Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:3.9 out of 5 stars3.9 out of 5 stars3.9 out of 5 stars3.9 out of 5 stars3.9 out of 5 stars
(Based on 8 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
867Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Notch EstatesResort
$93 - $137Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Fall in love with the forest when you rent this enchanting 2 bedroom condo at Notch Resort!

Stay at Notch and feel better than ever about the Ozarks: surrounded by gorgeous scenery, this community is so easy to adore. Despite it's serene atmosphere, you are still close-by to everything you'll need for a comfortable and fun vacation! At Notch, you have access to not one, but two outdoor swimming pools! There are also covered pavilions and grills for your use, and even a playground for the kids. A short drive away is Silver Dollar City, a fantastic amusement park that will delight everyone in your group. From the peaceful strollers to the adrenaline seekers, there's something everyone will find to love and remember at Silver Dollar City!

After a full day of fun, head back to this charming condo and kick back for some relaxation. All the comforts of home are right at your fingertips, including a full kitchen, cable TV access, two separate bedrooms to give everyone all the space they need, and much more. Is two beds not enough? Make sure to call and ask about booking Woodsy Wonder as well: these two units connect on the back deck so crossing over and spending time with each other is easy! If you don't need to extra space, don't worry: this connecting door is easily locked to make sure you stay separated!

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Toaster, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave

Living

Recliner, Ironing Board, Cable Television

Accessibility

Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Flat Screen Televisions, Available for Snow Bird Rental, DVD Player

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities

Outdoor Swimming Pool, Catch and Release Pond, Boat Parking, Nature Trails, Horseshoe Pits, Pavillion, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground

Nearby Conveniences

Lake Swimming Area, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake, Ledgestone Golf Course

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$119 - $131$750 - $8042 Nights
2019 Winter01/01/2019 - 05/23/2019$99$6502 Nights
2019 Summer05/24/2019 - 08/11/2019$119 - $137$750 - $8142 Nights
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$119 - $137$750 - $8302 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Halloween 15
Discount15% off
Details & Restrictions15% off the normal rental rate for all participating properties from 10/08/18 through 11/15/18. Valid on new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 10/08/2018 and 11/15/2018
ExpirationMust book before 11/15/2018
Promo CodeBOO15 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Branson Vacation

Reviewed on August 19, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Jacksonville, IL

Everything was great and as described in the listing. Pictures do no do the space justice. Only disappointment was the television in the 2nd bedroom was not connected to cable/satellite.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great time and place

Reviewed on August 1, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Vincent S. from Skidmore, MO

We had a great relaxing time in the Branson area. The rental was just as described. It was in easy access to Silver Dollar City and Branson via the red route with quick connection to the yellow route which allowed for easy navigation around the Branson traffic. The rental was quiet and in a very relaxing location. I would use this rental again without a second thought.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful vacation

Reviewed on July 17, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Dorothy H. from Jennings, MO

Only problem was a lot of bugs in the swimming pool. But everything else wonderful.

Manager Response:

Thanks for the review, Dorothy. Unfortunately, the insects have been bad in the Ozarks this year but we're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. We hope to see you back soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Escape

Reviewed on October 8, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Stafford a. from ,

very nice, Highly recommend for families who are planning on spending time at Silver DollarCity or want a quiet place to relax.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Quick Weekend getaway

Reviewed on September 20, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Brian M. from Ballwin, MO

As described. Great location for SDC. 2 outdoor pools. Hiking trail. Just a good place for a good price. No issues. Except no dishwasher.

Manager Response:

Hello, Brian! Thank you so much for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Wildwood Wonder, and we hope that we'll see you again soon. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Notch Inn

Reviewed on September 1, 2017
Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Rose Hill, Ks

The place was clean; however, there were no coffee filters or salt and pepper. Also no dish drain. We were not aware either there wasn't a dishwasher. When we had to move because of the a/c not working, the laundry room was locked in the new unit. The location is great and we very much enjoyed the deck.

Manager Response:

Hello, Charlene. Thank you for your review, it's very appreciated. We apologize for the lack of coffee filters, and we will always happily supply items like that if we're told they're not in the property, just give us a call! However, that being said, some of these items were never advertised as being supplied by Sunset. We do not provide salt, pepper, or any seasonings. It seems that there is something of a mix-up with the amenities of the two different units: Wildwood Wonder does not have a washer/dryer unit, nor does it have a dishwasher. These are available at Woodsy Wonder, and we did allow you to use both units during your stay to make up for the inconvenience of being moved due to the problems with the air conditioner. We understand it wasn't the ideal situation, but we hope that you understand that sometimes we can only provide the best solution available. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed the location, and we would love to see you again in the future! There is a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready to return, so give us a call when you're ready for another Branson getaway! :^)

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice Condo

Reviewed on August 11, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Mineola, TX

Overall we had a nice experience. It's a little dark, but it's homey and comfortable. Most condo's we have stayed in have had coffee supplies and extra towels. But sadly, there was no coffee, and this one only had about 3 towels per bathroom. There's not really a view from this condo, but there are woods and privacy. We saw turkey walking in the woods and that was cool. The pool is within easy walking distance and is nice.

Manager Response:

Hello, Darla. Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. In terms of towels, we have a policy of 1.5 per person that the unit can sleep. So, in Wildwood Wonder, that total would be 9. This is listed in our confirmation emails under "What to Pack". We are glad to see that your stay was a good one despite that, and we hope that we'll see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount. :^)

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing Weekend at Wildwood Wonder!

Reviewed on July 11, 2017
Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Little Rock, Arkansas

My family and I usually stay closer to the strip when we visit Branson though we usually just go to Silver Dollar City (we have annual passes) and don't do much on the strip. So this time since we knew we just wanted to go to SDC, we wanted to stay at a closer location to the park. This Wildwood Wonder condo was the perfect option and exceeded our expectations! There was more for the kids to do as there is a playground and two swimming pools very close to the condo. It was a 5 min drive to SDC which made such a big difference in the enjoyment of our stay. The condo itself was clean and cozy. The only downside was there isn't a dishwasher or washer/dryer, but that was not a huge deal. All in all, we had a blast and would definitely stay again.

Property condition
1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
Location
1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes