Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars
(Based on 6 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
914Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Holiday HillsResort
$109 - $174Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 1 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Find rest and peace of mind in this endearing condo. There are all kinds of fun to be had in the perfectly located Holiday Hills resort. Moments away from the Branson Landing and Historic Downtown Branson, you can enjoy all the fun and festivities of Branson without the hassle of a long drive. There are many amenities on site to take advantage of as well, such as the outdoor pool, hot tub, or tennis court! Enjoy all the comforts of home in your own private condo unit. Never worry about keeping your food fresh with the full kitchen and refrigerator. Brew a cup of coffee in Keurig and take in the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets on the patio. Watch your favorite shows or the big game by just tuning in on the flat-screen television, and then take a relaxing bath in the master bath's jacuzzi tub. Where you stay on vacation should be your own personal haven. Make sure you find the best one by booking with Sunset!

Amenities

Kitchen

Keurig, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Flat Screen Televisions, Washer/Dryer, Heating, Children Welcome, Cable Television, Air Conditioning

Main Living Area

Ironing Board, Fireplace- Electric, Cable Television

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Jacuzzi Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities

Golf Pro Shop, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fitness Room, Tennis, Playground, Game Room, Catch and Release Pond

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course

Nearby Conveniences

Convenience Store, Grocery Store, Golf Course, Shopping, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Gas Station

Nearby Attractions

Holiday Hills Golf Course

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Late Fall 202110/01/2021 - 11/23/2021$119 - $137$833 - $9582 Nights
Thanksgiving 202111/24/2021 - 11/28/2021$143$02 Nights
Winter 202201/10/2022 - 03/10/2022$109$7632 Nights
Spring Break 202203/11/2022 - 04/03/2022$119$8332 Nights
Early Summer 202205/27/2022 - 06/16/2022$129 - $155$903 - $10842 Nights
Late Summer 202206/17/2022 - 09/05/2022$139 - $174$973 - $12162 Nights
Early Fall 202209/06/2022 - 09/29/2022$119$8332 Nights
Late Fall 202209/30/2022 - 11/21/2022$119$8332 Nights

Serenity Now

Reviewed on August 2, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Carla G. from Conway, AR

Difficult to find, but very quiet and clean.

Manager Response:

Hello Carla, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A great getaway area. ��

Reviewed on July 23, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Greg K. from Grandview, MO

A very good getaway area,a quiet and relaxing place. Easy to get anywhere in Branson.

Manager Response:

Greg, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate you choosing to stay with Sunset. We hope that you have you back again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Peaceful stay

Reviewed on June 17, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Pangburn, AR

We enjoyed our stay. It was a quiet and peaceful unit. We like staying in the Holiday Hills condos because we like that it’s far enough away from the busy areas but close enough to anything we want to go to. We had a little trouble finding the unit, but when we drove a little further, we were able to find the drive it was on. Thank you for sharing the condo with us. It was just what we needed for a summer vacation.

Manager Response:

Thank you Amanda! We agree the location is close enough to town, but far enough away to enjoy the peacefulness of being away from town. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed it! We hope to have you back again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Kind of disappointed

Reviewed on May 28, 2021
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Rick T. from Fairmount, IL

Coffee maker and keurig machine didn't work, we couldn't use the jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom, and they wouldn't let us swim, stating that a contract wasn't renewed. However we did like the condo,but the little things can make a big difference.

Manager Response:

We always encourage guests to give us a call so we can correct issues while they are here. And we did send a plumber out to fix jacuzzi. A team member is being sent out today to check the coffee pots. The indoor pool is not advertised for usage.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great experience and can’t wait to come back!

Reviewed on March 22, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Derby, Kansas

The property was exactly as described and matched the pics. This condo was close to the Branson Landing and the strip, but far enough away that it’s quiet and relaxing. A Beautiful location, comfortable beds, and everything impeccably clean. There was a problem with the hot water when we first arrived, but the hosts responded immediately on the first call, and it was taken care of in minutes (the breaker had been turned off). We had a great time in Branson and will definitely stay here next time we come.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the great review! Next time you come to Branson mention you've stayed with us before for a repeat guest discount!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Super Clean and Quiet! Will definitely be Back.

Reviewed on February 9, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from wichita, KS

“Serenity Now” is very clean, comfortable, and well-equipped with everything you could need. We would 100% recommend a stay here. This is one of the nicest, best located, and most quiet places we have stayed at in Branson. The natural light from the windows made the place seem well lit and open. The place was very clean, with a modern look, vaulted ceilings, and had everything we needed to feel at home. The pics in the listing were exactly how the place looked. Many of the appliances looked brand new! It is minutes away from a local supermarket as well as 10 minutes from the Branson Landing. Communication regarding location and door codes was outstanding. We felt very safe and secure since we had to pass through a check point with a security guard to gain access to the resort. This rental is an awesome value for the price, and we highly recommend this wonderful condo in the hills.We have stayed in many Branson condos over the years, and the amenities and small details make a difference. This condo included the little things that make a good place great, such as a fan for “white noise” at night, several umbrellas, and flat screen TV’s in the living area and each bedroom (the smart TV’s in the living area and second bedroom appeared to be new). The kitchen ware, such as plates and utensils, looked new. The coffee mugs not so much. A complimentary Keurig machine and Starbucks K-cups are provided (plus hot chocolate K-cups as well), and it outshines any standard coffee pot. It was so nice to enjoy a fresh cup of Starbucks while looking out over the Oz ark hills.The beds are amazing! The mattress in the second bedroom appeared to be new. There is a hide-a-bed in the sofa in the living area with a memory foam mattress. It also appeared to be new, and felt so soft and comfortable, we considered sleeping on it instead of in the master bedroom. The bathrooms were very clean. We really appreciated the double sinks in the mas

Manager Response:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you stay again :)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes