Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars
(Based on 4 Reviews)

Cabin Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
1160Sq.Ft.
8Sleeps
YesPet Friendly
CabinType
StonebridgeResort
$159 - $229Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk Bed(s)

Description

Take a step into perfect relaxation when you stay in this charming 2 bedroom, 2 bath vacation rental lodge!

Located only a couple of miles from Silver Dollar City, this lodge is the perfect vacation destination when it comes to family-friendly fun! It's not far from other options either: find yourself only minutes away from Indian Point Marina, where the lake glistens and the sun shines! Drive a bit farther to visit Downtown Branson and experience all the fun! No matter who's in your group, they'll find something to love in Branson! And Stonebridge Resort is one of the finest communities in the area with tons of amenities such as the Ledgestone Golf Course, tennis, and swimming pools. If you want to grill your fresh caught bass from Table Rock, you'll find community grills throughout the resort with playgrounds nearby.

Regardless of how you spend your vacation, you still need a place to lay your head. This lodge is amazing not only for its location, but for its comfort. Stretch out and be comfy in the rustic living room, curling up by the crackling fireplace as you watch your favorite shows on the flat screen. Regal wood flooring and the charming decor gives this unit a woodsy feel, which is what everyone will appreciate during an Ozarks vacation. Rest soundly on either of the plush King beds, or sooth yourself with a rolling bath in the jetted bathtubs. Make sure to take in the sounds of nature in the screened in deck, listen to the woods whispering around you.

Your vacation is important, and so is your down time. Make sure your home-away-from-home leaves you feeling pampered by staying at Whispering Pines today!

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Walk-In Level

Unit Amenities and Features

Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, DVD Player, Flat Screen Televisions, Pet Friendly-1 Pet Under 40 lbs, Screened In Porch, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Non-Smoking

Main Living Area

Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board

Baths

Walk-In Shower

Resort Amenities

Tennis, Nature Trails, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fitness Room, Catch and Release Pond

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course

Nearby Conveniences

Grocery Store, Restaurant, Golf Course, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Convenience Store

Nearby Attractions

Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake, Ledgestone Golf Course

Master Bedroom 1

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Master Bedroom 2

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
2019 Winter01/01/2019 - 05/23/2019$159$11132 Nights
2019 Summer05/24/2019 - 08/11/2019$199 - $229$1393 - $16022 Nights
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$174 - $200$1130 - $12512 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Memorial Day Special
Discount20% off
Details & Restrictions20% off of the normal rental rate for Memorial Day Weekend (May 24th - 27th). Valid on new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 05/24/2019 and 05/27/2019
ExpirationMust book before 05/27/2019
Promo CodeMEMORIAL20 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)

Excellent Cabin

Reviewed on April 23, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Angelia T. from Bryant, AR

Excellent cabin with just enough space. Very comfortable furniture with extras provided such as pool toys, fishing poles and gear, and other pluses. Extra fans available in the closet as well. It was very clean and we had such a great stay!

Manager Response:

This sounds like you all had a great time, Angelia! Thank you so much for this awesome review. We hope to see you again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Cozy cabin

Reviewed on November 25, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Carla W. from Topeka, KS

This Condo was cozy and met our needs. It was close to Silver Dollar City which is where we spent most of our time so it was nice to be so close. We had 8 in our party so it was nice and cozy. Everyone had a great time!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Trip to Branson

Reviewed on July 29, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Mobile, AL

Overall our experience with this unit was fair to above average. Stonebridge was a nice place but this cabin was located way back in the development and we didn't like that we had to take the second entrance into Stonebridge just to drive home each time. The front entrance was about 3 miles closer. The only other thing we didn't love was the lack of TV access. The owners have a smart TV and only seemed to work via internet. We couldn't watch local news or any other channel on cable. Also our internet on the next to last night didn't work. I'm not sure what was the matter with it.

Manager Response:

Thank you Jeremy for the review! The front entrance to the resort is for owners only. The cabin is set up with Suddenlink cable so I am not sure why you were not able to access local channels. We will check into that. Also we always encourage our guests to call with issues like that so we can correct them while you are here. Be sure to ask for your special guest discount on your next booking!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Whispering Pines

Reviewed on July 24, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Springfield , Il

This was a great first experience to Branson! The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms very large. We had all the kitchen supplies needed to cook in or grill out. The kids loved the pool and the play grounds. We’ll stay there again for sure!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes