Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614

Green Mountain Grand Condo

Overall Rating:5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars
(Based on 20 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

4Bedrooms
4Bathrooms
2005Sq.Ft.
10Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Thousand Hills-Grand LegacyResort
$269 - $355Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 4 King Bed(s)
  • 2 Other Bed(s)

Description

A grand vacation is guaranteed when you rent this HUGE 4 bedroom vacation condo right by the Branson Strip!

Get ready for an amazing surprise when you open the door to this beautiful property. Big things come in small looking packages when it comes to this condo, with a whopping 4 bedrooms contained inside, you would never guess that 10 people can sleep in this enchanting space. That's right: with 4 king beds and two twin cots, there's enough room for everyone under this roof. And with an open floor plan, you don't have to worry about bumping into each other during your stay! Come together and watch your favorite shows on the flat screen as you plan your fun vacation in Branson, or split off and get some relaxation and alone time, it's up to you!

The fun has only begun, because you have all of Branson to experience! This property is only moments away from the Branson Strip, covered end to end with amazing live performances, wonderful attractions, and delicious dining options. Everyone will find something to fall in love with in Branson, so don't wait for your chance to come see for yourself. Call and book with Sunset today!

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

DVD Player, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Flat Screen Televisions, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking

Main Living Area

Cable Television, Ironing Board

Baths

Hair Dryer, Walk-In Shower with Seats, Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities

Golf Pro Shop

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Pro Shop, Lake Swimming Area, Grocery Store, Convenience Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Restaurant

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)

Nearby Attractions

Thousand Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip

Master Bedroom 1

Main Level, Flat Screen TV, King Sized Bed

Guest Bedroom 1

Flat Screen TV, King Sized Bed

Guest Bedroom 2

Flat Screen TV, King Sized Bed

Guest Bedroom 3

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
2019 Summer05/24/2019 - 08/11/2019$309 - $355$2163 - $24873 Nights
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$269 - $309$1883 - $21652 Nights
Click to Play

Our Trip to Branson

Reviewed on May 28, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Nelda Fay S. from Rossville, TN

Great. Very comfortable immaculate space for 8 adults. Centrally located.Needs a new cork screw.

Manager Response:

Thank you for this wonderful review, Nelda! We are so glad to hear that you had a fun and comfortable stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Staley Farms 8

Reviewed on May 18, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Dan A. from kansas, MO

The weather was perfect and the golf and shows good

Manager Response:

It sounds like you got to experience a few of the best things Branson has to offer! Golfing has quickly grown into a huge reason to visit Branson. And, of course, the shows are always wonderful! We are so glad to hear that you had a fun stay, Dan, and we hope you'll come back and visit again soon.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Mother - Daughter Weekend

Reviewed on April 16, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Debbie W. from Mulberry, AR

This was great place to stay for all of us. Easy access for 85 yr old Mom, who had her own room and walk in shower. Enjoyed being close to Tanger Mall. Our girls ranged from 30 to 85 yrs old and came from AR,OK,TX & KS. Hope we are all able to stay here again next year.Thank You & God Bless,

Manager Response:

This sounds like such a wonderful group! Thank you very much for your review, and we can't wait to host you again. We hope to see you all next year!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Fun weekend

Reviewed on April 10, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Villa Ridge, MO

This was the perfect accommodations for 4 couples. We all had King sized beds with our own private bathrooms. The living area was plenty big so we could all congregate together if we so chose to. We would definitely come again!

Manager Response:

Thank you for this amazing review, Branna! It's so nice that all of you were able to hang out together but also enjoy some privacy in the same house. We hope you'll come and stay with us again during your next Branson vacation!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Little Christmas Treat!

Reviewed on December 18, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Tonya C. from Smackover, AR

We have stayed at Legacy Condos previously and were not disappointed in this condo. The four bedrooms were spacious and the entire unit was very clean, which is very important to us. It is centrally located to everything and is very easy to get to and is a 3 minute drive to Walmart! There are even restaurants within walking distance or a short drive The unit even had a Christmas tree and decorations which was a delightful touch.

Manager Response:

We never tire of hearing about how awesome our guest's stays are. We are so happy to know that your stay at Green Mountain Grand Condo was perfect for you and your family, Tonya!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

The Perfect 4 Bedroom Condo

Reviewed on November 27, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Debbie D. from Lake City, AR

We loved this rental! All four bedrooms are on one level and there are no stairs to navigate to get to the condo. Best of all, it is located in the middle of all of the action. We will definitely try to stay here again in the future.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great weekend at a great location!

Reviewed on November 20, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Ashland, MO

This rental was perfect for our group of eight! Very spacious and beds for everyone! Also a great location, off the strip but close to all our events! The only negative comment would be the kitchen run was saturated with what appeared to be a cleaning solution and we kept seeing wet spots on the floor from where we had stepped on the rug and tracked the liquid. Once we realized where it was coming from, we put the run on the desk and it dripped a large puddle of liquid. Also, I left a note for maintenance that the louvered door to the furnace closet was in dire need of a dusting. These were minor 'housekeeping' things. This is a great property that I would recommend to anyone needing this large of a space.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

condo for 10

Reviewed on October 24, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
John B. from Parsons, KS

Over all was aGREATOver all was a GREAT time with family in a very nice dwelling. There was enough room for all to move around the condo without being on top of each other and the location terrific for the activities that we did.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Golf Trip

Reviewed on October 21, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Glenn P. from St Louis, MO

We had a great time and the condo was perfect for our needs.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

October 2018

Reviewed on October 18, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from California, MO

Everything as promised.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Golf trip for 4 guys.

Reviewed on October 14, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Gerald F. from Boynton Beach, FL

Exactly what we wanted. 4 separate bedrooms with private bath and TV in each bedroom.The property was clean, centrally located and well stocked with supplies. The only problem we encountered was difficulty with the TV remotes - there were 2 different remotes for each tv. 2 of the TV's worked and 2 didn't - took an hour of fiddling to get all 4 of them working. Could have been avoided by eliminating one of the TV reason to have 2 TV remotes AND a DVD remote in each bedroom.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

green mountain grand condo

Reviewed on September 20, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Patsy J. from Greenfield, TN

It was great except only one washcloth in one of the bathrooms

Manager Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Patsy. We appreciate your review and hope you will stay with us again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson trip

Reviewed on August 21, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Corning, AR

The process was very easy I liked the keypad and the location of the property Very nice for our family

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

It was Grand!

Reviewed on August 15, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Clinton, AR

We stayed at the Sunset Grand Condo for 6 nights. It was Grand! The condo was clean and we had lots of room. The location is literally 8-10 minutes from anywhere you’d like to go in Branson. We will definitely stay their again on our next trip to Branson. It was so nice to have the 4 bedrooms. The living room was so spacious. Lots of room to spread out. We loved it! Thank you Sunset Mt Rentals.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the awesome review Judi!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

South African exchange family and Coffman Family Visit

Reviewed on July 3, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Dave C. from Lee's Summit, MO

This was perfect for our group. The three couples had their own room and kids a room and bathrooms. Plenty of room and places to go. The only disappointment was the kids did not have access to the pool. I had told them there was a pool on the complex for all of us to use.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great memories made!

Reviewed on June 25, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Robin H. from Washington, OK

We stayed ffor two nights and it wasn’t enough.perfect in EVERY way!That balcony in the evening after the sun went down brought lots of quality time together! Such a great time for us all! Clean and comfortable.....

Manager Response:

Thanks Robin for the review! Come back soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great location and plenty of space

Reviewed on June 25, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
kirtus b. from orlando, florida

The condo was just as described. It was very close to the strip and plenty of room for entire family!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson getaway!!

Reviewed on June 7, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer B. from Greenwood, AR

We stayed at the Green Mountain grand condo. It was a beautiful 4 bed and 4 bath. Very comfortable and clean. Very close to everything we like to do. We will definitely be staying again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Green Mountain Grand Condo

Reviewed on May 31, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Conway, AR

We loved the condo and had a great visit. The only negatives were that we had four young children with us who get up early, and apparently there is not enough insulation in the floor, because the guests below us complained that we were too loud. Also the plastic sheet protectors on the bed caused a loud crackling noise every time you turned during the night. Other than those two things, we were very pleased and will definitely recommend the condo to others.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Green Mountain Grand Condo is GRAND!!!

Reviewed on May 16, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Sharon C. from OVERLAND PARK, KS

Our experience was excellent. I had several questions and Sunset Rental was always available and very happy to answer any question that I had with as much detail as I needed. On weekends, if they did now answer the phone, they returned by voice mail very quickly. The person that I talked to (several times - I was fairly high maintenance) described the condo and she was spot on. She did not exaggerate to make it sound better - she was honest and her description was exact.The Green Mountain Grand Condo was better than I expected. It is always hard to tell by photos, but our party of four was not disappointed. The condo was very clean, was roomy, very well maintained, very comfortable, great amenities, air conditioner worked great, deck furniture very comfortable and plenty of options (table and chairs, rocking chairs with side table, couch and loveseat).Bedrooms we roomy and each with its own bathroom was priceless!!! And no stairs for those of us who have a hard time with steps.The location of the condo is about half way through Branson on 76 and about a mile (maybe less) from 76. VERY EASY to get anywhere!!!I could go on and on and on.If you are considering this condo, I would highly recommend and I will certainly rent again when I go to Branson.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes