Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614

Timeless Memories Lodge

Overall Rating:4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars
(Based on 30 Reviews)

Cabin Rental Details

6Bedrooms
6Bathrooms
2564Sq.Ft.
20Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CabinType
StonebridgeResort
$275 - $1548Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 5 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 4 Bunk Bed(s)

Description

**Decorated for Christmas**

Welcome to Timeless Memories (6 Bedroom) at Stonebridge Golf Resort in Branson, MO, where your vacation dreams come true! This stunning 6 bedroom, 6 bathroom cabin offers all the amenities of home and more, providing you and your guests with the perfect getaway.

On the main level, you’ll find a spacious and inviting living room with a cozy fireplace. The roomy kitchen is fully equipped with all the essentials you need for making delicious home cooked meals. An adjoining dining room provides plenty of seating to gather and enjoy your creations.

There are 2 bedrooms on the main level, 2 bedrooms on the upper level and 2 bedrooms on the lower level. Each bedroom has king bed and a bathroom with jetted tub and walk in shower. The upper and lower bedrooms also have a bunk bed, perfect for the little ones.

With two living areas and 2 screened in decks, this lodge has plenty of room to relax.

At Stonebridge Golf Resort, you can take advantage of all the resort amenities, including a championship golf course and a full-service clubhouse. The resort also offers a variety of other activities, such as swimming, basketball, tennis and more!

**Please Note: Beginning March 1, 2023 Stonebridge Resort will require guests to check in at the Welcome Center and pay $5 per vehicle/per day for your stay. Failure to check in and pay the fee at the Welcome Center will result in denied entry to the resort. **

Property Layout-
**1 Step Up from the Curb**

-Main Level--
King Sized Bedroom w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
King Sized Bedroom w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
-Lower Level--
King Bedroom w/ 1 Set of Twin Bunk beds w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
King Bedroom w/ 1 Set of Twin Bunk beds w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
Sofa Sleeper in Living Room
-Upper Level--
King Bedroom w/1 Set of Twin Bunk beds w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
King Bedroom w/1 Set of Twin Bunk beds w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Keurig- K Cups Not Provided, Dishwasher, Crock Pot, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Walk-In Level

Unit Amenities and Features

Foosball Table, Screened In Porch, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Children Welcome, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Hair Dryer, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Parking, Air Conditioning

Main Living Area

Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Hair Dryer, Jetted Tub

Resort Amenities

Pavillion, Golf Pro Shop, Catch and Release Pond, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Fitness Room, Nature Trails, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course, Restaurant

Nearby Conveniences

Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Restaurant, Golf Pro Shop, Convenience Store

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course

Family Room

Lower Level, FoosBall, Lower Deck

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking, Paid Parking-$5 per day, per car, Decorated for the Holidays

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Winter 202401/06/2024 - 04/30/2024$275 - $732$1925 - $4265 2 Nights
Summer 202405/01/2024 - 09/02/2024$275 - $1107$2391 - $6817 2 Nights
Fall 202409/03/2024 - 01/05/2025$275 - $1548$2496 - $9295 2 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spring Break Special!
Sunset SpecialsDiscount15% off
Details & RestrictionsTake 15% off of the normal rental rate on any 4 - 10 bedroom property! Valid on new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 03/01/2024 and 03/31/2024
ExpirationMust book before 03/31/2024
Promo CodeSPRING15 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Great location near Silver Dollar City

Reviewed on July 25, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Fayetteville, AR

House was perfect for our family. Great game room down stairs for kids so adults could be upstairs. Bathrooms were nice size. Kitchen trash can was in bad spot. Fridge had a couple things broken. A couple of the blinds-epecially going to upper patio were broken. Loved the screened in porch.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay at our house. We're delighted to hear that our property was a perfect fit for your family and that you had an enjoyable time together. We're pleased that the bathrooms were of nice size, providing comfort and convenience during your stay. Ensuring our guests have comfortable amenities is always a priority for us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the placement of the kitchen trash can and the broken items in the fridge and blinds. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by these issues, and we'll take note of them to improve the overall experience for our future guests. We're glad that you loved the screened-in porch. Providing a relaxing and enjoyable outdoor space is something we take pride in, and we're thrilled that you were able to fully enjoy it. Thank you for choosing our house for your family's stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you all back for another wonderful vacation in the future.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great family vacation spot

Reviewed on July 15, 2023
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Rod T. from Teutopolis, IL

We really enjoyed the home. There was a total of 18 of us. We had more than enough room and each room had their own bathroom. My only complaint is the house could use a little bit of love. The table and floors were sticky. We would stay again and great memories were made.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at our home. We're delighted to hear that you and your group of 18 enjoyed your time with us and that the ample space and individual bathrooms in each room met your needs. We appreciate your honest feedback regarding the condition of the house. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the sticky table and floors. Rest assured, we will address this issue with our housekeeping team to ensure that future guests do not encounter the same problem. Your feedback helps us improve the quality of our accommodations, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We're glad to hear that despite this issue, you still had a memorable experience and would consider staying with us again. Creating positive and lasting memories for our guests is always our goal. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an even better experience.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great cabin and great location!!

Reviewed on June 13, 2023
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Anderson, Indiana

This was our second time renting from Sunset Realty, and it was a great stay again! The cabin has a wonderful layout with plenty of room, and having the pool, playing, basketball court and pond nearby was a big bonus!!! Hope to do it again!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for choosing to rent from Sunset Nightly Rentals once again and for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. We're thrilled to hear that you had another great experience staying with us. We're glad that the cabin's layout provided plenty of room for you and met your needs. It's wonderful to hear that the amenities such as the pool, playing area, basketball court, and pond added to your enjoyment. We believe that providing a range of activities and amenities enhances the overall experience for our guests. Thank you for your kind words and for expressing your desire to return in the future. We appreciate your continued trust and loyalty to Sunset Nightly Rentals, and we look forward to hosting you again for another memorable stay. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any specific requests for your next visit, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to ensure your stay is exceptional in every way.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Excellent place to stay.

Reviewed on December 13, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Roger K. from Cedar Hill, Missouri

We have been staying with Sunset Nightly Rentals for several years now and are always impressed with the properties. They are clean, comfortable, and well furnished.

Manager Response:

Thank you Roger! We are so glad to have you back with us again. We look forward to the next time!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Large family

Reviewed on August 6, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Jamie G. from Port Byron, IL

This property is great. A little too much communication for me. With the document to get through the gate work.

Manager Response:

We are thrilled that you liked the property.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

It Could Have Been Perfect

Reviewed on July 13, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kelli M. from Urbana, IL

This cabin should have been perfect for our family reunion. It was large, had bathrooms for everyone, had a pool, and was close to Silver Dollar City. Sadly, my niece and her family in Tulsa caught Covid right before the gathering and couldn't come. My sister was positive the first morning we were there, so she and her husband and my mom left. The rest of the group was afraid of getting it and left the following morning. We loved the place and the location... just didn't really get to enjoy it.

Manager Response:

Thank you Kelli! We are sorry you could not enjoy your family trip. We hope that you and your family get well soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Grand vacation

Reviewed on June 20, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Joyce W. from Morton, Mississippi

The rental property was clean and neat. Everything met our expectations. We enjoyed the peacefulness of the area and how close we were to Silver Dollar City. The Pool was also a big hit with our grandchildren. If I had to complain it would only be that the furniture is worn and the patio furniture was worn out and broken. But regardless of those things I would book again!

Manager Response:

Thank you Joyce. We are pleased to hear that had a wonderful stay with your family! We will be looking into the patio furniture as well. Let us know when your ready to come back!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

MFA Event

Reviewed on September 27, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
MFA, I. from Columbia, MO

Corporate Event

Manager Response:

Thank you!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Vacation in Branson

Reviewed on August 6, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Mark L. from Hermann, MO

Really enjoyed our re tal house. Plenty of room for everyone and lots of activities close by. Will certainly book it again

Manager Response:

Hello Mark, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

World Series 2021

Reviewed on July 29, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Centreville, MS

The Rental property was great! The security guard was NOT he was very unpleasant!

Manager Response:

We love that you love the property you stayed at! Unfortunately, we do not employ the security guard at the resort, so there is not much we can do about that. We look forward to your next vacation with us!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Comfy and homey...

Reviewed on July 8, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Julie M. from Saint Louis, MO

Had a girls basketball team stay at the cottage - worked perfect- worth the drive/ could have used more bath towels and ice -

Manager Response:

Thank you Julie for your review. We are pleased to hear that you and the team enjoyed the stay. We were glad to have you. We hope you chose again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Timeless Memories Lodge

Reviewed on June 8, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Tim W. from WHITEWATER, Kansas

Several maintenance issues need to be addressed. Main level bathroom doors wouldn't close properly and locks didn't work properly. Upstairs bedroom door strike plate completely missing and wood trim fell off off framework. Guest instruction said that if you needed a early arrival time to contact office. Contacted office several times and was told to call back and then when we got there at 4pm the pass code would not work

Manager Response:

Hello Timothy, We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with your stay. We do tell all guests to call ahead of time to see if we give an early check in. Unfortunately, we can't always give those out. If there was another guest checking out the same day, we need to give the housekeepers time to clean the unit. I am also sorry that your door code didn't work. I am glad that we could get it fixed and new code issued. Thank you for the review, and we hope to have you back again soon.

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful family weekend getaway!

Reviewed on December 15, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Amy B. from SAINT LOUIS, MO

You can rent this lodge out as a 4 bedroom or 6 bedroom. My entire family went so we rented out the 6. The bedrooms each have a nice size bathroom of their own, which is nice for each family to have. The lodge itself was very spacious so we never felt like we were on top of each other. It is close to SDC which is what we wanted. A few issues we did come across: There was an extreme temperature change from one level to the next. The basement rooms were freezing, the main floor felt perfect and the upstairs was hot! It was night and day from the upstairs to the downstairs. The kitchen did not have dish soap or hand towels to hand wash any pots we used. Also make note that this unit has a Keurig as well as a coffee pot. We would highly recommend this place and hope to stay here again soon.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson 6 bedroom Cabin review

Reviewed on November 25, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Owasso, OK

This cabin is perfect for our family of 6 adults and 6 children. Everyone had their own private bathroom and a king size bed. The kids can hav one entire floor it’s a living room so it makes it more relaxing and less noisy for the adults. It as clean and spacious and the beds are awesome. We slept so good. Perfect for hiking, fishing and swimming when it’s warm. We loved it and will definitely be back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Stay

Reviewed on October 17, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Cincinnati, Ohio

My family had a really nice time. There was plenty of space and bathrooms.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Location. Beautiful Home.

Reviewed on August 11, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer S. from Rogers, AR

Great location. Enough room for all of us. Thank you!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Cabin Fever

Reviewed on August 5, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Crystal L. from Olathe, KS

The cabin was a great place for our family of 17. It had 3 levels which allowed us to spread out and a bathroom for every bedroom was awesome along with the hot tub in each bathroom. We loved the screened in porches in two levels. The amenities were great with the pool, playground, walking path, fishing. We enjoyed it there. Would do it again! We didn’t have a coffee pot when we arrived but the management gave us money to get one. My only recommendation is an inside lock in the door. Small children can easily open that door and get outside without someone noticing ��

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family vacation 2020

Reviewed on July 28, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
James A. from Kinta, Ok

Loved it.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice big house

Reviewed on July 19, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jason B. from Overland Park, KS

The setup in the house is nice for many visitors. We loved all the beds. It takes about 8 minutes to get from the house to the entrance so keep that in mind. But the house has a great location near the pool/basketball court. The kitchen could use some help. The coffee pot didn't work and the pans were not great for our cooking needs. They had plenty of dinnerware and utensils. If we needed the space we would definitely rent this place again.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Excellent

Reviewed on January 6, 2020
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Sue W. from Huntington , Ar

We loved the cabin and supplies were available. It was very hard to find the location.

Manager Response:

We are happy to hear that you loved that cabin, Sue. In regards to finding the location, please remember that you can contact us at any time to help with issues such as that. We are more than happy to assist with directions. Thank you for the review!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Lovely Lodge

Reviewed on November 20, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Paula E. from Vilonia, Arkansas

We rented Timeless Memories Liodge and it was the perfect location and size for our family. We had a couple of minor issues upon check in and they were almost immediately resolved by the rental company. Could not have enjoyed our our Christmas vacation more.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Paula. We are glad everything got sorted out regarding your issues at check in and we hope to have you stay with us again very soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Family Vacation

Reviewed on October 1, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Kearney, NE

What a great place for a family get together. There is so much to do in Branson. Wish we had more time. Wish there was a place for recycling. The property management was great. I never talked or got a email from the same person. The property needs a new can opener.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the great review, Peggy. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay! Come back and stay with us again soon so you can experience everything you didn't have time for this trip!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Labor Day getaway

Reviewed on September 4, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Rick W. from Osage Beach, MO

Great layout for large family. Everyone has there own space with king beds and twin bunk beds in each bedroom. Laundry in the master BR. We were on poolside way so close to play area( sand not rubber), pool. Nice lake with walkway for strolls. Very quiet despite being Labor Day and all units were full. Would highly recommend for your next family get together!

Manager Response:

Thank you for much for the wonderful review, Rick. We are glad you had a fun stay! We hope you choose to enjoy another family vacation with us again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Retreat

Reviewed on July 17, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Rick W. from Independence, MO

Two families with children (one with five and one with two) and two sets of grandparents stayed in the Timeless Memories Lodge for four nights. The setup was perfect for all of us. The grandparents occupied the two bedrooms on the main floor, one family with grandkids took the two bedrooms on the upper floor and the other family with grandkids took the two bedrooms on the bottom floor. Having a laundry was a big plus, however doing laundry needs to be planned, because the over/under washer and dryer is in the bathroom of one of the main floor bedrooms. The kitchen is nicely stocked with table settings, pots and pans and utensils. The location is perfect for going to Silver Dollar City, which is only a couple of miles from the entrance to StoneBridge. It was a perfect venue for our group, and I would rent it again in a heartbeat.

Manager Response:

We are so happy to hear that you plan to stay with us again! Thank you for this great review, Rick. We love hearing that you had a great stay!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Vacation

Reviewed on June 23, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Michael S. from Pleasant Hill, MO

We have stayed in this same lodge several years in a row. This is our yearly family vacation spot. The resort and lodge are beautiful. The only negative I would give the lodge is it wasn’t as clean as it has been in past years.

Manager Response:

We are so happy to hear that you continually visit us, Michael! Thank you so much for the review. We can't wait to have you stay with us again next year!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Reunion

Reviewed on June 13, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Lake Zurich, Illinois

The house was excellent. Everyone enjoyed it, kids parents, grandparents.The house had plenty of space for everyone. The pool was awesome for the kids. There something for everyone, fishing, playground, jogging/walking trails, golf.

Manager Response:

It sounds like you all really enjoyed your time, and we couldn't be happier! Thank you so much for the review, David. Come stay with us again soon!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wager family vacation

Reviewed on May 27, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Montgomery, IN

We was very pleased with the condition of the cabin!

Manager Response:

Thank you for this wonderful review, Annetta! The cabins at Stonebridge certainly are beautiful. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and stay with us again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Clean house, Awesome location

Reviewed on April 16, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Owasso, OK

The house is very clean and in a great location! We will be booking again!

Manager Response:

We are so happy to hear that you will be staying with us again, Liz! Hopefully we will see you very soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Weekend in Branson

Reviewed on October 29, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Newcastle , OK

Loved the property. Just perfect for four generations of our family We love Stonebridge.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Papa’s grandkids vacation 2018

Reviewed on August 14, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kenneth L. from Lake in the Hills, IL

Simply outstanding. House fit our 3 kids and their 11 kids. Had a small problem with the wasps that like the wood on the house but we called and they responded immediately and solved the problem. Plenty of room. Clean, great bathrooms. Could use a larger, or 2nd, refrigerator.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes