Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614

TEE House At Stonebridge

Overall Rating:5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars
(Based on 7 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

3Bedrooms
3Bathrooms
1622Sq.Ft.
8Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
StonebridgeResort
$209 - $637Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 2 Bunk Bed(s)

Description

Welcome to the TEE House At Stonebridge, where luxury meets comfort in this stunning 3-bedroom condo. Nestled in the heart of a picturesque community, this condo offers a harmonious blend of modern design and natural beauty.

Step inside to discover a spacious open floor plan adorned with elegant finishes and an abundance of natural light. The stylish living area beckons you to relax and unwind, featuring a cozy living space and expansive windows that frame breathtaking views of the surrounding landscape.

The gourmet kitchen is a culinary enthusiast's dream, boasting new appliances, sleek countertops, Keurig and ample space. Whether you're hosting intimate gatherings or preparing meals for your loved ones, this culinary haven will inspire your inner chef.

Retreat to the tranquil master suite, a private oasis designed for ultimate relaxation. With its generous proportions, amazing view, and a lavish en-suite bathroom, this is the perfect space to rejuvenate after a long day.

Two additional guest bedrooms provide versatility and comfort for family members or guests. One of the bedrooms has a King Bed and the other offers 2 Sets of Bunkbeds (4 Twins). The condo also offers each bedroom a separate full bathroom, ensuring everyone's convenience and privacy.

Beyond the walls of this exquisite unit, Stonebridge Village offers an array of amenities to enhance your lifestyle. From a sparkling swimming pool and fitness center to meticulously landscaped grounds and walking trails, every day feels like a vacation in this vibrant community.

Situated in a prime location, you'll enjoy easy access to nearby shopping, dining, and entertainment options. Whether you prefer a round of golf at the adjacent course or a leisurely stroll in the nearby park, this condo offers an abundance of recreational opportunities.

Book today to indulge in the serenity of nature, revel in modern comfort, and create cherished memories in this exceptional 3-bedroom condo.

Property Layout:
*Upstairs Unit*

Main Level:
--1 King Bedroom, Flat Screen TV w Attached Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
--1 King Bedroom, Flat Screen TV w Attached Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
--2 Sets of Bunk Beds, Flat Screen TV
--Guest Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)

**Please Note: Beginning March 1, 2023 Stonebridge Resort will require guests to check in at the Welcome Center and pay $5 per vehicle/per day for your stay. Failure to check in and pay the fee at the Welcome Center will result in denied entry to the resort. **

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Amenities

Kitchen

Keurig, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Washer/Dryer, Parking, Heating, Private Entrance, Air Conditioning

Main Living Area

Ironing Board

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities

Community Grill - Charcoal, Tennis, Fitness Room, Sand Volleyball Court, Playground, Pavillion, Basketball Court, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Golf Pro Shop, Catch and Release Pond, Restaurant

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course, Restaurant

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Course, Grocery Store, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store, Gas Station

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Table Rock State Park, Ledgestone Golf Course, Table Rock Lake

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking, Resort Parking $5 Per Day/Car

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Winter 202401/06/2024 - 04/30/2024$209$1463 2 Nights
Summer 202405/01/2024 - 09/02/2024$209 - $391$1463 - $2515 2 Nights
Fall 202409/03/2024 - 01/05/2025$209 - $637$1561 - $4032 2 Nights

Excellent Stay

Reviewed on March 25, 2024
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Amanda B. from Shawnee, Oklahoma

The property was beautiful, clean, and spacious!

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our property beautiful, clean, and spacious during your stay. Providing a welcoming and comfortable environment for our guests is always our top priority, so it's wonderful to know that we succeeded in meeting your expectations. If there's anything specific that stood out to you or any suggestions you have for how we can make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure that every aspect of your experience with us is exceptional. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful accommodations

Reviewed on December 30, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cara K. from Eldon, Missouri

This was such a fun place to stay. It was clean, cozy, and beautiful!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that your stay was fun and that you found the place clean, cozy, and beautiful. Creating a welcoming and enjoyable environment for our guests is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that we achieved that for you. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Tee House @ Stonebridge

Reviewed on December 6, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Thomas L. from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

We have rented the Tee House twice. Both times, the experience was wonderful. The house is immaculate and so lovely. It is only minutes from Silver Dollar City which was the reason for our trip. We will definately book this again for iur Branson trips next year!

Manager Response:

Thank you for choosing the Tee House and taking the time to share your wonderful experiences! We're delighted to hear that you found the house immaculate and lovely. It's fantastic that the proximity to Silver Dollar City met your needs, and we're thrilled to know you plan to book it again for your Branson trips next year. We look forward to being a part of your future Branson adventures!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Coming home to the smell of Christmas...

Reviewed on November 25, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jocelyn H. from East Dubuque, Illinois

My Family loved this condo. As soon as we walked in the door, it smelled like Christmas!The home decor made my family feel like we were home again! We are dairy farmers, and everything was decorated in country living... So Fun! I have to brag about how they have everything in the kitchen! I have stayed at many Air Bnb, and none can even come close to this kitchen!! From being stocked with foil, plastic wrap, and cookie sheets to a slow cooker, this kitchen had it all!! The view of this Condo is Gorgeous!!! See all the beautiful mountains and lights on the beautiful, cozy deck! The only downfall with having this gorgeous view is this condo is located on the second floor! My mom is older, so the stairs were a challenge!This condo was very close to a silver-dollar city... That worked out perfectly for our family... Thank you for a fantastic stay!!

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for your heartwarming review! We're overjoyed to learn that your family loved our condo and that the moment you walked in, it felt like Christmas — what a delightful start to your stay! We're thrilled to hear that the home decor resonated with your family, creating a warm and comforting atmosphere reminiscent of home. It's especially meaningful to know that the country living theme added a fun touch, given your background as dairy farmers. We're glad that the well-stocked kitchen met your expectations and even exceeded those of others you've stayed in. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're pleased that the kitchen amenities contributed to a fantastic stay. It's wonderful to hear that the proximity to Silver Dollar City worked out perfectly for your family. Thank you for choosing us for your stay, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another fantastic stay in the future.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Super clean

Reviewed on November 14, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Vernon, TX

I value clean- this home was very clean.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about the cleanliness of our home. Maintaining a clean and comfortable environment is a top priority for us, and we're thrilled to hear that it was evident during your stay. We're grateful that you chose our home, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. If your plans bring you back our way, we'll be more than happy to welcome you.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Silver Dollar City vacation with our daughter and granddaughter

Reviewed on October 9, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Thomas L. from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

We plan returning in the next month or so. The TEE House was fantastic. The place was as close to brand new as you could get. The only negative thing was navigating the flight of stairs carrying everything thing up. Once that was completed it really was not a problem. I have already shared the details of the TEE House with several of my closest friends and extended family.

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for your positive review of the TEE House! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay and that the property met your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the flight of stairs, but we appreciate your understanding that once you were settled in, it really wasn't a problem. We are glad to hear that you found the TEE House to be as close to brand new as possible. We take great pride in maintaining the property and ensuring that it is in pristine condition for our guests. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and extended family! We truly value your support and appreciate you spreading the word about our property. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit in a month or so. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please feel free to let us know. Safe travels!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Roomy once up the stairs

Reviewed on August 2, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Branson West, Missouri

Property as described and looks just like the pictures. Just be warned there is a flight of stairs up as you immediately walk through the door. Once up the stairs, everything is on the same level. As always, Sunset is very efficient and great to work with.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. We're delighted to hear that the property lived up to its description and the pictures matched your expectations. Your mention of the flight of stairs is valuable information for future guests, and we appreciate you sharing that detail. We're thrilled that you had a positive experience working with Sunset and found our service efficient and satisfactory. Ensuring our guests have a smooth and enjoyable stay is our top priority, and your feedback encourages us to keep up the good work. We're grateful for your patronage and kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future for another wonderful stay.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes