Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars
(Based on 20 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

3Bedrooms
3Bathrooms
1587Sq.Ft.
10Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
StonebridgeResort
$95 - $451Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 1 King Bed(s)
  • 3 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Welcome to “Simple Serenity”. Family, friends and outdoor enthusiasts, this condo is waiting for you. Whether you’re visiting Branson for vacation, golf, sports or lake life, this location is close to it all. Located in a gated community on Ledgestone golf course and minutes away from Silver Dollar City, you’re not far from any attraction.

The CONDO:

Once inside you’ll be welcomed by a FULLY STOCKED KITCHEN with all of your cooking necessities.. A 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATH layout that comfortably SLEEPS 8 will serve you and your guests. The MASTER BEDROOM features a SHOWER and JETTED TUB. The 2ND BEDROOM has a QUEEN BED and attached TUB/SHOWER COMBO. Bedroom 3 has 2 QUEEN BEDS and features its own SEPARATE ENTRANCE. It also
includes a MINI-FRIDGE, MICROWAVE and TUB/SHOWER COMBO. You will also be able to enjoy a WALK-OUT SCREENED-IN PORCH with views of the 13 TEE-BOX.

STONEBRIDGE RESORT:

Take comfort in your safety with 24 HR GATED SECURITY. There are 3 POOLS at the resort with one a short walk from the condo. All pools are outdoor and open Memorial Day to Labor Day weekend. The 2ND POOL is located at the clubhouse which also features an EXERCISE ROOM and TENNIS COURTS. The clubhouse also houses LEDGESTONE GRILLE and the ProShop. The 3RD POOL is a zero entry pool
and is located at Forest Lake, a large pond inside StoneBridge with a PAVED WALKING TRACK around it! Other amenities at the lake include SAND VOLLEYBALL COURT, BASKETBALL COURT “1” goal and a PLAYGROUND AREA

**Please Note: Beginning March 1, 2023 Stonebridge Resort will require guests to check in at the Welcome Center and pay $5 per vehicle/per day for your stay. Failure to check in and pay the fee at the Welcome Center will result in denied entry to the resort.**

Main Level
Living Area - Flat Screen TV
Fully Furnished Kitchen - Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Built-In Microwave, Coffee Maker, Seating for 8 people
Bedroom 1 – King Bed, Flat Screen TV (private bath)
Bedroom 2 – 2 Queen beds, Flat Screen TV (private bath)
Bedroom 3 - Queen Bed, Flat Screen TV

Resort Amenities
Outdoor Pool
Community Charcoal Grill
Golf Pro Shop
Tennis Courts
Basketball Court
Catch and Release Pond
Sand Volleyball
Playground
Pavilion
Hiking Trail
Rec Center

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs, Walk-out level from back deck

Unit Amenities and Features

Non-Smoking, Screened In Porch, Wi-Fi Internet Access, DVD Player, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Private Entrance, Shampoo, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Parking, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating

Main Living Area

Recliner, Cable Television, Ironing Board

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Jetted Tub, Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities

Pavillion, Golf Pro Shop, Catch and Release Pond, Fitness Room, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Nature Trails, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Restaurant

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Restaurant, Golf Course

Nearby Conveniences

Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Restaurant, Golf Pro Shop, Convenience Store

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Ledgestone Golf Course, Silver Dollar City

Things to Know

Decorated for the Holidays, Resort Parking $5 Per Day/Car

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Winter 202401/06/2024 - 04/30/2024$95 - $225$665 - $1413 2 Nights
Summer 202405/01/2024 - 09/02/2024$95 - $349$733 - $2056 2 Nights
Fall 202409/03/2024 - 01/05/2025$95 - $451$833 - $2793 2 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spring Break Special!!
Sunset SpecialsDiscount10% off
Details & RestrictionsSpring Break Special! Save 10% on your stay on any 1-3 bedroom units during the month of March! Use Promo Code SPRING10 to jump into this amazing offer. Valid on new reservations booked by March 31st!
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 03/01/2024 and 03/31/2024
ExpirationMust book before 03/31/2024
Promo CodeSPRING10 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)

Sisters weekend getaway

Reviewed on November 14, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Debra D. from Marshall , Arkansas

Wonderful weekend away for us church girls. The condo was clean and roomy.

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you and your church group had a wonderful weekend away at our condo. It's heartening to know that the cleanliness and spaciousness of the accommodation contributed to your positive experience. We appreciate your choice to stay with us and are honored to have been a part of your weekend getaway. Should your future plans include another retreat or getaway, we'd be more than happy to welcome you back.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson trip

Reviewed on August 15, 2023
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Donna K. from Robertsville , MO

Was a nice roomy place to stay for 10 guest, great location, however was a little disappointed that it didn't seem to be very clean. The floors were very dirty. One of the beds seemed to be slept in and did not have enough toilet paper after the 3rd day and o e of the toilets would not flush.

Manager Response:

Thank you Donna for your feedback. We are pleased to hear it was spacious for you and your party. We wished we had known about the floor issues, as we could have rectified it while you were still here. We do only provide enough to get started on your stay. We do hope that you decide to stay with us again in the future. Thank you again!

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Enjoyed the Stay

Reviewed on August 7, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Mark P. from David City, NE

Nice location next to golf course. Pool is within walking distance. There 2 other pools that you need to drive to on this property.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the great location next to the golf course and the convenience of having a pool within walking distance. We appreciate you pointing out the presence of additional pools on the property, even though they require a short drive. Your input is valuable to us, and we hope you had a pleasant stay overall. We look forward to the possibility of hosting you again in the future for another enjoyable experience.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Christmas weekend!!

Reviewed on December 20, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Mariea J. from Bourbon, MO

“Simple Serenity” Was perfect for are family of 10. Was exactly as described and very clean had everything we needed to cook our big breakfast before we headed out for the day!! Would highly recommend this condo!!

Manager Response:

Thank you Mariea! We are delighted to know you had such a wonderful Christmas weekend! We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful place

Reviewed on November 25, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Marcella W. from Keota, OK

Great place to stay, very comfortable! Everything was very clean and nice. View was beautiful, loved the Christmas tree. Just didn't have enough hot water for more than one person to take a shower.

Manager Response:

Thank you Marcella! We are so pleased that enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience of the hot water. We will be looking into this issue.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful!!

Reviewed on August 9, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Melissa M. from Excelsior Springs , Missouri

We had the best family vacation in Branson!! Our rental suited our family perfectly. It was by far the most convenient rental experience we have had! We will definitely be booking again for future Branson trips!

Manager Response:

We love to hear that our guests are accommodated perfectly! Please let us know when you plan to schedule your return visit!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great multi family condo

Reviewed on July 17, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Rogersville, MO

Perfect place for our family to gather together. A room and bath for each family and enough seating for family meals. Great location. Clean and beautifully decorated. Plenty of cookware, utensils so we didn't need to pack a bunch to bring. Nice pools and playgrounds for the grandkids. Even a beautiful lake to let them fish in.

Manager Response:

Thank you Carolyn! We are thrilled to hear you had such a memorable experience! Let us know when your ready to come back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Weekend getaway

Reviewed on July 6, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Saint Louis, MO

Condo was a great layout for our 3 couple getaway. Plenty of room and great location for splitting time between Branson and the lake.

Manager Response:

We love hearing that you enjoyed your accommodations! Please let us know when we can book your next stay!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

5 out of 5

Reviewed on June 29, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Michelle A. from Independence, MO

It was wonderful!!!! We had a great time, the rental was perfect. Everything was so clean, tastefully decorated,beautiful location, and comfortable. I will do it again, highly recommend.

Manager Response:

Thank you Michelle for your kind words! Stonebridge is a beautiful resort, and we are so happy to know you enjoyed the unit. We look forward to having you back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Fantastic

Reviewed on June 29, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kevin S. from Bates City , Missouri

It was awesome, easy check in, great place to stay and easy out

Manager Response:

Thank you Kevin! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the ease of the check in/check out procedures. We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Get together

Reviewed on May 23, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Eddie V. from Pleasant Hill, Missouri

A family get together.7 at your place. Very nice having coffee on the screened in porch.

Manager Response:

Thank you Eddie! We are so happy that you were able to enjoy your family get together! We hope to have you back again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful condo . Very roomy .

Reviewed on December 30, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Ottawa, KS

The condo was very nice. Clean and very roomy. Enough room for the 8 of us. The kids had room to play and we had enough space to visit and do our own thing. The decor was so pretty and it was decorated very simply for Christmas . We have stayed several times and have never been disappointed . We will be back in the fall

Manager Response:

Thank you RaJeanna! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay over Christmas! We look forward to having you back with us this Fall!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

SDC Christmas

Reviewed on December 21, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Timothy L. from Lenexa, Kansas

Nice location and place to stay

Manager Response:

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the location! Please let us know when you would like to visit again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Rental Unit

Reviewed on December 7, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Lindsey S. from Vienna, Missouri

We loved the unit, but do wish as a group with young children there would have been a way to lock the front door from the inside, such as a dead bolt or a chain at the top of the door.

Manager Response:

We are happy that you loved the unit! Please let us know when you would like to return!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Mom and Daughter's Trip

Reviewed on November 30, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Chouteau, OK

We rented this condo to have room for the 3 of us and so we could have an area to relax instead of having just a hotel room, there was plenty of room for 5 more people. Condo was roomy clean and great location.. Beds could have been a little more comfortable but that's the only down side. Stonebridge resort was very nice u r just 2 miles from SDC and u r about 15 mins from town road to and from was not busy at all but I am sure the closer to holidays the roads might get alittle more congested.. But overall loved the condo and the location will rent this condo again..

Manager Response:

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation! Stonebridge is a lovely resort! Please let us know when you decide to return!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Thanksgiving in Branson

Reviewed on November 30, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kimberly S. from Kirksville, Missouri

This property was absolutely gorgeous. The Christmas decorations were already out and made a fantastic decor for our stay with family. The little kids loved looking at the lights on the tree and the fireplace gave it a cozy feeling. We were able to go back and forth between the two condos we had by using the back door instead of using the stairs all the time which made it even more convenient for us. Would definitely stay again.

Manager Response:

Sounds Amazing! We hope you will come back to make some more memories soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Simple Serenity Stay

Reviewed on July 12, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Brent W. from Irvine, NA

We totally enjoyed our stay in this rental. The condo is clean, easy access to where we like to go in Branson and quiet.

Manager Response:

Thank you Brent for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that the location was perfect for you and your family. We would love to have you again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great family getaway!

Reviewed on May 26, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Mary Lynn P. from Little Rock, AR

Had a wonderful time. Everything was perfect. Something for everyone.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and made some lasting memories! We hope to have you back again with us again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson getaway

Reviewed on December 15, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Millicent C. from waxahachie, TX

Cozy three bedroom spacious rental, bottom floor so very noisy upstairs neighbors. There is a flight of steps you must go down in order to enter the property. Stocked with everything you can think of.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Mom and young adults Trip

Reviewed on October 17, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Tulsa, OK

We were moved to a different condo due to AC breakdown but was notified in plenty of time. This place fit our needs perfectly.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes