Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614

Makin Memories Lodge

Overall Rating:4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars
(Based on 24 Reviews)

Cabin Rental Details

6Bedrooms
6Bathrooms
2564Sq.Ft.
22Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CabinType
StonebridgeResort
$275 - $1564Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 6 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 4 Bunk Bed(s)

Description

**Decorated for Christmas**

Welcome to Makin Memories (6 Bedroom) at Stonebridge Golf Resort in Branson, MO, where your vacation dreams come true! This stunning 6 bedroom, 6 bathroom cabin offers all the amenities of home and more, providing you and your guests with the perfect getaway.

On the main level, you’ll find a spacious and inviting living room with a cozy fireplace. The roomy kitchen is fully equipped with all the essentials you need for making delicious home cooked meals. An adjoining dining room provides plenty of seating to gather and enjoy your creations.

There are 2 bedrooms on the main level, 2 bedrooms on the upper level and 2 bedrooms on the lower level. Each bedroom has king bed and a bathroom with jetted tub and walk in shower. The upper and lower bedrooms also have a bunk bed, perfect for the little ones.

With two living areas and 2 screened in decks, this lodge has plenty of room to relax.

At Stonebridge Golf Resort, you can take advantage of all the resort amenities, including a championship golf course and a full-service clubhouse. The resort also offers a variety of other activities, such as swimming, basketball, tennis and more!

**Please Note: Beginning March 1, 2023 Stonebridge Resort will require guests to check in at the Welcome Center and pay $5 per vehicle/per day for your stay. Failure to check in and pay the fee at the Welcome Center will result in denied entry to the resort. **

Property Layout-
**1 Step Up from the Curb**

Main Level--
King Sized Bedroom w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
King Sized Bedroom w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
Lower Level--
King Bedroom w/ 1 Set of Twin Bunk beds w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
King Bedroom w/ 1 Set of Twin Bunk beds w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
1 Sleeper Sofa
Upper Level--
King Bedroom w/1 Set of Twin Bunk beds w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)
King Bedroom w/1 Set of Twin Bunk beds w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-In Shower)

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Crock Pot, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Walk-In (Less than 5 Stairs)

Unit Amenities and Features

Non-Smoking, Foosball Table, Screened In Porch, Wi-Fi Internet Access, DVD Player, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Parking, Hair Dryer, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome

Main Living Area

Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Jetted Tub

Resort Amenities

Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Nature Trails, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Pavillion, Golf Pro Shop, Fitness Room, Catch and Release Pond

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Restaurant, Golf Course

Nearby Conveniences

Shopping, Golf Course, Restaurant, Golf Pro Shop, Convenience Store, Grocery Store

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking, Decorated for the Holidays, Resort Parking $5 Per Day/Car

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Winter 202401/06/2024 - 04/30/2024$275 - $723$1925 - $4438 2 Nights
Summer 202405/01/2024 - 09/02/2024$275 - $1118$2328 - $7059 2 Nights
Fall 202409/03/2024 - 01/05/2025$275 - $1564$2515 - $9387 2 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spring Break Special!
Sunset SpecialsDiscount15% off
Details & RestrictionsTake 15% off of the normal rental rate on any 4 - 10 bedroom property! Valid on new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 03/01/2024 and 03/31/2024
ExpirationMust book before 03/31/2024
Promo CodeSPRING15 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

nice clean house, well done with furniture

Reviewed on September 25, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Basehor, KS

We had a nice time staying there. It is clean, and nicely decorated. It was noisy between floors - you could hear walking like it was marching & the water running through the pipes in the basement rooms. Upstairs said they heard the main floor noise walking etc... The BR in basement had no pole in closet or hangers. Kitchen had no salt or pepper. Your refrigerator door doesn't want to shut right. Screened in porch was nice to have! Pretty view of the lake. Nice you had the house accessible. Provided toiletries - nice! charcoal provided- nice! price was reasonable!

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a nice time staying at our property and appreciated the cleanliness and decoration. Thank you for bringing the issue with the refrigerator door to our attention. We will have our maintenance team inspect and rectify it immediately to ensure that the door functions properly. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the screened-in porch and the beautiful view of the lake. Additionally, we are glad that you found the house to be accessible and appreciated the provision of toiletries and charcoal. We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests, and we are glad that these aspects contributed to your overall satisfaction. Thank you for your kind words about our reasonable pricing. We aim to offer a competitive rate while providing a high standard of service. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback, and it will help us improve the overall guest experience. If there is anything else we can do to address your concerns or if you have any further suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and provide you with an even better experience.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Getaway

Reviewed on August 8, 2023
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Jessica L. from Alma, MO

Overall good stay at the Making Memories Lodge! It did lack in cleanliness-specifically vacuuming, we had little ones crawling that came up covered in dust balls of dirt and hair. BUT I do want to thank the Sunset Nightly rental staff for going above and beyond for helping my SIL recover her jewelry she accidentally left behind!! Greatly greatly appreciated!!

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at the Making Memories Lodge. We're glad to hear that you had an overall good stay, although we apologize for any issues with cleanliness that you encountered. Your observation about the need for better vacuuming is duly noted, and we'll take steps to improve this aspect. We're thrilled that our team at Sunset Nightly Rentals was able to assist your sister-in-law in recovering her jewelry. It's our pleasure to go above and beyond to help our guests in any way we can. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're grateful for your understanding and appreciation. We hope that, despite the mentioned concerns, you still enjoyed your time at the lodge. We would be honored to host you again in the future and provide you with an even better experience.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Awesome Trip

Reviewed on July 23, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from ,

Dealt with Candice. She was very professional. Found the perfect place for our family reunion of 33 people. She answered all of my emails in a timely manner. I would use her again. Thanks, Candice

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a successful and enjoyable family reunion with 33 people, and we are delighted to have been a part of making it special for you. Candice is an invaluable member of our team, and we're glad that her professionalism and dedication to excellent service stood out during your interactions. We have a great team, and it's always rewarding to receive such positive feedback from our valued guests. Finding the perfect place for a large family reunion can be quite a task, and we're delighted that we could meet your needs and expectations. We always strive to offer the best accommodations and amenities to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and memorable stay. We appreciate your kind words and your willingness to consider using our services again in the future. We would be honored to host your family reunion or any other special occasion in the future. Once again, thank you for choosing our services and for recognizing Candice's efforts. If you have any questions or need assistance in planning future events, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Reunion

Reviewed on July 11, 2023
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Florissant, Missouri

Booked 2 houses next door to each other for family reunion of 22. Enjoyed our time together gathering at both houses. Accessibility to attractions and shopping. Close to community pool and by a fishing lake. Everyone was happy with my selection of houses.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear that your family reunion of 22 was a success and that booking two houses next door to each other allowed for a wonderful time together. It's fantastic to know that both houses provided a comfortable and enjoyable space for your gathering. We're glad that the location of the houses offered convenient accessibility to attractions, shopping, and amenities such as the community pool and fishing lake. It's wonderful to hear that everyone was happy with your selection and that the overall experience met everyone's expectations. If there's anything else we can do to make your future stays even more remarkable or any specific requests you may have, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure that your next gathering exceeds your expectations. Thank you once again for your positive feedback and for choosing to stay with us for your family reunion. We hope to have the opportunity to host you all again in the future and provide you with another exceptional experience.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family vacation

Reviewed on July 6, 2023
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Emeryville,

House was very well set up for a large group and was nice & clean. I felt that the price of the rental was a little high & parking should be included instead of an extra expense, as you naturally have to be able to park where you are staying.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We're glad to hear that the house was well set up and clean, and that it provided ample space for your large group. Your comfort and satisfaction are important to us, and we're delighted that we met your expectations in these areas. We appreciate your feedback regarding the price of the rental and the parking situation. We understand that pricing is an important factor when selecting accommodations, and we strive to offer competitive rates based on the value and amenities we provide. We will take your comments into consideration as we continually review and adjust our pricing structure. Regarding the parking, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the additional expense. We understand that convenient parking is an essential aspect of your stay, and we apologize for any confusion or frustration this may have caused. Unfortunately, we as the management company, and the property owners tried to fight that added expense. That is a separate charge from the resort itself. We value your feedback and take it seriously as we continuously work to enhance the guest experience. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, and we hope that despite these concerns, you had an enjoyable stay overall. If there's anything else we can do to assist or if you have any further suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We appreciate your understanding, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on October 10, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Mayslick, Kentucky

Very impressed that all the rooms had King Beds plus jet tubs in each bath as well! Great fit for our parents,five married children & grandchildren!

Manager Response:

Thank you Heidi! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the lodge. Let us know when you are ready to come back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Vacation

Reviewed on October 5, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Lansing,

Staff was very professional, and the cabin was very nice. It could have used a little handyman work (tightening cabinet knobs and hinges, etc.) but everything worked.

Manager Response:

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know when you would like to come back!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing Vacation

Reviewed on June 29, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Rhonda F. from Pineville, LA

Our cabin was clean, spacious, well decorated and kitchen fully equipped so we could relax and not worry about anything!! We stayed several nights and enjoyed the pool and walking trails around the pond. The screened in back porches are amazing. Cabins are spread out for privacy and quiet day and night.

Manager Response:

Thank Rhonda! We are thrilled to hear you had such a memorable experience! We hope to have you back again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Reunion

Reviewed on June 29, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Barbara B. from Sandwich, IL

The lodge was set up well for a family reunion. We would have liked a larger lodge so that all the family could have been in one unit.

Manager Response:

Thank you Barbara! The 6 bedroom lodges at Stonebridge are the larges we have. We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice House

Reviewed on June 21, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Greenville, MO

The house was neat and clean, however the dishwasher didn't work, the dryer would not dry if you put more that 4 items in it. The kitchen Facet was loose. I called Casey and she took care of the problems the best she could, she contacted everyone she needs to but the dishwasher had to have a part ordered for it. The dryer guy couldn't find anything wrong with it. The internet was connect until Wed. and we left on Thursday. So maybe the next people who came after us had everything working. But I would stay here again. Sunset Nightly Rentals was great. The problems we had were not their fault. The prior occupants didn't report the problems. Again Casey was wonderful keep me in the loop on all the problems.

Manager Response:

Thank you Cindy! We are so glad that you enjoyed your overall stay. Kaci is one of the best we have, so thank you for complimenting her! We did get everything up and running again since you left. We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing!

Reviewed on June 14, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Lindsey L. from Tuttle, OK

This cabin was amazing for 4 families! It was so clean and had plenty of toiletries for us all. We were so pleased and would love to stay here again! The beds were so comfortable too!

Manager Response:

Thank you Lindsey! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay! Let us know when your ready to come back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Family Lodge

Reviewed on June 7, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kale M. from Overland Park, KS

Our family of 17 had a great stay at the cabin. The location next to the lake and pool was ideal. Both screened in, covered decks were perfect for sitting and visiting. The bedrooms were great sized and the private bathrooms for each one kept us out each others way. The kitchen was small, but we prepared and ate almost every meal there and it worked just fine. The location was quiet, but a short drive to the major Branson attraction. We have already booked our family trip for next year.

Manager Response:

Thank you Kale for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear you had such a memorable experience! We look forward to having you back next year!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Pastor's Retreat

Reviewed on March 14, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Terri B. from Ashgrove, Missouri

This was our second year having our retreat at this Lodge. We really enjoy the cabin and the location. It is perfect for married couples sharing space.

Manager Response:

Thank you Terri! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you decided to come back again! We look forward to having you back again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Family Getaway

Reviewed on January 18, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Catrina C. from Berryville, AR

Our family with 3 generations stayed a few days. Not sharing bathrooms is a real plus. View was wonderful! Would definitely stay again.

Manager Response:

Thank you Catrina! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with 3 generations of family! We look forward to you coming back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Very enjoyable. Thank you to Sunset.

Reviewed on July 12, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Murray, IA

Our family had a wonderful time staying at Makin Memories Lodge. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with kids and grandkids and the facilities were more than satisfying. All of group enjoyed amenities. We’re already discussing plans for future trips. Facilities great for all age groups. Very smooth and secure experience.

Manager Response:

Thank you Dennis for a wonderful review. We strive to have an amazing guest experience, and we are thrilled to know you had just that. We are so happy to hear that you are already planning on coming back, and we look forward to having you back in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Case Family Memory

Reviewed on July 1, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jason C. from Brookhaven, MS

The Case family had an awesome time at "Making Memories" lodge. Everything was clean, nice and welcoming. I plan to return in the near future. I have already searcherd the imternet but I am having trouble finding the lodges on Stonebridge. I wish they were all listed to make it easy to find a lodge. Thank you for a great time with my family!!

Manager Response:

Thanks for the review! You can see all of our Stonebridge Lodges on our website. Or just give us a call!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

The stay was pleasant

Reviewed on April 15, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Bridget T. from Emeryville,

Me and my family experience made it work basically because every time I tried contacting the host it was no answer no email no anything. But the house was beautiful. The hot water could have been turned up more because the water got Luke warm really fast. But besides those things everything was great.

Manager Response:

Hi Bridget! I apologize there was a lack of communication! Our phones are answered 24 hours 7 days a week and we highly recommend guests calling if there are any issues. We will take a look at the hot water heaters so next time you come to Branson the water will be nice a toasty for a longer period of time. Thanks!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Makin Memories Lodge

Reviewed on October 20, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Ronald B. from Enid, OK

Great home and Beautiful location!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing

Reviewed on August 18, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kat T. from Monroe, LA

Amazing

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful family vacation home!

Reviewed on August 11, 2020
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Leah W. from Bullard, TX

We had a wonderful stay in your beautiful home. Everything was clean and in order. Our family spent a lot of time with the foosball and air hockey tables! We especially enjoyed the screened-in porch for visiting and playing games! The proximity of the lake was perfect for our grandson to fish! We will definitely return to your home when we come back to Branson! It was perfect for our family!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Family Vacation Lodge

Reviewed on July 15, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Lynda S. from Sycamore, MO

We had plenty of room and was a quiet relaxing place. would recommend to friends and family.

Manager Response:

WE are glad to hear you had such a relaxing vacation, Lynda. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful

Reviewed on January 9, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Parker, KS

We had a great time. Would recommend to anyone.

Manager Response:

Thank you for such a great review, Nancy! We really appreciate it. We also love hearing that your stay was so wonderful. We can't wait to have you stay with us again on your next vacation to Branson!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Making Memories Lodg

Reviewed on October 24, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Clay Center, Kansas

Very good, all advertised features were accurate

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Sunset

Reviewed on September 22, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Paul H. from Wildwood, MO

Really nice place, a little tricky to find, but worth it. Only issue was rude neighbors, but who can control that.

Manager Response:

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, Paul. We hope you will stay with us again on your next Branson trip!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes