Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars
(Based on 36 Reviews)

Cabin Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
1172Sq.Ft.
7Sleeps
YesPet Friendly
CabinType
StonebridgeResort
$174 - $261Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 2 Sofa Bed

Description

Venture out to a rustic retreat in the beautiful Stonebridge Resort!

Escape the worries and toil of everyday life with a scenic woodland vacation. Relish the songs of nature rather than the blares of traffic. You won't find a better sanctuary than Stonebridge! At Grey Moose Lodge, you will instantly forget your troubles as you find yourself relaxing like never before. Craft a delicious meal for everyone, then enjoy it at the beautiful dining table. But don't worry about the dishes, you can easily place those in the dishwasher while you and the family catch up on you favorite TV shows!

When you're ready to explore the resort, you'll find plenty of exciting activities! Just a short walk away from your lodge is the waterfront where you'll discover a pool, playground, sand volleyball, a basketball court, and the catch and release pond. There's so much fun to be had without ever having to enter you vehicle!

After you've explored Stonebridge, you won't want to miss the opportunity to travel back in time! At Silver Dollar City, the world renowned 1880s theme park, you'll find all sorts of thrilling rides, delicious food, and dazzling entertainment. Lucky for you, it's all just a few minutes away from Stonebridge Resort! To top of your vacation in Branson, take a cruise down the famous 76 Strip and see what makes this town one of the hottest travel destinations in the country.

What are you waiting for? Round up the family and retreat to this incredible lodge. Call and book with Sunset today!

Please note that this unit is pet friendly but restrictions may apply. If you are traveling with a larger pet or multiple pets, please contact us prior to booking to ensure this property meets your needs.

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Deck and/or Balcony, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Pet Friendly-1 Pet Under 40 lbs, Pet Friendly, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Shampoo, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Parking, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating, Private Entrance

Main Living Area

Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Sofa Sleeper-Twin

Baths

Jetted Tub, Walk-In Shower

Resort Amenities

Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Fitness Room, Pavillion, Catch and Release Pond, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Nature Trails, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Ledgestone Golf Course, Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake

Master Bedroom 1

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Guest Bedroom 1

Flat Screen TV, King Sized Bed

Things to Know

Decorated for the Holidays

Family Room

Queen Sleeper Sofa

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Late Summer 202206/17/2022 - 09/05/2022$209 - $261$1463 - $18292 Nights
Early Fall 202209/06/2022 - 09/29/2022$174$12182 Nights
Late Fall 202209/30/2022 - 11/21/2022$184 - $221$1288 - $15462 Nights
Thanksgiving 202211/22/2022 - 11/26/2022$230$03 Nights
Click to Play

Nice getaway cabin!

Reviewed on June 29, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Christy M. from St Joseph , MO

We were there for a week and never wanted to leave! A beautifully decorated cabin that was clean, quiet, and felt safe during our stay! We look forward to one day returning!

Manager Response:

Thank you Christy! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you back again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Weekend Stay

Reviewed on May 3, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Overland Park, Kansas

Nice place. Well-kept. No issues, except we did call Sunset Rentals twice and left a message that the garbage disposal was not working. They did not return the calls.

Manager Response:

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry you didn't receive a call back. We did log the call and made repairs to the garbage disposal. Please come back anytime!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Grey Moose Lodge

Reviewed on May 1, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Black Earth, WI

Lovely cabin; well stocked kitchen; very cute d├ęcor. 4 star rating is due to the condition of the area rugs. Some were tattered and several were soiled and spotted. The large rug by the kitchen counter was taped to the floor with strips of bright green tape. Cleaning/upgrading the rugs would definitely make this a 5 star vacation rental.

Manager Response:

Thank you Kathy. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay in the cabin. We will be looking into the area rugs. Those are the owners choice for placing them into units. We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Perfect as pictured

Reviewed on April 20, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Mckenzie O. from Centralia, Missouri

This place was perfect for what we needed in life it's a beautiful place that gives you a home like feeling. The decorations are beautiful the house is just so easy to relax in the front porch offers a beautiful view of the hills and perfect for drinking morning coffee and watching the sunrise

Manager Response:

Thank you Mckenzie! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Having a place feel like home is always nice when your on vacation. We hope to have you back again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Grey Moose Cabin

Reviewed on March 19, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Danviile , Iowa

Nice cabin, recycle bins would be nice to have to decrease the amount of trash as there is only 2 trash bags.

Manager Response:

Thank you Nathan. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in the cabin. We hope to have you back again soon!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Christmas

Reviewed on January 3, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Eric L. from Riverview, Florida

We had an awesome time the cabin was perfect nice to enjoy the fireplace the jetted tub. We were able to cook a few dinners home too all in all the cabin was perfect we will be back

Manager Response:

Thank you Eric! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Christmas

Reviewed on December 28, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Hensley, AR

We really enjoy staying in this cabin. The living room set up is perfect.

Manager Response:

Thank you Debra! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that the layout was perfect for you. We hope to have you back again soon!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson get-away

Reviewed on November 15, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Karen K. from Saint Charles, Missouri

We had a very relaxing stay at Grey Moose Lodge. It was close enough to Silver Dollar City that we were able to go in the morning, stay until the afternoon, take the kids back for a nap and supper and then go back to the park for the evening! We used the amenities to cook breakfast and supper. Because the lodge is in a gated community, a little way from stores, coffee should be available. The trash take out was not convenient. The dishwasher had mold around the door seal. It would have been nice to have more soap and shampoo available. It would have been nice to have a crockpot available. The lighted tree was a cozy touch. Overall, it was a great stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you Karen! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and the convenience of the location being close to Silver Dollar City. We are so glad that you were able to make your own meals in the unit, it is a nice way to save some money. The crock pot would be up to the owner to put one in the unit, if they felt they wanted to. We can pass the suggestion along. There is a few stores very conveniently located within just a few minutes from the resort. We do supply the basics to start your stay, such as shampoo, soap, toilet paper and etc.. However, it is not enough for the whole stay. It just to get you started. We do hope to have you back again with in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Pet Friendly Get Away!

Reviewed on October 12, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Grandview, MO

A lovely very clean and spacious pet friendly cabin with all the comforts of home. Great location absolutely beautiful.

Manager Response:

We are ecstatic that you were pleased with the property! Come back soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great stay

Reviewed on October 10, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kelly B. from Ward, AR

This was an amazing getaway for us! The cabin was beautiful and warm feeling. The complex which the cabin was located was great to see as well as the amazing food from the clubhouse. We will definitely bring staying here again.

Manager Response:

Thank you Kelly for your review. We are so thrilled to hear that your stay was such a memorable experience. We look forward to having you back with again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Grey moose Lodge

Reviewed on September 8, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Warrensburg, Missouri

Beautiful cabin! Overall-A bit spendy for a few nights. We were not able to get into the cabin until exactly 4pm since it was a Labor Day weekend. It really ruined that days plans especially since we had a dog with us and no where to stay until we got to the rental late afternoon. Recommend earlier check in’s especially since many travel to this destination and want to spend their day at their rentals to get the most out of it. Recommend updating your online instructions on early check ins cannot be done on holidays as this was what was told to me when calling in to request early check in.

Manager Response:

Thank you Angie for your review. We do apologize for any inconvenience that waiting until check in time caused. We do this to allow our housekeeping team ample time to get the units cleaned and ready for the next guest. We do hope your overall stay was enjoyable!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? No

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on August 30, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Bobby B. from Oxford, Mississippi

From the time we arrived until the time we left everything was great. Our lodge was super clean. We didn't have any problems with anything in the lodge. We really enjoyed our stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you Bobby, for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful time. We strive to make the guest experience the best. We hope to have you back again with us in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Lovely

Reviewed on June 19, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Candace M. from Wynne, Arkansas

This property was perfect for my families getaway!!

Manager Response:

Thank you Candace for your review. We hope to have you back again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Experience

Reviewed on April 1, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Hollister, MO

We rented this for a Client and they Loved it Here. We Will be using Sunset again for giving our people a Wonderful Branson Experience

Manager Response:

Thank you for a great review! We can't wait to work with you again to make sure clients have a great time!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

problems with this cabin

Reviewed on March 21, 2021
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Carol H. from Edmond, OK

1) The garbage disposal didn't work.2) The toilet in one of the bathrooms didn't flush so we had to take the lid off & manually flush.3) Upon arrival there was only 1 roll of toilet paper for the entire cabin.

Manager Response:

Thank you for letting us know. We always encourage our guests to please call during your stay so we can correct any issues.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? No

Perfect way to Social Distance on Vacation

Reviewed on November 17, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jo Ann O. from McNeil , AR

It was great! We had 2 couples- 2 king beds, each had a private bath, large living room-Kitchen, very equipped... Could not have been better. Tried the Restaurant for breakfast, it was good. Saw deer driving around.. All was very nice. Great getaway, we had not been to Branson since a year ago Labor Day...Nice place to go back to again!!! Thanks

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Cozy Cabin

Reviewed on October 28, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Julio A. from Overland Park, KS

The Cabin was all the we expected. Super cozy, great location (the place is beautiful). I stayed 3 nights with my family and my little dog. It was a great time and I definitely recommend this cabin.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Quiet Retreat

Reviewed on October 2, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Oklahoma City, OK

The house is deep inside Stonebridge, so it takes some time to get in and out of the subdivision. However, it was a pretty drive. The area is nice and the house well-appointed. There was a really bad smell coming from the garbage disposal, even after we ran water into it. We solved the problem by covering it with a plate the whole time we were there.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on July 28, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Arnold , MO

We stayed here with 4 kids (8 and under). It was really nice! The pool is close by, and the area is pretty. It is a little farther from the lake than I liked. The cabin was well maintained and decorated well. The kitchen had everything we needed. My daughter left a phone behind, and they immediately found it and shipped it back! Great management. I’d definitely rent with this company again.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great get away!

Reviewed on March 15, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Krystal P. from Justin, TEXAS

We had a great time in Branson. The cabin was just what we were looking for. It was close enough to all the fun but far enough away to feel like a get away. Our kids enjoyed the playground and walking around the pond. You do need to bring own fishing gear if you want to fish. It was so nice to be able to bring our dog and not have to board her. Check in and check out could not have been any easier. I love that we just showed up to the cabin and did not have to go anywhere else to get or drop off the keys. Felt very safe, it was nice and quiet, very clean and cozy. When we go back to Branson we would definitely stay in this cabin again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great get away

Reviewed on January 9, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Carthage, MS

We stayed at Grey Moose Lodge the weekend before Christmas. It was awesome great easy ride from Silver Dollar City. Pizza place near entrance that has best pizza we agreed we had ever eaten and prevented a trip back to Branson to eat. Quiet clean cabin! Loved it!

Manager Response:

We are so glad you loved your stay, Kaye! Thank you for the wonderful review!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great family cabin but no hot tub

Reviewed on January 5, 2020
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Eddyville, IA

Nice place, had a great time. I was disappointed that there was not a hot tub. On the website it showed a hot tub.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the review, David. We are glad that you had a great stay! In regards to the hot tub, this unit does not have one. It does have the jetted tub, as I'm sure you saw! But no, unfortunately this unit does not have a hot tub. We do not have a hot tub listed on our site but we will check some of our partner sites to make sure that they do not accidently have that listed as an amenity.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing!!

Reviewed on December 31, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Destiny W. from Tecumseh, Ok

Wonderful time. Cabin was what we expected and more! will recommend and will try to return.

Manager Response:

We certainly hope to have you return soon, Destiny! Thank you for the wonderful review!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Peaceful vacation

Reviewed on March 30, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Staci P. from Elkins, AR

This is my second time to stay at this resort in a cabin. As always it's such a peaceful and beautiful place to stay. I plan on coming back again this year with the family. The only problem we had was the bedroom door by the fireplace wouldn't shut and we had killed 3 spiders in the bed and 2 centepedes on the ceiling during our stay. Other than that, no complaints.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Christmas stay

Reviewed on December 30, 2014
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cliff B. from Mustang, OK

Location was great for what we wanted which was hiking and Branson for night life. Facilities in the cabin were excellent and clean. Everything worked and it was a great place to unwind.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Dream Catcher Cabin Vacation

Reviewed on October 12, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Chicago City, MN

This is the second time we stayed in this cabin. We had a great time. Cabin was clean, had all the essentials, needed for a great stay. Loved the location out in the mountains yet not to far from the shows. Short walk down to the lake which was beautiful. Loved the walking paths and the pool area. I recommend this area to everyone coming to Branson.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Softball trip

Reviewed on July 21, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Tingley, IA

I had never rented this type of a place before. We always stay in a hotel! After this expoerience, I will be looking into more vacation rentals like this. All involved with our stay really liked this.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Excellent

Reviewed on July 8, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Christopher B. from ,

We had a great time in branson and loved staying at this cabin, it felt like home. I would recommend it to anyone, the golf course that its located on was gorgeous. The only thing that would have been nice is a place to put the trash outside, the nearest dumpster was too far away.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Our Thanksgiving This Year, 2013 in Branson With Family

Reviewed on December 13, 2013
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Christine E. from Maryland Heights, Mo

This is the first time our family went out of town for Thanksgiving so that other family members could join us.We loved the private entrance and rolling hills...... however, I would not want to stay there in bad weather bc of the steep hills. The cabin was clean, and the bedrooms and bathrooms spacious. But, the kitchen was much smaller than I had anticipated considering I cooked a Thanksgiving Feast. And the dining area along with the living room area was small. So, we were pretty much shoulder to shoulder with one another even though we rented two cabins side by side to accomodate our family members. But, all in all we enjoyed our stay.I wish that there was some green space near by for our pets but we made due.And wish that there were extra towels,plates, and etc..... We had a problem with the coffee maker and reported it and we were told that someone would come out to take a look. But, no one ever came.... I will think twice before lugging extra kitchen items with us for another out of town holiday. It was a lot of work on me. I think if we had only used the property for breakfasts and sleeping it would have worked out perfectly. Planning a Thanksgiving feast for family requires a kitchen stocked for guests and more space as well.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Christine. We are glad you enjoyed your stay overall and I apologize that the situation with the coffee maker was not remedied during your stay. We hope to see you back in Branson soon.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Dream Catcher

Reviewed on October 2, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA

Reason for only 4 stars on "general condition" wa because the fireplace was not working, assumed the gas had been shut off for the summer. With temperatures dropping now and brisk mornings, it would have been nice to take the chill off the lodge with the fireplace.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the review, Vicki. We did have the propane to the fireplaces shut down until 10/1 so all the fireplaces are up and running now. Next season, we will start turning propane back on in September so guests can enjoy the fireplace during that time also. We are glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay and come back and see us soon!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great

Reviewed on August 17, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Rosie P. from Lake Jackson , Texas

Great

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A

Reviewed on August 3, 2013
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Richard C. from Argyle, TX

A

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great family place

Reviewed on June 11, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Stephanie B. from webb city, mo

We vacationed w another couple and their small children. It was really great because the bedrooms are equal size and have very similar sized bathrooms. The couch pulled out in the living room which was nice for their 10 year old. The pool and playground facility was wonderful. This is the perfect vacation spot for a family who is looking for a place w great amenities. Also, it is very close to Indian point which has very easy lake access.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful cabin rental

Reviewed on May 17, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Paris, Tx

I cannot say enough! Loved the peacefulness of the location. It is a perfect place to stay if you want to be close to all the activites but a quiet place to relax at the end of the day. Property was very wel maintained and stocked with all you need to prepare meals. Would definitely stay again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

spring break 2013

Reviewed on March 31, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Cedar Grove, Tn

My family really enjoyed our stay at the Dream Catcher CabinWe were the perfect distant from everything. There were four adults, a 12 year old, a 18 month old and our little 5 pound dog. Every thing was excellent. We will definitely recommend this cabin and resort.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Place

Reviewed on March 26, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from kc, mo

Great place to stay. Clean, comfortable with all the amenities. Close to Branson attraction but still feels like you are away from it all.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes