Cabin Rental Details
- 2 King Bed(s)
- 2 Sofa Bed
Venture out to a rustic retreat in the beautiful Stonebridge Resort!
Escape the worries and toil of everyday life with a scenic woodland vacation. Relish the songs of nature rather than the blares of traffic. You won't find a better sanctuary than Stonebridge! At Grey Moose Lodge, you will instantly forget your troubles as you find yourself relaxing like never before. Craft a delicious meal for everyone, then enjoy it at the beautiful dining table. But don't worry about the dishes, you can easily place those in the dishwasher while you and the family catch up on you favorite TV shows!
When you're ready to explore the resort, you'll find plenty of exciting activities! Just a short walk away from your lodge is the waterfront where you'll discover a pool, playground, sand volleyball, a basketball court, and the catch and release pond. There's so much fun to be had without ever having to enter you vehicle!
After you've explored Stonebridge, you won't want to miss the opportunity to travel back in time! At Silver Dollar City, the world renowned 1880s theme park, you'll find all sorts of thrilling rides, delicious food, and dazzling entertainment. Lucky for you, it's all just a few minutes away from Stonebridge Resort! To top of your vacation in Branson, take a cruise down the famous 76 Strip and see what makes this town one of the hottest travel destinations in the country.
What are you waiting for? Round up the family and retreat to this incredible lodge. Call and book with Sunset today!
Please note that this unit is pet friendly but restrictions may apply. If you are traveling with a larger pet or multiple pets, please contact us prior to booking to ensure this property meets your needs.
**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**
Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker
Required to Walk Stairs
Unit Amenities and Features
Deck and/or Balcony, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Pet Friendly-1 Pet Under 40 lbs, Pet Friendly, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Shampoo, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Parking, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating, Private Entrance
Main Living Area
Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Sofa Sleeper-Twin
Jetted Tub, Walk-In Shower
Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Fitness Room, Pavillion, Catch and Release Pond, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Nature Trails, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee
Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area
Near Silver Dollar City
Ledgestone Golf Course, Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake
Master Bedroom 1
King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 1
Flat Screen TV, King Sized Bed
Things to Know
Decorated for the Holidays
Queen Sleeper Sofa
|Late Summer 2022||06/17/2022 - 09/05/2022||$209 - $261||$1463 - $1829||2 Nights|
|Early Fall 2022||09/06/2022 - 09/29/2022||$174||$1218||2 Nights|
|Late Fall 2022||09/30/2022 - 11/21/2022||$184 - $221||$1288 - $1546||2 Nights|
|Thanksgiving 2022||11/22/2022 - 11/26/2022||$230||$0||3 Nights|
Nice getaway cabin!
We were there for a week and never wanted to leave! A beautifully decorated cabin that was clean, quiet, and felt safe during our stay! We look forward to one day returning!
Thank you Christy! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you back again!
Nice place. Well-kept. No issues, except we did call Sunset Rentals twice and left a message that the garbage disposal was not working. They did not return the calls.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry you didn't receive a call back. We did log the call and made repairs to the garbage disposal. Please come back anytime!
Grey Moose Lodge
Lovely cabin; well stocked kitchen; very cute décor. 4 star rating is due to the condition of the area rugs. Some were tattered and several were soiled and spotted. The large rug by the kitchen counter was taped to the floor with strips of bright green tape. Cleaning/upgrading the rugs would definitely make this a 5 star vacation rental.
Thank you Kathy. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay in the cabin. We will be looking into the area rugs. Those are the owners choice for placing them into units. We hope to have you back again in the future!
Perfect as pictured
This place was perfect for what we needed in life it's a beautiful place that gives you a home like feeling. The decorations are beautiful the house is just so easy to relax in the front porch offers a beautiful view of the hills and perfect for drinking morning coffee and watching the sunrise
Thank you Mckenzie! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Having a place feel like home is always nice when your on vacation. We hope to have you back again soon!
Grey Moose Cabin
Nice cabin, recycle bins would be nice to have to decrease the amount of trash as there is only 2 trash bags.
Thank you Nathan. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in the cabin. We hope to have you back again soon!
We had an awesome time the cabin was perfect nice to enjoy the fireplace the jetted tub. We were able to cook a few dinners home too all in all the cabin was perfect we will be back
Thank you Eric! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back again!
We really enjoy staying in this cabin. The living room set up is perfect.
Thank you Debra! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that the layout was perfect for you. We hope to have you back again soon!
We had a very relaxing stay at Grey Moose Lodge. It was close enough to Silver Dollar City that we were able to go in the morning, stay until the afternoon, take the kids back for a nap and supper and then go back to the park for the evening! We used the amenities to cook breakfast and supper. Because the lodge is in a gated community, a little way from stores, coffee should be available. The trash take out was not convenient. The dishwasher had mold around the door seal. It would have been nice to have more soap and shampoo available. It would have been nice to have a crockpot available. The lighted tree was a cozy touch. Overall, it was a great stay!
Thank you Karen! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and the convenience of the location being close to Silver Dollar City. We are so glad that you were able to make your own meals in the unit, it is a nice way to save some money. The crock pot would be up to the owner to put one in the unit, if they felt they wanted to. We can pass the suggestion along. There is a few stores very conveniently located within just a few minutes from the resort. We do supply the basics to start your stay, such as shampoo, soap, toilet paper and etc.. However, it is not enough for the whole stay. It just to get you started. We do hope to have you back again with in the future!
Pet Friendly Get Away!
A lovely very clean and spacious pet friendly cabin with all the comforts of home. Great location absolutely beautiful.
We are ecstatic that you were pleased with the property! Come back soon!
This was an amazing getaway for us! The cabin was beautiful and warm feeling. The complex which the cabin was located was great to see as well as the amazing food from the clubhouse. We will definitely bring staying here again.
Thank you Kelly for your review. We are so thrilled to hear that your stay was such a memorable experience. We look forward to having you back with again in the future!
Grey moose Lodge
Beautiful cabin! Overall-A bit spendy for a few nights. We were not able to get into the cabin until exactly 4pm since it was a Labor Day weekend. It really ruined that days plans especially since we had a dog with us and no where to stay until we got to the rental late afternoon. Recommend earlier check in’s especially since many travel to this destination and want to spend their day at their rentals to get the most out of it. Recommend updating your online instructions on early check ins cannot be done on holidays as this was what was told to me when calling in to request early check in.
Thank you Angie for your review. We do apologize for any inconvenience that waiting until check in time caused. We do this to allow our housekeeping team ample time to get the units cleaned and ready for the next guest. We do hope your overall stay was enjoyable!
Great place to stay!
From the time we arrived until the time we left everything was great. Our lodge was super clean. We didn't have any problems with anything in the lodge. We really enjoyed our stay!
Thank you Bobby, for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time. We strive to make the guest experience the best. We hope to have you back again with us in the future!
This property was perfect for my families getaway!!
Thank you Candace for your review. We hope to have you back again soon!
We rented this for a Client and they Loved it Here. We Will be using Sunset again for giving our people a Wonderful Branson Experience
Thank you for a great review! We can't wait to work with you again to make sure clients have a great time!
problems with this cabin
1) The garbage disposal didn't work.2) The toilet in one of the bathrooms didn't flush so we had to take the lid off & manually flush.3) Upon arrival there was only 1 roll of toilet paper for the entire cabin.
Thank you for letting us know. We always encourage our guests to please call during your stay so we can correct any issues.
Perfect way to Social Distance on Vacation
It was great! We had 2 couples- 2 king beds, each had a private bath, large living room-Kitchen, very equipped... Could not have been better. Tried the Restaurant for breakfast, it was good. Saw deer driving around.. All was very nice. Great getaway, we had not been to Branson since a year ago Labor Day...Nice place to go back to again!!! Thanks
The Cabin was all the we expected. Super cozy, great location (the place is beautiful). I stayed 3 nights with my family and my little dog. It was a great time and I definitely recommend this cabin.
The house is deep inside Stonebridge, so it takes some time to get in and out of the subdivision. However, it was a pretty drive. The area is nice and the house well-appointed. There was a really bad smell coming from the garbage disposal, even after we ran water into it. We solved the problem by covering it with a plate the whole time we were there.
Great place to stay!
We stayed here with 4 kids (8 and under). It was really nice! The pool is close by, and the area is pretty. It is a little farther from the lake than I liked. The cabin was well maintained and decorated well. The kitchen had everything we needed. My daughter left a phone behind, and they immediately found it and shipped it back! Great management. I’d definitely rent with this company again.
Great get away!
We had a great time in Branson. The cabin was just what we were looking for. It was close enough to all the fun but far enough away to feel like a get away. Our kids enjoyed the playground and walking around the pond. You do need to bring own fishing gear if you want to fish. It was so nice to be able to bring our dog and not have to board her. Check in and check out could not have been any easier. I love that we just showed up to the cabin and did not have to go anywhere else to get or drop off the keys. Felt very safe, it was nice and quiet, very clean and cozy. When we go back to Branson we would definitely stay in this cabin again!
Great get away
We stayed at Grey Moose Lodge the weekend before Christmas. It was awesome great easy ride from Silver Dollar City. Pizza place near entrance that has best pizza we agreed we had ever eaten and prevented a trip back to Branson to eat. Quiet clean cabin! Loved it!
We are so glad you loved your stay, Kaye! Thank you for the wonderful review!
Great family cabin but no hot tub
Nice place, had a great time. I was disappointed that there was not a hot tub. On the website it showed a hot tub.
Thank you for the review, David. We are glad that you had a great stay! In regards to the hot tub, this unit does not have one. It does have the jetted tub, as I'm sure you saw! But no, unfortunately this unit does not have a hot tub. We do not have a hot tub listed on our site but we will check some of our partner sites to make sure that they do not accidently have that listed as an amenity.
Wonderful time. Cabin was what we expected and more! will recommend and will try to return.
We certainly hope to have you return soon, Destiny! Thank you for the wonderful review!
This is my second time to stay at this resort in a cabin. As always it's such a peaceful and beautiful place to stay. I plan on coming back again this year with the family. The only problem we had was the bedroom door by the fireplace wouldn't shut and we had killed 3 spiders in the bed and 2 centepedes on the ceiling during our stay. Other than that, no complaints.
Location was great for what we wanted which was hiking and Branson for night life. Facilities in the cabin were excellent and clean. Everything worked and it was a great place to unwind.
Dream Catcher Cabin Vacation
This is the second time we stayed in this cabin. We had a great time. Cabin was clean, had all the essentials, needed for a great stay. Loved the location out in the mountains yet not to far from the shows. Short walk down to the lake which was beautiful. Loved the walking paths and the pool area. I recommend this area to everyone coming to Branson.
I had never rented this type of a place before. We always stay in a hotel! After this expoerience, I will be looking into more vacation rentals like this. All involved with our stay really liked this.
We had a great time in branson and loved staying at this cabin, it felt like home. I would recommend it to anyone, the golf course that its located on was gorgeous. The only thing that would have been nice is a place to put the trash outside, the nearest dumpster was too far away.
Our Thanksgiving This Year, 2013 in Branson With Family
This is the first time our family went out of town for Thanksgiving so that other family members could join us.We loved the private entrance and rolling hills...... however, I would not want to stay there in bad weather bc of the steep hills. The cabin was clean, and the bedrooms and bathrooms spacious. But, the kitchen was much smaller than I had anticipated considering I cooked a Thanksgiving Feast. And the dining area along with the living room area was small. So, we were pretty much shoulder to shoulder with one another even though we rented two cabins side by side to accomodate our family members. But, all in all we enjoyed our stay.I wish that there was some green space near by for our pets but we made due.And wish that there were extra towels,plates, and etc..... We had a problem with the coffee maker and reported it and we were told that someone would come out to take a look. But, no one ever came.... I will think twice before lugging extra kitchen items with us for another out of town holiday. It was a lot of work on me. I think if we had only used the property for breakfasts and sleeping it would have worked out perfectly. Planning a Thanksgiving feast for family requires a kitchen stocked for guests and more space as well.
Thank you for your review, Christine. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall and I apologize that the situation with the coffee maker was not remedied during your stay. We hope to see you back in Branson soon.
Reason for only 4 stars on "general condition" wa because the fireplace was not working, assumed the gas had been shut off for the summer. With temperatures dropping now and brisk mornings, it would have been nice to take the chill off the lodge with the fireplace.
Thank you for the review, Vicki. We did have the propane to the fireplaces shut down until 10/1 so all the fireplaces are up and running now. Next season, we will start turning propane back on in September so guests can enjoy the fireplace during that time also. We are glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and come back and see us soon!
Great family place
We vacationed w another couple and their small children. It was really great because the bedrooms are equal size and have very similar sized bathrooms. The couch pulled out in the living room which was nice for their 10 year old. The pool and playground facility was wonderful. This is the perfect vacation spot for a family who is looking for a place w great amenities. Also, it is very close to Indian point which has very easy lake access.
Wonderful cabin rental
I cannot say enough! Loved the peacefulness of the location. It is a perfect place to stay if you want to be close to all the activites but a quiet place to relax at the end of the day. Property was very wel maintained and stocked with all you need to prepare meals. Would definitely stay again!
spring break 2013
My family really enjoyed our stay at the Dream Catcher CabinWe were the perfect distant from everything. There were four adults, a 12 year old, a 18 month old and our little 5 pound dog. Every thing was excellent. We will definitely recommend this cabin and resort.
Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable with all the amenities. Close to Branson attraction but still feels like you are away from it all.