Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars
(Based on 18 Reviews)

Villa Rental Details

4Bedrooms
4Bathrooms
2511Sq.Ft.
10Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
VillaType
Branson Hills Resort in Branson MOResort
$229 - $418Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 4 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Enjoy the cozy hospitality at this quaint villa in Branson Hills!

Vacationing in Branson has never been easier than nestled in at Quaint Quarters! Located in the gorgeous area of Branson Hills, this 4 bedroom villa is close to all the action on the northern part of Branson. There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, as well as the wonderful Yakov Theatre with a show that is sure to put a smile on your face! With enough room for 10 people, large families will find themselves right at home with plenty of space. There is even a private deck to enhance your evening experience, and a propane grill to enhance your evening meal!

Even the resort itself has dozens of amenities everyone can enjoy, including an outdoor pool, tennis courts, and the world famous golf course (which was ranked #1 in the state by GOLFWEEK three years in a row!) You will certainly find no shortage of exciting activities at this location.

The Branson Hills are calling. Answer them by booking with Sunset today!
Note: There is No Wi-fi/Internet - No smoking allowed on property.

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Propane Grill - Propane Provided, NO Wi-fi Internet Access, Flat Screen Televisions, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Hair Dryer

Main Living Area

Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board, Cable Television

Baths

Walk-In Shower

Resort Amenities

Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors)

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course, Restaurant

Nearby Conveniences

Convenience Store, Grocery Store, Golf Course, Shopping, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant

Nearby Attractions

Branson Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip, Branson RecPlex

Master Bedroom 1

Flat Screen TV, Queen Sized Bed

Master Bedroom 2

Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Guest Bedroom 1

Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Guest Bedroom 2

Flat Screen TV, Queen Sized Bed

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Late Fall 202110/01/2021 - 11/23/2021$299 - $344$2093 - $24072 Nights
Thanksgiving 202111/24/2021 - 11/28/2021$359$02 Nights
Winter 202201/10/2022 - 03/10/2022$229$16032 Nights
Spring Break 202203/11/2022 - 04/03/2022$239$16732 Nights
Early Summer 202205/27/2022 - 06/16/2022$309 - $371$2163 - $25963 Nights
Late Summer 202206/17/2022 - 09/05/2022$334 - $418$2338 - $29233 Nights
Early Fall 202209/06/2022 - 09/29/2022$289$20232 Nights
Late Fall 202209/30/2022 - 11/21/2022$299$20932 Nights
Click to Play

golf weekend

Reviewed on October 6, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Wichita, KS

nice place overall; clean; good location. Price is getting too high; goes up every year.

Manager Response:

We are happy you liked your accommodations! Unfortunately prices are rising everywhere! Hopefully it doesn't deter you from coming to visit us again!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Last visit to Branson

Reviewed on October 4, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Glenn P. from Glendale, MO

The rental units were had were very nice and convenient to the highway to get to golf courses. We have been coming to Branson to play golf for many years, but this is our last visit. The golf in Branson has become much to expensive for us. It has been a good run and Thanks to Sunset Rentals and Donna for making our accommodations perfect.

Manager Response:

We are so happy that you had a great time! We are sad to hear that you will not be coming back due to the golf prices!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

QQ review

Reviewed on August 5, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Ron E. from Emeryville,

QQ was nice and convenient. The access and location provide for great opportunities. The place would be excellent if the furnishings were updated.

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We will make a note about the need for updates! Please let us know when you would like to come back and stay with us again!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Independent Day Vacation

Reviewed on July 7, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Memphis, TN

The house was beautiful and spacious. It was close to a lot of stores. The drive to Branson Landing and other attractions wasn't a far drive. My only complaint is that the rental should come with wifi.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review Clementine. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the unit. Unfortunately, the wifi and cable are up to owners to provide. We don't have control on that. We do look forward to having you back again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Vacation

Reviewed on June 8, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Paula P. from Bossier City, LA

This property is exactly as described and pictured. Excellent location! We were close to everything. We felt very safe. The grandkids enjoyed the beautiful swimming pool. My son-in-law even used the fitness center. The living area, kitchen and bathrooms are very roomy. Lots of counter space. We didn't do any cooking, but the kitchen had everything we needed for snacking, making coffee, etc. It would have been nice to have had more linens in the bathrooms. We washed every other night which was not a big deal, except that it took about an hour for a load of towels to dry. The living room TV was small for the space, but we didn't watch much TV. I brought a portable DVD player for the kids but we never used it. The house could use some updating. The fake leather dining room chairs are peeling. The bedroom carpet and living room rug need to be replaced. Parking was plentiful. We had 3 cars and never had a problem finding a parking spot.Donna was very professional and very helpful. She did a great job handling the rental process and answering my emails quickly. Thanks, Donna!

Manager Response:

Hello Paula, Thank you for leaving the review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Birthday Party with Friends

Reviewed on May 18, 2021
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Eagle, NE

We are group of women celebrating a birthday. The accommodations were perfect for us. Loved sitting on the deck . The location was easily accessible and quiet. Shopping nearby for groceries and restaurants. Villa was maintained well. The Coffee pot needs to be updated as it took 45 minutes to brew. We did find a 2nd coffee pot. One suggestion , bring your own toilet paper!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great property

Reviewed on March 21, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Billy P. from Burkburnett, TX

Everything was exactly as advertised. We went with 3 couples and it was great that each room had its own bathroom. Large living room snd kitchen made this resort perfect.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you stay again :)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Perfect for our Girls Weekend

Reviewed on October 20, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
E S. from Kansas City, MO

This is a lovely home, in an excellent location. We come to Branson to shop during the day and relax in the evening. The area is quiet and secluded, but only minutes from the 76 strip, downtown or Branson Landing. We'll definitely be back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Guy Golf Trip Accommodations

Reviewed on October 18, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Glenn P. from Glendale, MO

This is the third time we have rented this condo. 4 guys with own bedroom and bath, and fabulous common area. We love the location since it is easy to get to golf courses. Only wish it had internet.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson

Reviewed on October 13, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Tulsa, OK

Great value. We have stayed in similar units before and we will be back again!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Guys Get-Away Golf Trip

Reviewed on October 1, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Scott H. from Lees Summit, MO

Super awesome place to stay. Very clean and accommodating. Loved having a bathroom for each bedroom. Beds were very comfortable! Highly recommend!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

July 4th Vacation

Reviewed on July 7, 2020
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Omaha, NE

The main area of the property was immaculate!! The bedrooms, though, not so much. The carpet smelled and the linen needs to be thrown away. For the price i paid to stay here for a week, the last thing I wanted to do was buy sheets and pillowcases!!!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Christmas Vacationing here

Reviewed on January 1, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Melissa P. from Jacksonville, AR

Very easy! Chandler was very knowledgeable and made sure we found the perfect place for our large family.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the great review, Lisa! We are glad to hear that Chandler was able to help you all find the perfect spot. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Buddies Getaway

Reviewed on December 24, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Peggy B. from Florissant, MO

We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home. There were some minor issues but nothing we couldn't work around. Needs a little repair or improvement and could use internet.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the feedback, Peggy. We hope you'll stay with us again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Guy Golf Trip

Reviewed on October 13, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Glenn P. from Glendale, MO

The rental was perfect for our trip, since each of us had our own bedroom and bath. The reasons I gave it a 4 stars instead of 5 were: there is no internet in the unit (this would be a plus), we ate in breakfast and dinner, so the cooking utensils were lacking (need a good 10-12" skillet and better knives), and the living room TV is small for the size of the room. We had a great time and look forward to our trip next year.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the feedback, Glenn. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to host you again during your next stay!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

toms review

Reviewed on October 1, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Tom C. from overland park, KS

excellent

Manager Response:

Thank you for the great review, Tom. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Vacation

Reviewed on August 5, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
lori H. from Yukon, OK

My family recently stayed at Quaint Quarters for a quick getaway. The layout of the home was great, 4 bedrooms, 4 private bathrooms, a large living room and kitchen. We loved sitting out on the deck enjoying the peaceful surroundings. The location is perfect, away from the chaos on 76 but close enough to get to everything. We will definitely stay here again.

Manager Response:

We are so glad that you plan to stay with us again, Lori! Thank you for the great review, and we can't wait to have you return!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Average

Reviewed on December 26, 2018
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Conway, AR

We had a few issues during our stay. He back door kept opening a night, a door handle was broken and here wasn’t any hand soap in 2 of the bathrooms. We stayed in a similar unit last year at Christmastime that had a Christmas tree. This unit did not. The unit also did not have WiFi or even a DVD player.

Manager Response:

We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, Andrea. Unfortunately, decorating the units for various holidays is completely up to the owner and however they chose to do so. As for the issues with the door and handle, we will look into making repairs so that will not be an issue for future guests! Thank you very much for letting us know, and we hope you will stay with us again on your next Branson trip.

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? No