Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614

Makin Memories Lodge

Overall Rating:4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars
(Based on 19 Reviews)

Cabin Rental Details

6Bedrooms
6Bathrooms
2564Sq.Ft.
22Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CabinType
StonebridgeResort
$409 - $758Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 6 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Twin Bed(s)
  • 1 Bunk Bed(s)

Description

**Decorated for Christmas**

There's no better place to make memories of your Branson vacation than at this incredible 6 bedroom lodge at Stonebridge Resort!

When you're looking for a place for all your loved ones, look no further than Makin' Memories Lodge! This 6 bedroom, 6 bathroom lodge has enough space to sleep a whopping 22 people! Right next door is our very own Timeless Memories Lodge, and when booked together you have enough room for 44 individuals. Family reunions, weddings, and group vacations are all possible with these two huge properties. But just because they're large does not mean they're lacking in the comfy, cozy atmosphere that makes Stonebridge lodges feel like home. Two separate living spaces give everyone the perfect place to kick back and relax, and a full-sized kitchen gives you the ability to make delicious meals like a three-star chef. Curl up next to the fire place to talk about your amazing time in the Ozarks or chill on the private deck to take in the outdoors as you plan your next day out and about.

Making memories is what vacations are all about, so let us help you find the perfect place to get started. Call us today!

Property Layout-
**1 Step Up from the Curb**

Main Level--
King Sized Bedroom w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
King Sized Bedroom
Lower Level--
King Bedroom w/ 1 Set of Twin Bunk beds
Bathroom (Jacuzzi Tub/Shower Combo)
King Bedroom w/ 1 Set of Twin Bunk beds
Bathroom (Jacuzzi Tub/Shower Combo)
Upper Level--
King Bedroom w/1 Set of Twin Bunk beds
Bathroom (Jacuzzi Tub)
King Bedroom w/1 Set of Twin Bunk beds
Bathroom (Jacuzzi Tub)

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Crock Pot

Accessibility

Not Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Non-Smoking, Screened In Porch, Foosball Table, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, DVD Player, Flat Screen Televisions, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Parking, Hair Dryer

Main Living Area

Ironing Board, Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas

Baths

Jacuzzi Tub/Shower, Walk-In Shower

Resort Amenities

Nature Trails, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Fitness Room, Pavillion, Golf Pro Shop, Catch and Release Pond, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City

Master Bedroom 1

Main Level, King Sized Bed

Master Bedroom 2

King Sized Bed, Main Level

Guest Bedroom 1

King Sized Bed, Twin Bunk beds

Guest Bedroom 2

Twin Bunk beds, King Sized Bed

Guest Bedroom 3

Twin Bunk Beds, King Sized Bed

Guest Bedroom 4

King Sized Bed, Twin Bunk Beds

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking, Decorated for the Holidays

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Late Fall 202211/27/2022 - 01/05/2023$505 - $606$3535 - $42422 Nights
Winter 202301/06/2023 - 03/09/2023$409$28632 Nights
Spring Break 202303/10/2023 - 04/01/2023$429$30033 Nights
Spring 202304/02/2023 - 05/25/2023$470$32922 Nights
Early Summer 202305/26/2023 - 06/15/2023$599 - $719$4193 - $50323 Nights
Late Summer 202306/16/2023 - 09/04/2023$624 - $749$4368 - $52423 Nights
Pre-Fall 202309/05/2023 - 09/28/2023$409$28632 Nights
Early Fall 202309/29/2023 - 11/20/2023$429$30032 Nights
Thanksgiving 202311/21/2023 - 11/26/2023$758$03 Nights
Late Fall 202311/27/2023 - 01/02/2024$505 - $606$3535 - $42423 Nights
Click to Play

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on October 10, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Mayslick, Kentucky

Very impressed that all the rooms had King Beds plus jet tubs in each bath as well! Great fit for our parents,five married children & grandchildren!

Manager Response:

Thank you Heidi! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the lodge. Let us know when you are ready to come back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Vacation

Reviewed on October 5, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Lansing,

Staff was very professional, and the cabin was very nice. It could have used a little handyman work (tightening cabinet knobs and hinges, etc.) but everything worked.

Manager Response:

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know when you would like to come back!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing Vacation

Reviewed on June 29, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Rhonda F. from Pineville, LA

Our cabin was clean, spacious, well decorated and kitchen fully equipped so we could relax and not worry about anything!! We stayed several nights and enjoyed the pool and walking trails around the pond. The screened in back porches are amazing. Cabins are spread out for privacy and quiet day and night.

Manager Response:

Thank Rhonda! We are thrilled to hear you had such a memorable experience! We hope to have you back again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Reunion

Reviewed on June 29, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Barbara B. from Sandwich, IL

The lodge was set up well for a family reunion. We would have liked a larger lodge so that all the family could have been in one unit.

Manager Response:

Thank you Barbara! The 6 bedroom lodges at Stonebridge are the larges we have. We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice House

Reviewed on June 21, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Greenville, MO

The house was neat and clean, however the dishwasher didn't work, the dryer would not dry if you put more that 4 items in it. The kitchen Facet was loose. I called Casey and she took care of the problems the best she could, she contacted everyone she needs to but the dishwasher had to have a part ordered for it. The dryer guy couldn't find anything wrong with it. The internet was connect until Wed. and we left on Thursday. So maybe the next people who came after us had everything working. But I would stay here again. Sunset Nightly Rentals was great. The problems we had were not their fault. The prior occupants didn't report the problems. Again Casey was wonderful keep me in the loop on all the problems.

Manager Response:

Thank you Cindy! We are so glad that you enjoyed your overall stay. Kaci is one of the best we have, so thank you for complimenting her! We did get everything up and running again since you left. We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing!

Reviewed on June 14, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Lindsey L. from Tuttle, OK

This cabin was amazing for 4 families! It was so clean and had plenty of toiletries for us all. We were so pleased and would love to stay here again! The beds were so comfortable too!

Manager Response:

Thank you Lindsey! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay! Let us know when your ready to come back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Family Lodge

Reviewed on June 7, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kale M. from Overland Park, KS

Our family of 17 had a great stay at the cabin. The location next to the lake and pool was ideal. Both screened in, covered decks were perfect for sitting and visiting. The bedrooms were great sized and the private bathrooms for each one kept us out each others way. The kitchen was small, but we prepared and ate almost every meal there and it worked just fine. The location was quiet, but a short drive to the major Branson attraction. We have already booked our family trip for next year.

Manager Response:

Thank you Kale for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear you had such a memorable experience! We look forward to having you back next year!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Pastor's Retreat

Reviewed on March 14, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Terri B. from Ashgrove, Missouri

This was our second year having our retreat at this Lodge. We really enjoy the cabin and the location. It is perfect for married couples sharing space.

Manager Response:

Thank you Terri! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you decided to come back again! We look forward to having you back again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Family Getaway

Reviewed on January 18, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Catrina C. from Berryville, AR

Our family with 3 generations stayed a few days. Not sharing bathrooms is a real plus. View was wonderful! Would definitely stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you Catrina! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with 3 generations of family! We look forward to you coming back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Very enjoyable. Thank you to Sunset.

Reviewed on July 12, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Murray, IA

Our family had a wonderful time staying at Makin Memories Lodge. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with kids and grandkids and the facilities were more than satisfying. All of group enjoyed amenities. We’re already discussing plans for future trips. Facilities great for all age groups. Very smooth and secure experience.

Manager Response:

Thank you Dennis for a wonderful review. We strive to have an amazing guest experience, and we are thrilled to know you had just that. We are so happy to hear that you are already planning on coming back, and we look forward to having you back in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Case Family Memory

Reviewed on July 1, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jason C. from Brookhaven, MS

The Case family had an awesome time at "Making Memories" lodge. Everything was clean, nice and welcoming. I plan to return in the near future. I have already searcherd the imternet but I am having trouble finding the lodges on Stonebridge. I wish they were all listed to make it easy to find a lodge. Thank you for a great time with my family!!

Manager Response:

Thanks for the review! You can see all of our Stonebridge Lodges on our website. Or just give us a call!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

The stay was pleasant

Reviewed on April 15, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Bridget T. from Emeryville,

Me and my family experience made it work basically because every time I tried contacting the host it was no answer no email no anything. But the house was beautiful. The hot water could have been turned up more because the water got Luke warm really fast. But besides those things everything was great.

Manager Response:

Hi Bridget! I apologize there was a lack of communication! Our phones are answered 24 hours 7 days a week and we highly recommend guests calling if there are any issues. We will take a look at the hot water heaters so next time you come to Branson the water will be nice a toasty for a longer period of time. Thanks!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Makin Memories Lodge

Reviewed on October 20, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Ronald B. from Enid, OK

Great home and Beautiful location!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing

Reviewed on August 18, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kat T. from Monroe, LA

Amazing

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful family vacation home!

Reviewed on August 11, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Leah W. from Bullard, TX

We had a wonderful stay in your beautiful home. Everything was clean and in order. Our family spent a lot of time with the foosball and air hockey tables! We especially enjoyed the screened-in porch for visiting and playing games! The proximity of the lake was perfect for our grandson to fish! We will definitely return to your home when we come back to Branson! It was perfect for our family!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Family Vacation Lodge

Reviewed on July 15, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Lynda S. from Sycamore, MO

We had plenty of room and was a quiet relaxing place. would recommend to friends and family.

Manager Response:

WE are glad to hear you had such a relaxing vacation, Lynda. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful

Reviewed on January 9, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Parker, KS

We had a great time. Would recommend to anyone.

Manager Response:

Thank you for such a great review, Nancy! We really appreciate it. We also love hearing that your stay was so wonderful. We can't wait to have you stay with us again on your next vacation to Branson!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Making Memories Lodg

Reviewed on October 24, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Clay Center, Kansas

Very good, all advertised features were accurate

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Sunset

Reviewed on September 22, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Paul H. from Wildwood, MO

Really nice place, a little tricky to find, but worth it. Only issue was rude neighbors, but who can control that.

Manager Response:

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, Paul. We hope you will stay with us again on your next Branson trip!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes