Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars
(Based on 8 Reviews)

Cabin Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
1160Sq.Ft.
8Sleeps
YesPet Friendly
CabinType
StonebridgeResort
$159 - $229Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk Bed(s)

Description

Take a step into perfect relaxation when you stay in this charming 2 bedroom, 2 bath vacation rental lodge!

Located only a couple of miles from Silver Dollar City, this lodge is the perfect vacation destination when it comes to family-friendly fun! It's not far from other options either: find yourself only minutes away from Indian Point Marina, where the lake glistens and the sun shines! Drive a bit farther to visit Downtown Branson and experience all the fun! No matter who's in your group, they'll find something to love in Branson! And Stonebridge Resort is one of the finest communities in the area with tons of amenities such as the Ledgestone Golf Course, tennis, and swimming pools. If you want to grill your fresh caught bass from Table Rock, you'll find community grills throughout the resort with playgrounds nearby.

Regardless of how you spend your vacation, you still need a place to lay your head. This lodge is amazing not only for its location, but for its comfort. Stretch out and be comfy in the rustic living room, curling up by the crackling fireplace as you watch your favorite shows on the flat screen. Regal wood flooring and the charming decor gives this unit a woodsy feel, which is what everyone will appreciate during an Ozarks vacation. Rest soundly on either of the plush King beds, or sooth yourself with a rolling bath in the jetted bathtubs. Make sure to take in the sounds of nature in the screened in deck, listen to the woods whispering around you.

Your vacation is important, and so is your down time. Make sure your home-away-from-home leaves you feeling pampered by staying at Whispering Pines today!

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Walk-In Level

Unit Amenities and Features

DVD Player, Screened In Porch, Pet Friendly-1 Pet Under 40 lbs, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Hair Dryer, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance

Main Living Area

Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board, Cable Television

Baths

Walk-In Shower

Resort Amenities

Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Nature Trails, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Fitness Room, Pavillion, Catch and Release Pond

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course

Nearby Conveniences

Grocery Store, Restaurant, Golf Course, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Convenience Store

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Ledgestone Golf Course, Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake

Master Bedroom 1

Flat Screen TV, King Sized Bed

Master Bedroom 2

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$159 - $183$1113 - $12322 Nights
2020 Winter01/01/2020 - 05/20/2020$159$11132 Nights
2020 Summer05/21/2020 - 08/09/2020$199 - $229$1393 - $16022 Nights
2020 Fall08/10/2020 - 12/31/2020$174 - $200$1218 - $14012 Nights

Great Labor day Weekend

Reviewed on September 3, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
April S. from Imboden, AR

Took the family on a weekend getaway to Branson to see Dolly Partons Stampede. The house was so comfy and the weather was exceptionally nice. We cooked breakfast and ate on the enclosed deck out back. We enjoyed some much needed family time. The area is so peaceful and quiet. The rooms were good size and we didn't feel cramped at all. There were 8 total and we had plenty of room. Thanks for providing such a great place to rent.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the awesome review, April! It sounds like you all had a wonderful time, and that makes us very happy. We hope to have all come back and stay with us again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Sarah Vacation

Reviewed on August 10, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
sarah d. from Lee's Summit, MO

Enjoyable, cabin was clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.

Manager Response:

We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, Sarah! Thank you for the wonderful review, and we hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip to the area!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Vacation

Reviewed on July 7, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Christopher C. from White Hall, AR

Great property!

Manager Response:

Thank you for the fantastic review, Christopher! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and stay with us again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing destination for our family!

Reviewed on May 30, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Katie H. from Battle Creek, MI

Our family of ages 11 to 64 spent several days at the Whispering Pines cabin and found it to be a comfortable and ideal setting for a relaxing time together. While this unit is all one level and has only one step up from the curb, it was a bit more of a step than expected for our wheelchair bound family member. The facility was not marked as handicap accessible, so no concerns or misinformation, just something of note. We managed around this, and otherwise had no issues with our stay.

Manager Response:

Thank you for this feedback, Katie. We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again very soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Excellent Cabin

Reviewed on April 23, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Angelia T. from Bryant, AR

Excellent cabin with just enough space. Very comfortable furniture with extras provided such as pool toys, fishing poles and gear, and other pluses. Extra fans available in the closet as well. It was very clean and we had such a great stay!

Manager Response:

This sounds like you all had a great time, Angelia! Thank you so much for this awesome review. We hope to see you again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Cozy cabin

Reviewed on November 25, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Carla W. from Topeka, KS

This Condo was cozy and met our needs. It was close to Silver Dollar City which is where we spent most of our time so it was nice to be so close. We had 8 in our party so it was nice and cozy. Everyone had a great time!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Trip to Branson

Reviewed on July 29, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Mobile, AL

Overall our experience with this unit was fair to above average. Stonebridge was a nice place but this cabin was located way back in the development and we didn't like that we had to take the second entrance into Stonebridge just to drive home each time. The front entrance was about 3 miles closer. The only other thing we didn't love was the lack of TV access. The owners have a smart TV and only seemed to work via internet. We couldn't watch local news or any other channel on cable. Also our internet on the next to last night didn't work. I'm not sure what was the matter with it.

Manager Response:

Thank you Jeremy for the review! The front entrance to the resort is for owners only. The cabin is set up with Suddenlink cable so I am not sure why you were not able to access local channels. We will check into that. Also we always encourage our guests to call with issues like that so we can correct them while you are here. Be sure to ask for your special guest discount on your next booking!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Whispering Pines

Reviewed on July 24, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Springfield , Il

This was a great first experience to Branson! The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms very large. We had all the kitchen supplies needed to cook in or grill out. The kids loved the pool and the play grounds. We’ll stay there again for sure!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes