Condo Rental Details
- 1 King Bed(s)
- 3 Queen Bed(s)
- 1 Sofa Bed
You'll hit a great game when you book this classy condo at Stonebridge Resort!
Get a birdie's view of the fantastic Ledgestone Golf course when you stay in this unit: nestled up right by the 13th hole of the course, it's a splendid place to be. There are lots of reasons to enjoy Stonebridge Resort, though. From the beautiful architecture to the plentiful amenities, you can appreciate so much. From the fitness room to the outdoor pool, there are plenty of ways to spend your day in Stonebridge. You can even take a quick trip to Silver Dollar City, a fun-packed theme park only moments away from the resort.
This rental is a great place to relax after an amazing day of fun and play. With the classic decor and soothing atmosphere, this is a way to unwind and sit back. Catch up on your favorite dramas on the flat screen, or check out the scores from the big game. When hunger strikes, make something delicious to munch on in the full kitchen. If you make too much, don't fret! You have a full sized fridge to store any left overs. End your evening with a nice bath in the jetted tub before dozing off to dreamland. Get plenty of sleep, you have another fun-filled day ahead of you!
Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker
Ironing Board, Cable Television
Cable TV, Flat Screen TV, DVD Player
Required to Walk Stairs
Unit Amenities and Features
Wi-Fi Internet Access, Flat Screen Televisions, Screened In Porch, DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Washer/Dryer
Tennis, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Playground, Fitness Room, Community Grill - Charcoal, Basketball Court, Golf Pro Shop, Nature Trails
Lake Swimming Area, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant
Tub/Shower Combo, Jetted Tub/Shower Combo
Near Silver Dollar City
Ledgestone Golf Course, Silver Dollar City
Things to Know
No Boat/Trailer Parking
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee
Golf Course, Restaurant
|Fall 2018||08/13/2018 - 12/31/2018||$179 - $197||$1160 - $1243||2 Nights|
Spent 3 nights at The Golf Retreat for a girls weekend with 8 girls total. Plenty of space.
Overall very good. There were a few housekeeping needs but the staff quickly helped to solve them.
Very clean, but kitchen equipment lacking
We had a great time, a lovely vacation. The bedrooms were laid out exactly as we needed them to be, and the condo was nice and quiet with the lovely balcony-- perfect for early morning coffee. The condo was nice and clean and updated. The only complaint is that I don't think they prepare adequately for a larger group. We had told them from the beginning we were a group of 10. However, the equipment included in the kitchen is probably fine for a small group, but we were a group of 10 and found it to be lacking for a large group. There were no big mixing bowls, no big skillets, no big pans. No dishcloths. There were only five washcloths in the whole condo, for a group of 10 people! Each person had one towel. The toilet paper was not adequate, there were no paper towels, we had to buy our own laundry detergent so we could do laundry every single day since there weren't enough towels. I would stay here again, and I would recommend it to friends, just with the knowledge that I need to bring some more things with me.
Sandy, thank you for the review. We do apologize for lack of towels. There should have been more in the property along with wash cloths, dishcloths and laundry detergent. We always encourage our guests to contact us as soon as possible so we can correct the situation. We will advise the owner of stocking more items in the kitchen such as bowels, skillets and pans.
Family stay in Branson
Overall stay was great, great location and was easy to check in and out. Only think I’d suggest is have small dishwasher detergent and laundry detergent as most resorts that have these amenities include that
Our rental experience was by far the best. From the time we booked to the til the time we checked out everything was perfect. Our kids loved it here! The condo was perfect size! Really loved that there was a bathroom connected to each room. The only thing that I wish they had but didn’t was locks on the bathroom doors. The location is perfect! The people are friendly. We come to Branson quite often. Out of all the places we have stayed at before this one is my favorite. We will definitely be staying here again.
Thanks, William. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon! We'll look at the bathroom doors and see about changing out the door handles with locking handles.
Good vacation, could use a few upgrades
We love staying inside the Stonebridge Resort. A condo isn’t my favorite for the simple fact of neighbors, but it was a more affordable option. Around midnight every night our neighbor started singing loudly. While he had a nice voice, it was midnight. The below neighbors were very nice, especially when my 5 year old accidentally walked into their house, twice. The pillows were fairly thin and hard and the beds were so hard that your body ached when you woke up. I understand the reasoning behind the plastic on the beds, but a thick mattress pad would add comfort and keep people from sticking to the bed during the night. All of the drinkware in the cabinet was dirty with stuck-on food, so washed everything. The patio, though we didn’t use it due to weather was a nice size and the electric fireplace, which we used often, was a really nice touch. The shower door in the double bed room wouldn’t close and the cable for the TVs cut out the sound literally every 3-5 seconds most of the time we were there.
Place was close to all the Christmas festivities! Rooms were big and clean. Easy instructions for arrival and departure! Beautiful porch and peaceful view! Would stay again!
Everything was good, but for size of place to small hot water heater & to small washer/dryer but besides those two things it worked great for our family.
The property lived up to the description posted. Everything worked great for our family gathering.
Hi, Gary! We're so glad to hear that your stay at The Golf Retreat was everything you expected. We can't wait to see you again, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount. :^)
We had a great time at the Golf Retreat even though we do not play golf. The property was clean, spacious, and comfortable. People were friendly and professional. It was quiet and we would recommend it to everyone.
Hello, Tony. Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad that you had a pleasant stay at The Golf Retreat, and we can't wait to see you again. Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation!
Quick Family Vacation
Great plus that each bedroom had its own separate bath. Wonderful location, especially for visiting SDC. Unfortunately, there was no crock pot or mixer so we had to rethink some food options
Hi, Cathy! We're so glad you found The Golf Retreat to be a wonderful experience. When you come stay with us next time, don't hesitate to ask for a list of all the items we require in our units: that will provide you with a better guideline of what is available and what should be brought along! Thank you for your feedback, and next time you stay, you'll receive a special returning guest discount!
Outstanding Rental Home!
Our family goes to Branson for a last harrah before school starts. We have three children - 22 (daughter), 14 (son), and 10 (daughter). The condo was perfect for us. Our daughters shared a room with the two beds and a bath and my son had his own room/bath. Upon arrival the condo was spotless!! We would definitely rent this again. The pool is also just down the hill so we could walk down with a cooler on rollers. In addition there are two other pools you can drive to just to kic things up a little bit. Loved it!!
Great place we loved it we will be back
Family get away
Had a wonderful time celebrating our daughters birthday.
My family of 11 ranging in age from 10-76 stayed in this condo to celebrate my parents' 50th anniversary with a family vacation to Branson. This condo is exactly as it looks in the pictures, and we did not encounter any problems whatsoever. The resort was located perfect distance from all the events we wanted to do while in the Branson area. We also enjoyed the three pools and tennis courts available at the resort. Lovely place to stay!
Family golf vacation
The condo was perfect for our vacation. It was close enough to everything,and the course was amazing.
2015 July 4th Mini Vacation
Enjoyed the stay, accommodations were very nice. Everything went as well as could be, except for the rain...
Branson West Condo for family get-together
Had a very good 3 day family get-together at this resort in West Branson. Condo was very clean, roomy and well equipped. Nice screened-in porch was great for visiting.
Nice unit, good price. Would use again.
From the looks of the rental you expect it to look just like the pictures and sometimes things AREN'T what they look like. With this rental, you get exactly what you see in the picture. The rooms were clean, and well put together. The house was big enough for my family of 4 and then my parents, and sister. The parking lot was well lit, and the facility was clean. A few negatives, not enough toilet paper to make it thru to the end of our stay, and the carpet looked like it could of used a good steam cleaning. The directions getting to the location could of been a little more clear. All in all - I would definitely come back if given the chance!!
Accommodations - Very Very GoodFamily environment - ExcellentWe had a wonderful family vacation and will return.
Family of 8 vacay
Great location, quiet and peaceful. The condo was perfect for 8 people. Only complaint - the beds were hard as rocks. I was unable to sleep in the bed and had to sleep on the couch. We had an issue with the freezer - AWESOME response by mgt. Didn't need any repairs afterall.
Enjoyed the condo and certainly appreciate the excellent pricing!Only thing negative, toilets either are stained or dirty, lol. There are black streaks in the bowls. The ice maker will dump once but then you have to move the lever for it to dump again.We would definitely stay again and truly am grateful for an affordable place to stay where there is plenty of room for us all. Thank you!!!
This was a perfect fit for our family. Close to attractions but private for more relaxed evenings. We will be staying again!