Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614

Whispering Woods Lodge - Sleeps 6

Overall Rating:4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars
(Based on 38 Reviews)

Cabin Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
1219Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CabinType
StonebridgeResort
$95 - $451Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 2 Other Bed(s)

Description

**Decorated for Christmas**

Take a step into tranquil relaxation when you stay in this charming lodge!

Whispering Woods at Stonebridge Golf Resort in Branson, Missouri! Our two bedroom, two bath lodge is perfect for a relaxing getaway. Situated in the heart of the Ozark Mountains, our resort offers breathtaking views, world-class golf, and access to the city's many attractions.

Our lodge is the perfect home away from home, with all the amenities you need for the perfect stay. Enjoy a fully equipped kitchen with all the necessary appliances, including a refrigerator, stove, microwave, and dishwasher. The living area features a cozy fireplace, comfortable seating, and a flat-screen television. Each bedroom comes with a king-sized bed and full bathroom. You'll also have access to our outdoor pools, tennis courts, catch and release pond, playgrounds and more!

We are just minutes away from all the attractions that make Branson a world-famous destination. And this lodge is just 2 miles away from Silver Dollar City. Spend your days exploring the city's many shops, restaurants, and entertainment venues. Our resort is also close to lakes and rivers, perfect for fishing, boating, and other outdoor activities.

Whether you're looking for a romantic getaway or a family vacation, Stonebridge Golf Resort in Branson is the ideal destination.

**Please Note: Beginning March 1, 2023 Stonebridge Resort will require guests to check in at the Welcome Center and pay $5 per vehicle/per day for your stay. Failure to check in and pay the fee at the Welcome Center will result in denied entry to the resort. **

Property Layout--
**Walk In Unit, Stairs Within**

Main Level--
King Bedroom with Bathroom (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)

Upper Level--
King Bedroom with Bathroom (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Walk-In Level

Unit Amenities and Features

Non-Smoking, Screened In Porch, Wi-Fi Internet Access, DVD Player, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Hair Dryer, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating, Parking, Shampoo, Private Entrance

Main Living Area

Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board

Baths

Jetted Tub, Walk-In Shower

Resort Amenities

Nature Trails, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Pavillion, Golf Pro Shop, Catch and Release Pond, Fitness Room, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Restaurant

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course, Restaurant

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Ledgestone Golf Course, Silver Dollar City

Family Room

Flat Screen TV, Main Level

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking, Resort Parking $5 Per Day/Car

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Winter 202401/06/2024 - 04/30/2024$95 - $206$665 - $1367 2 Nights
Summer 202405/01/2024 - 09/02/2024$102 - $358$784 - $2115 2 Nights
Fall 202409/03/2024 - 01/05/2025$111 - $451$952 - $2859 2 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spring Break Special!!
Sunset SpecialsDiscount10% off
Details & RestrictionsSpring Break Special! Save 10% on your stay on any 1-3 bedroom units during the month of March! Use Promo Code SPRING10 to jump into this amazing offer. Valid on new reservations booked by March 31st!
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 03/01/2024 and 03/31/2024
ExpirationMust book before 03/31/2024
Promo CodeSPRING10 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Two Nights in Branson Cabin

Reviewed on October 9, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Shady Shores, Texas

Overall the experience was excellent. Clean cabin with great location. Easy access. We thought about seeing if another night or two was available. We couldn’t get the fireplace to work but that’s possibly user error. Seating area in the living room isn’t super comfortable but the cabin is cozy overall. Reasonable departure requests. (Trash and dishes)We’ve stayed in several area cabins and this is on the list to check availability for our next trip.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your recent stay at our cabin. We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent overall experience and that you enjoyed the clean and cozy cabin with its great location and easy access. We apologize for any difficulty you experienced with the fireplace. Our team would have been more than happy to assist you with operating it, as we want our guests to fully enjoy all the amenities the cabin has to offer. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future, and we will be glad to assist you. We appreciate your feedback regarding the seating area in the living room. Although the overall comfort may not have been perfect, we are glad to hear that it didn't detract from the cozy atmosphere of the cabin as a whole. Thank you for mentioning our reasonable departure requests. We believe that a smooth checkout process allows our guests to focus on enjoying their stay until the very end. We are honored to be on your list of preferred cabins in the area, and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next trip. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly to check availability and make a reservation. We are here to ensure your future stays are just as excellent.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Vacation

Reviewed on April 12, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Brownsville, Kentucky

Was very clean and nice.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the kind review! Please let us know when you would like to return!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Location

Reviewed on March 29, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Jonesboro, AR

Great location to get away from the the crowds of Branson, yet close enough to enjoy the area. Everything was clean and well stocked. Similar to other reviews, the dishwasher is STILL not mounted to the cabinet which could be an easy fix, but for some reason has not been addressed. The downstairs bedroom mattress was uncomfortable as there is a large hump in the middle of it. The upstairs mattress is much better. Overall the cabin was clean. We did have a consistent issue with red wasps entering the living room area throughout our visit even though temperatures outside were in the 50's most of our stay. They may be coming in somewhere near the kitchen window. We killed several with the wasp killer supplied under the sink but on the last evening my wife was stung by one. Would recommend that this concern be addressed before the weather warms up. Overall a nice location and good place to stay but there are some issues that should be addressed.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate any suggestions that we can get from our guests! Come back soon.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice Cabin

Reviewed on December 23, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Jeff S. from OFallon, MO

Cabin was nice and great location to get to everywhere. Right across the street from Silver Dollar City. It could stand a little maintenance TLC (i.e. screw dishwasher into cabinets) but overall worked nicely from our stay to see the Branson Christmas lights.

Manager Response:

Thank you Jeff! We are pleased to know your stay was enjoyable! We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Anniversary Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on October 5, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Anissa B. from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

We loved every minute of our stay in the Cabin. The screened in porch was our favorite space as we love being outdoors, but we don’t like insects. The fireplace was easy to use and maintained a warm temperature when the chill of the air set in. The restrooms were spacious, clean and stocked well. We had everything we needed, just add food. The Kitchen was missing a pizza pan, but that’s in no way a deterrent for recommending these cabins to friends and we will definitely return!

Manager Response:

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please call us next time you decide to come to Branson!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Unit 22

Reviewed on September 22, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Henderson, NV

We had a wonderful vacation! The cabin was beautiful and well taken care of. It could have used a new dishwasher as it was very loud and not anchored into the cabinet but other than that it was great!

Manager Response:

Thank you Laura for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in the cabin. We will be looking into the dishwasher issues. We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Cabin review.

Reviewed on September 17, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Mary F. from Kansas City, MO

We enjoyed our stay. Very tranquil location.

Manager Response:

Thank you Mary for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the tranquility of Stonebridge. It is a beautiful resort. We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice staying and peaceful

Reviewed on October 27, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nelson O. from Hot springs, Arkansas

We enjoyed every minute that we spent in there, was a family time so priceless. Thank you for the environmental in the whole house!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful cabin

Reviewed on October 20, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Marc M. from Lakewood , Co

Absolutely gorgeous cabin and very reasonable in price

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Awesome vacation rental

Reviewed on October 17, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Vonetta W. from Jacksonville, AL

Our time in this rental was awesome!!! It was clean and had everything that we needed and more. The area was beautiful and peaceful! The check in and check out process was easy. The staff was very friendly and helpful! I just wish the pool area would have stayed open until the end of September because a lot of people take late summer vacations. I would definitely recommend it! I just wish we had more time to spend there. ❤️

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Lovely couple getaway

Reviewed on October 14, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Tammy K R. from Kansas City, MO

Although this cabin is perfect for 2 couples with 2 identical master suites, my husband and I rented this cabin for our anniversary weekend. Good location, smooth rental process. Cabin was clean and just as described. Would definitely recommend.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Weekend get away

Reviewed on December 17, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Tina R. from Eufaula, Oklahoma

Very nice cozy cabins. Very relaxing.

Manager Response:

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, Tina. Thank you for the great review!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Was ok could have changed a few things

Reviewed on September 4, 2019
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Jonathan H. from Peck , KS

Overall cabin was clean but had several centipedes bugs. We understand that’s it’s due to location but they were in every sink and shower. We were afraid our child was going to be bitten. Also if you are going to provide extra pillows it would be a good idea to provide pillow cases that isn’t something you normally pack. Also the beds were rock hard and made noise every time you move. Also invest in sheets they would not stay on the bed or sheet clips. No working outdoor patio light.had to sit in the dark to enjoy the patio, tried the provided light it didn’t work either. Then we tried the mobile light above refrigerator it didn’t work either. As far as safety we felt safe. Far as clean it was clean.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jonathan. We will send our operations team to check the issues with the patio light, mobile light, and beds. The comfort of the beds can be a very subjective feeling, but we will check just to be sure! Before every check in, we check the unit to ensure that it is clean and ready for guests. As you said, due to it's location the occasional bugs can find their way inside. We do everything we can to keep that from happening! Thank you again for the review, and we hope you and your family will stay with us again in the future.

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great rental

Reviewed on July 13, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Bob B. from Enid, OK

Great relaxing time in a great cabin with good accommodations

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Peaceful

Reviewed on June 24, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from SULPHUR, OK

We loved our cabin! It was nice to be off the main strip and just relax!! It was so quiet and peaceful but not to far from all the action!!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Yearly tradition continues

Reviewed on April 2, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Jeff M. from Kansas City , Kansas

3rd year in a row staying in Stonebridge, and has been a great experience every time. Great location, nice cabins. Will continue to come every year!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful place to stay!

Reviewed on March 25, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Candy G. from Jonesboro, AR

The lodge was very clean, comfortable and spacious. It had every convenience one would want in a place to stay for several days.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Time!

Reviewed on December 19, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
James G. from Jackson, Tennessee

Our rental as for three nights and everything in the cabin was just what we expected.The parking, at this cabin, is not the best but made it work. Could use a lighted walkway as it was very dark.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice

Reviewed on December 5, 2017
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Florissant, MO

Overall this is a nice location to stay, parking is on the street.

Manager Response:

Hi, Steven! Thanks for leaving us a review. We're glad you enjoyed Whispering Woods Lodge, and we hope you'll come stay with us again soon. Don't forget that we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Relaxing getaway

Reviewed on November 14, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Stacy B. from Lees Summit, MO

Awesome cabin in the quiet woods of Stone Bridge Estates

Manager Response:

Hi, Stacy! Thanks for leaving us your review on your stay at Whispering Woods Lodge, we're so glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget to mention your previous Sunset stay for a returning guest discount!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Clean and nice

Reviewed on November 8, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Gloria T. from Tulsa, Ok

Cabin was very nice. Only issue were the many wasps flying inside the cabin (upstairs and downstairs). The owners had wasp spray under the sink, which we used each day to kill them.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson travlers

Reviewed on August 4, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Linda S. from St Louis, MO

Great

Manager Response:

Hello, Linda! We're happy to hear you had a great stay at Whispering Woods Lodge. We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Get Away

Reviewed on July 29, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
jack s. from Woodward, OK

Very impressed with the lodge. Neat, clean Private and overall just a great place. I do feel that it is a bit over priced but not complaining.

Manager Response:

Hi, Jack! We're glad that you enjoyed your time at Whispering Woods. We appreciate your feedback about the price and will consider it as we move forward. We hope to see you again, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready to come back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Home away from home in the Ozarks!

Reviewed on July 24, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from New York, NY

We had a wonderful week in the Ozarks and the lodge was so lovely. Perfect for our family. Thank you!

Manager Response:

Hi, Jessica. We're so glad that Whispering Woods met your expectations! We hope that you'll come back and visit, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready to come back! :^)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Very nice!

Reviewed on June 27, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Sandra A. from Neodesha, Kansas

Comfortable, relaxing place to stay. We had a great time!

Manager Response:

Hello, Sandra. We're happy to hear that Whispering Woods was the perfect place for you! We can't wait to see you again for your next Branson vacation, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great accommodations for family and friends

Reviewed on December 6, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
michael m. from Jackson, MS

Love the cabin "experience", fireplace, tons of windows for viewing the beautiful surroundings....wonderful experience!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Outstanding!

Reviewed on August 28, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Lisa B. from Logan, UT

The house was perfect for our vacation. The location provided a quiet get-away and the house had all of the amenities that we wanted.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Best vacation

Reviewed on August 17, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Rachel N. from Olathe, KS

Best vacation

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Reunion/Birthday

Reviewed on August 10, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Independence, MO

I rented two condos that were described as "sleeps 6." Lovely condo and screened porch; however, household amenities were skimpy. We were given 4 bath towels (total)for two days, two small bars of soap, and 2 inches of dish soap. I called maintenance to request more towels but never received any. The condo could use more drinking and wine glasses. We did have a great weekend! The setting, golf course, pool, and outside amenities were really nice.

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Exactly as pictured

Reviewed on July 19, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Wagoner, OK

Beautiful, relaxing, and quiet. The grounds are beautiful and not to far from town. Almost like a treehouse surrounded by woods.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Trip to Branson

Reviewed on July 4, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Doug B. from Augusta, KS

My husband and I decided to bring my mother to Branson to experience many things that she has never experienced. We found this wonderful rental and we are so glad we did. It had two master bedrooms so my mother could have her own space and so could we. The screened in deck was enjoyable and my husband cooked breakfast for us each morning. It was a great place to stay and would consider renting again if the need arises. The entire rental experience was easy and great. It was a fun drive to find the Lodge, but very quiet and worth the drive. Thanks for a beautiful lodge.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

great stay at Whispering Woods number 22

Reviewed on April 11, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
ricky f. from alma, ar

The only issue we had was the wall beside the dishwasher was too close to it and the door trim was broken

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Fun with old friends

Reviewed on December 8, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Webb City, MO

We had a great time. Your cabin was beautiful. The two king suites were exactly what we ordered. Only one complaint, dead bugs and a little dusty. But we will definitely stay again. I

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Christmas at Silver Dollar City

Reviewed on December 1, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
William R. from Mount Ida, AR

Had a great stay at this cabin! Very nice accommodations! Close to SDC! Stayed two nights! We had a great time! Would recommend to my friends!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Our awesome weekend !!

Reviewed on November 3, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Paula C. from Mammoth Spring, AR

Love our Whispering Woods lodge! Coming back next year!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A great place to stay

Reviewed on July 18, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from osceola, IA

We had a great time here. This lodge was better than expected. It's nestled deep in a gated community and was very relaxing and peaceful. My wife and I came here to celebrate our honeymoon. We enjoyed it so much that we plan on going back.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful Place!

Reviewed on August 19, 2014
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Carrie L. from St. Louis, MO

Decent location. Everything felt so clean when we walked in. Place had everything we needed. Would have liked a fan on the back porch.

Manager Response:

Thanks for the review, Carrie. We are glad that everything was to your liking. Come back and see us soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful lodge in the woods.

Reviewed on August 17, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Julia T. from Prosper, TX

This was an awesome property. Everything you read about it is true and more. The home is located in a beautiful community on the outskirts of Branson. The community has everything you need for a vacation - water activities, golfing, swimming pool and clubhouse. Now for the lodge. It was fantastic. It was set in a wooded area which was perfect. It was so quiet and peaceful. The interior was unbelievable. It was well decorated and had every amenity we could have wanted. The layout was great and we loved the screened in porch. And it was incredibly cleaned. We enjoyed this property so much we can't wait to come back. Thank you for letting us stay at your lodge. It was a very peaceful and relaxing week and we thoroughly enjoyed it.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes