Condo Rental Details
- 1 King Bed(s)
- 3 Queen Bed(s)
- 1 Other Bed(s)
Your friends will be green with envy when they hear about your fantastic vacation in this charming condo!
This spacious condo is the perfect place to make your vacation headquarters! With lots of elbow room, never feel squished or trapped like you would in a cramped hotel room.Make yourself a cup of coffee or a full sized meal in the full kitchen. Worry not about leftovers: there's plenty of space in the refrigerator for those! Relax and unwind in the jetted bathtub, or just get a breath of fresh air on the screened in porch. However you want to spend your day is the right way when you're on vacation!
Sometimes, the urge to explore strikes us all. For a fun time, you don't need to go far. Stonebridge Resort has lots of fun amenities, all of them at your fingertips! Make a splash in the community pool, or sink a hole in one at the beautiful Ledgestone Golf Course. Take the kids to the playground or grab a snack at the clubhouse, there are a million ways to spend a day! Close to the resort is Silver Dollar City, a top pick for vacationers. With thrilling rides and fun attractions, this charming 1880’s themed amusement park is a great place for everyone to get their fill of fun. Make sure to take lots of pictures for everyone back home!
Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Blender, Coffee Maker
Required to Walk Stairs
Unit Amenities and Features
Screened In Porch, DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Washer/Dryer, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Hair Dryer
Main Living Area
Ironing Board, Cable Television
Walk-In Shower, Jacuzzi Tub/Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
Nature Trails, Playground, Fitness Room, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Golf Pro Shop, Catch and Release Pond, Tennis
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee
Golf Course, Restaurant
Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area
Near Silver Dollar City
Ledgestone Golf Course, Silver Dollar City
Things to Know
No Boat/Trailer Parking
|Late Summer 2021||06/18/2021 - 09/06/2021||$251 - $288||$1756 - $2019||2 Nights|
|Early Fall 2021||09/07/2021 - 09/30/2021||$236||$1654||2 Nights|
|Late Fall 2021||10/01/2021 - 11/23/2021||$199 - $286||$1393 - $2002||2 Nights|
|Thanksgiving 2021||11/24/2021 - 11/28/2021||$299||$0||3 Nights|
This is the 2nd time we have used Sunset and each time has been great. Condo we stayed in was very clean and being close to Silver Dollar City was a plus. Had friends from Colorado with us and all had a great time. Highly recommend for your Branson Vacation Plans! Thank You Sunset!
Everything was great! Very nice, very clean, very spacious. Only thing we had a problem with is the people above us was very noisy after 10pm. Sounded like kids playing. Other than that we loved it.
IT was big NICE and clean it did have a weird fridge wouldn't get cold but we made it work! The only Real Issue we had is we would of really loved to use the pool that was on our road is was pretty dirty and not swimmable so we were a little disappointed in that as we didn't know that till we got there and had to drive to the other pool that was packed at times! Other Then that it was amazing plan on using it again and trying the lodges!
Hello Jessica, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the pool issues. Unfortunately, we as the rental company do not have control over the pool. That would be the property association. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your unit you were in. We are glad you are planning on trying out the lodges next time. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Fairway to Heaven Mar26-27, 2021
A great place to celebrate my husband's 80th birthday with family of varying ages!
Thank you for the great review! As a family owned company we love hearing families enjoying our properties and all Branson has to offer :)
We will definitely stay with your guys again
Branson during covid
The rental was awesome! Clean comfortable..only complaint the oven door on bottom is loose ..but other than that perfect from Branson n everything we went to!! Would go again!
Much needed time away
This rental was in a great location. It was close enough to all the Branson fun but far enough you didn’t feel like you were right in the middle of everything. The condo itself was in decent shape. I would recommend bringing your own pillows as the ones provided are not the best. I think the amenities at Stonebridge could have been better. The pools were very small to accommodate the large complex. The community grills were not in great shape either. Overall we had a good experience with the condo.
Word of Grace
We enjoyed our stay
Nice and roomy!
We had plenty of room for all!
It sounds like you had a relaxing stay, Jan. We're very happy to hear it! Come back and stay with us again soon!
Thank you for the review, Erika. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Our family had a wonderful stay. So much better than a hotel, we felt like we were in one of our own homes. Very clean and lots of sleeping place. We can’t wait to go back.
We can't wait for you to come back, Lisa! Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled that you had such a pleasant stay!
Branson Getaway with our 4 granddaughters
We had a great time. Our granddaughters loved the place and the pool time. We visit Branson often and always enjoy our time there.
Thank you for the wonderful review, Janelle. We are so glad that you always enjoy your time in Branson. It certainly has a lot of fun activities! We love hearing that you all enjoyed your stay, and we hope you will return to Branson soon!
Plenty of room for 6 adults 4 children
The property was mostly clean - there were some cobwebs out on the balcony and some not so clean dishes but it was fine. There was PLENTY of room for our family and having 3 bathrooms was clutch! the location was amazing and the amenities on site were great! my ONLY issue with the property was the old beds. You can look at them and see them sagging in the middle - the mattresses are in dire need of replacement.
Update: The owners have replaced all of the old mattresses so that will no longer be an issue! Thank you so much for the feedback, Cherayla! We really appreciate your review, and we hope you'll stay with us again!
Fairway to heaven
The room was clean. Loved the screen in patio and very nice location definitely be staying there again!!
We are so happy that you plan to stay with us again, Jamie! Thank you for this wonderful review!
Great location, very clean
We really enjoyed our recent stay at Fairway to Heaven. The condo was very clean and well maintained. The kitchen contained all of our needs to fix meals and eat in the condo.Our only issue was there was not cable on the living room TV and one of the bedrooms. There was internet TV, but not any channels our kids were interested in viewing. Two of the bedrooms had cable so it was odd that the other two TVs did not, especially the main TV. It would be a great addition to the condo if this was added/fixed. A starter amount of paper products were provided, but bring extra just in case.We would definitely stay here again! If you are looking for a place near Silver Dollar City or away from the strip, this is an excellent choice!
Thank you for this great feedback, Andrea! We are glad that you and your family had a pleasant stay. We really hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Very convenient, so many amenities
One roll of low quality toilet paper per bathroom isn't enough for 5 days. Great location, wonderful layout. Mattresses were SO old, very poor quality and made for rough night's sleep. Livingroom furniture is great. Service was great, responded quickly to all questions via email. The facilities were fabulous, love all the pools and playgrounds and lake for the kids!
Update: The owners have replaced all of the old mattresses so that will no longer be an issue! Thank you for the feedback, Kristin. Regarding the toilet paper, we provide a roll and a half per guest in every unit, but after that we ask that you purchase more if needed. We will also look into replacing the mattresses. We are glad that the rest of your stay was enjoyable! We really hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
Stonebridge stay branson
Only negative was they charge $53 damage insurance fee that I didn't request. When I challenged it they said it is not optional. A little misleading to me that takes the daily rent higher than advertised. Good property though.
Terry, thank you so much for writing this review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Regarding the damage insurance, it is a nonoptional charge for every property just in case something gets broken or damaged. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area!
Fairway to heave
We truly enjoyed our stay. The family was there together and there was plenty of room for everyone. Would stay again.
That sounds like quite the fun stay, Todd! We are glad you had such a great family stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to Branson!
This condo was very clean. Location is extremely close to Silver Dollar City! Great place but could use some updating.
Thank you so much for the review, Pamela. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
We enjoyed our stay. Would have given it all 5 stars, but the mattresses need to be upgraded (one of the queens was very sunk in). We look forward to staying again in the future especially if new mattresses are purchased!
A glorious stay
This was a wonderful stay every one in the group agreed and the all had good expressions to say like awesome, fabulous, wonderful, nice, marvelous
Exactly what we needed!
This was exactly what our large traveling party needed to get away for a few days. Plenty of space to spread out and have privacy and to come together when we wanted to do that also. We also loved being able to bring our dog also. We would definitely stay here again.
Family Christmas Get a Way
This was a great place for our family to be together and enjoy a quick get a way. The only thing that would make the stay better would be a better mattress in the hide away bed.
This condo was incredible. The apartment was clean, comfortable and filled with everything we needed. This condo was in an excellent location, we were minutes from Silver Dollar City and all the shopping. We had the most wonderful time and couldn’t have been happier. We will be back.
This is a nice, spacious, 3 bedroom condo. Everything was clean and looked good upon arrival. The kitchen was adequate, with plenty of cabinet space. Could use some new cooking hardware. We enjoyed the screened-in patio overlooking the golf course, and ate meals out there. My only negative comment about this rental is that I didn't realize how big the resort is until I got there. The big lake with walking path seen in the pictures is a 5 minute drive away, (a couple of miles). Its a very nice resort, just much bigger than I was expecting. However, there is a small pool within walking distance from this condo. All in all, it was a nice stay, and the condo was nice too.
Hello, Robert. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you return! :^)
We rented "Fairway to Heaven" and a second condo in the same building. Perfect for our 6 family groupsWe all came and went independently.
Hi, Judy! Thanks for your review. We're so glad you had a good time at Fairway to Heaven, and we hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount! :^)
Great place to stay
We had a great experience. Rental is very clean and well maintained. It has everything you would need if you decide to cook. The location is great. Would definitely recommend this place.
Hello, Samantha! We're glad to hear that you had a good stay at Fairway to Heaven! Thank you for taking the time to review. We hope that we will see you again soon, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready for another Branson vacation!
Family Trip to Branson
The condo was very clean and plenty of room for everyone. Branson was only minutes away.We attended the Sights and Sound Theater,Silver Dollar City,rode the big Ferris wheel,attended the star cars museum, played miniature golf,and the children road the go carts.There are many different activities available.
Beautiful condo . We would love to come again ..
Hi, Becky! We're glad you enjoyed Fairway to Heaven, and we would love to have you back in the future! When you're ready for another Ozarks vacation, just call and tell us about your previous stay for a returning guest discount. Thank you so much for your review!
family trip to Branson
We really enjoyed our stay here. The layout was perfect for my family of three and my cousins family of four. There was plenty of space to spread out and enjoy the stay.
Very well kept and maintained - would definitely stay here again.
Fairway to Heaven at Stonebridge Resort
The overall experience was great. The condo was conveniently located to attractions. It was very clean and well maintained. The only negative was the bathtubs would not hold water and there wasn't enough hot water one evening to give our grandson a bath. I would rent this condo again.
Clean, nice condo
Loved the layout of the condo. Very clean and nice. However when we booked it the map showed it was between the Butterfly Palace and the turn off of Silver Dollar City and I is actually located past SDC in Branson West.
We had a pleasant and comfortable stay. There were 6 adults, 2 small children, and 2 small dogs. Plenty of room! Area right off the screened in back patio for children and pets to run. Away from the business of Branson.
Perfect for a large group!
This was our first stay at Stonebridge & Fairway to Heaven was perfect for our large extended family. Many reviews said wifi was not available, but since then it has been added, which was a great amenity. My only complaint is the carpet. I believe it has been quite some time since it has been cleaned. Bare feet & white socks were left with a dark residue. If they had been hard surface floors like tile, laminate or wood I would have been happy to sweet during our stay to avoid the feel of dirty carpets. The pool within close proximity was nice as were the ones located further away. I would recommend this property to anyone wanting a "home" like feel on your Branson vacation.
Vacation Weekend away
We went to Branson Missouri to attend a family reunion. Different family members rented houses or condos within walking distance of our condo. We were very pleased with our stay and the accommodations. The only thing I wish we were aware of was that even though there were two gates, we could only enter through the main gate. We were emailed the map with directions but of course we used GPS because its easier. The GPS took us to the residential gate. (This is what pertains to the property management question. When we called they were very polite but we were not required to check in or out.) Other than that the condo was the perfect size with great accommodations. We had everything we needed. The views were really nice and so was the community. We would absolutely visit again.
This property was excellent for our family.
We had nine guest and there was plenty of space for hanging out or sleeping. The location is close to most everything but not in the middle of the noise. Silver dollar city is 4 minutes away which worked great for us. Condo was clean with everything you need to cook and relax. The only thing that should be offered is wifi and it's not. Our family enjoyed it and will use it again.
Fairway to Heaven
Our family stayed in this condo recently so we would be close to Silver Dollar City. It is very clean however, the bathroom towels need to be replaced.The kitchen has everything you need if you want to stay in and cook a meal. We enjoyed eating at the Ledgestone Grill one night, our meals were very good. There is no WiFi in this condo.
wonderful home away from home
Our condo was spectacular. As I am a clean freak, I looked everywhere and could only find dust on top of the washer/dryer unit. Everything worked and was nicely furnished. Two things needing attention though were spider webs at front door and back door to back screen door. Also, I took a terrible fall as I entered the back screened porch early in am with dew on ground and fell because the step to the porch is to high.
Condo was exactly what we needed for family with children.
The oondo was perfect for our family. The location is beautiful and worth it. The only negative thing I have to say is that carpet needs a good steam cleaning. My daughter had her socks on and within a few hours the were black on the bottom.
We happened into karaoke night at the club. Lots of fun. We'd do it again.
Home for the wedding
Overall we were all happy with experience. It would have been a plus to have a map of the area provided. Specifically the locations of the playground. We had elementary age children with us. We were able to get a map from the real estate agency at the entarance.
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We are in the process of updating our Guest Books which contains a map of the area and Stonebridge. I apologize that this was not back in the condo for your stay. We hope that you will come back and stay with Sunset again soon!
Beds were a little on the firm side for my preference. Otherwise all was good. Some traffic problems due to silver dollar city around the 4-5 time in afternoon
Thanks, Yvonne. We hope to see you back in Branson soon!
Very clean awesome location! Can't wait to rebook!
Thanks, Mary Ellen! We hope to see you back in Branson soon!
We have stayed in several different units in Branson through Sunset and have been very happy with accommodations and service. Stonebridge is a great complex and everry unit has been clean and reasonable well-equipped. I highly recommend Sunset and Stonebridge.
Thank you for the review and the recommendation, Becky. We are always glad to see guests return to stay with us again. We hope to see you back soon!
AS 3 COUPLES COMING IN FROM DIFFERENT PARTS OF THE COUNTRY, THE 3 BR 3 BATH WAS WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. NICE PLACE. 15 MIN FROM DOWNTOWN. DESCRIPTION SAID LOWER LEVEL. I THOUGHT THAT MEANT GROUND FLOOR, BUT AS SOMEONE WITH BAD KNEES & WALKS WITH A CANE, THE 17 STEPS DOWN WERE TOUGH. WAS NOT GIVEN THAT INFO UNTIL AFTER WE PAID. I THOUGHT THE RENTAL INCLUDED FREE WIFI AND I COULD GET SOME WORK DONE, BUT IT DIDN'T. NEEDS A TV IN THE 3RD BR. CARPETS ARE FILTHY AND NEED TO BE CLEANED. LEFT WHITE SOX AND BARE FEET BLACK. IF NOT FOR THE STAIRS, I WOULD CONSIDER RETURNING. OVERALL, WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN BRANSON.
Thank you for your review, Bill. I apologize for the confusion with the description. Because of the hills in this area, lower level does not always mean walk-in as many units are built on a hill so the mid-level is the walk-in level. To try to eliminate confusion, we have Elevator/No Stairs as a searchable option on our website. Since all of our properties are individually owned, not all owners chose to have wi-fi installed in their property so we have this as a searchable option also. I will definitely have my Operations Supervisor check on the carpets. We have them cleaned on a regular basis but sometimes in the busy season, it can be challenging to get in to get them done but they should never get this bad. When you return to Branson, please give us a call so we can make sure that you are in a unit that fully fits all your needs. We hope to see you back soon!
Great Location and accomdations
the experience was a OK, the only think was we were wanting a ground level. No. Steps.
The condo was perfect for us. I couldn't have picked a better rental property. Thank you.
Thank you for your review, Janet. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in Branson soon!
It was very nice.. A few problems, but that is going to happen. A beautiful location.