Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars
(Based on 7 Reviews)

Home Rental Details

3Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
1800Sq.Ft.
8Sleeps
YesPet Friendly
HomeType
Private HomesResort
$249 - $367Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Bunk Bed(s)

Description

*Brand new to Sunset Nightly Rentals!*

Relaxing has never been easier than at Teal’s Treasure!

This incredible cabin-style home will transport you and your family to a place of sheer bliss. From the warm and inviting interior to the cool tranquility of the private pool, you probably won’t want to leave the comfort of this home. However, there is so much to do just right outside your door! Teal’s private back deck allows you the opportunity to relax and take in the beauty of the surrounding woods. With close observation, you’ll also likely notice that Bull Shoals Lake is less than a mile down the road! The connecting beach is the perfect place for everyone to launch a canoe trip, or even just take a quick dip!

If the fisherman in you is longing for adventure, Bull Shoals is a great place to catch Walleye, Bass, and Crappie. You can rent a boat from the nearby K-Dock Marina, or even purchase a boat slip for your own personal vessel; it’s only 15 minutes away!

Teal’s Treasure is a place to behold. Don’t miss out on this incredible woodland retreat!

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Walk-In (Less than 5 Stairs)

Unit Amenities and Features

Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Fire Pit - Firewood Provided, Private Hot Tub, Deck and/or Balcony, Washer/Dryer, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Private Swimming Pool, Propane Grill - Propane Provided, Flat Screen Televisions, Pet Friendly-1 Pet Under 40 lbs, DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Children Welcome, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Hair Dryer, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning

Main Living Area

Satellite Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo

Nearby Conveniences

Convenience Store

Geographic Location

Lake Property, Secluded

Nearby Attractions

Bull Shoals Lake

Master Bedroom 1

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Guest Bedroom 1

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Guest Bedroom 2

Full over Full Bunk Bed, Flat Screen TV

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$259 - $298$1813 - $20852 Nights
2020 Winter01/01/2020 - 05/20/2020$249$17432 Nights
2020 Summer05/21/2020 - 08/09/2020$319 - $367$2233 - $25683 Nights
2020 Fall08/10/2020 - 12/31/2020$259 - $298$1813 - $20852 Nights
Click to Play

Family fun

Reviewed on August 31, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
SHANON O. from Raytown, MO

Great vacation with family beautiful house it was a great stay

Manager Response:

We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay, Shanon. We can't wait to host you again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Place to Unplug

Reviewed on August 13, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Teals treasure. The view, the pool, the hot tube... everything was amazing. We will definitely be back!

Manager Response:

We are so happy to hear that you plan to stay with us again, Crystal! Thank you for the incredible review!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Relaxation

Reviewed on August 1, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jason S. from Pomona , KS

Clean and beautiful place!! Very well taken care of!!! Will definitely stay again!!!

Manager Response:

We are so happy to hear that you plan to stay with us again, Jason! Thank you for the awesome review!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Vacation

Reviewed on July 15, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Angela R. from Lake in the hills, IL

WE loved the rental house. It was clean and beautiful, the pool was warm and large. The beds very comfortable. It was very private and about 25 minutes to Branson. The only complaint would be that during the middle of the night we lost power for about an hour or 2 and an alarm on the cabins security system went off for the entire time. A high lit bed squealing noise. The alarm was for the air conditioning system being down. It was extremely annoying and woke the kids up. But otherwise our stay was amazing. We rented a pontoon boat from K dock marina, and highly recommend it. The owners where so friendly and it was half the price of any other boat rental around. The lake was huge and beautiful we rented a tube too, and took the kids tubing. There where hardly any other boats around, it was like having a private lake to ourselves. I would highly recommend both the cabin and k dock marina

Manager Response:

This sounds like such a fun time, Angela! Thank you very much for the wonderful review, and we hope you'll stay with us again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful home in a quiet setting

Reviewed on June 14, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Overland Park, KS

We had a great week at Teal's Treasure. The home is so clean and well maintained. It is far enough away from Branson for quiet, relaxation and close enough to jump in the car and drive 20-25 minutes and be right in the middle of it all.

Manager Response:

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, Doug! This house really is a beautiful place to stay. Hopefully you got a chance to walk down to the lake! Thank you so much for the review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Awesome Getaway

Reviewed on April 25, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jesse B. from Fayetteville, AR

Great amenities, accommodating owners, and awesome location. Only thing to complain about is cell reception. But really what's the point of renting such a cool place if you're going to be on your phone the whole time? In all seriousness, everything was perfect and I definitely would stay again

Manager Response:

We are so happy to hear that you had such an amazing stay, Jesse! You're exactly right, why stay at such an awesome place to just be on your phone? This home is an ideal getaway for those looking for a private vacation. Thank you again for the great review, and we can't wait to have you stay with us again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful Place!!

Reviewed on January 13, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Shelly M. from Stillwater, MN

The house is beautiful, about 15 minutes from Branson, but well worth being out in the woods! The house is located on a wooded lot with a view of the lake. If you sit out on the deck you can hear the birds and only nature. The house is made of logs and is very well layed out. All on one level, brand new home. They have everything you need, well stocked. We can’t wait to go back!We can’t wait to go back. Owners very friendly.

Manager Response:

This review made us all smile. That house is definitely in a beautiful location. We are so excited that you plan to come back and stay again! Thank you so much for this outstanding feedback. We'll see you on your next vacation!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes