not appreciated. You pay a $70 cleaning fee, but there was trash in the kitchen container and coffee grounds in the coffee maker. So, clearly we are not getting our $70 worth of cleaning being done. That's a ripoff. But otherwise, an excellent place to stay and I would recommend it for anyone.

Manager Response:

Hello Corey, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any housekeeping issues you had during your stay. If we had known about it, we would have sent someone out to fix the problems that were found. However, the jacuzzi that you saw in pictures must have been for a different unit. Going back through the pictures on the website and what we have listed on our system, it is just a tub/shower combo, or walk in shower. We hope to have you back again, and if there is any issues that we can on your next stay please let us know. Thanks!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

On the Tee

Reviewed on July 27, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Brenda E. from Jefferson City, MO

Great condo - with the exception of one of the chairs in the living room was extremely past due on replacement. Overall very nice.

Manager Response:

Thank you Brenda for your review. We have looked into the chair, and are taking care of it. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great!

Reviewed on June 7, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Ville Platte, Louisiana

Everything was really clean. Its a really quiet condo to stay at.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing condo at a great price!

Reviewed on April 14, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Michael J. from Thayer, MO

This condo was perfect for our family of five weekend getaway for our daughter’s 16th birthday. High quality, comfortable furnishings, modern, but cozy decor, amazing, private, golf course views, a short walk to the activity center and pool, just around the bend to a grocery store, Dollar General, and the BEST pizza place, and only a drive across the river and you’re at the Branson Landing! Definitely a 10 out of 10... highly recommended!

Manager Response:

Thank you for the great review! Next time you come mention you've stayed with us before for a repeat guest discount!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing

Reviewed on October 27, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Ricky N. from Elk City, OK

Wonderful

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes