Cabin Rental Details
- 4 King Bed(s)
- 1 Sofa Bed
- 2 Bunk Bed(s)
A tranquil experience perfect for the whole family!
Finding the right location for a large family getaway can be a daunting task. Luckily, you’ve discovered the perfect choice: Serenity Lodge! Located within the beautiful gated community of Stonebridge, this wilderness cabin has plenty of room for everyone as they enjoy a peaceful retreat. Why not take time to enjoy the private screened back deck as you sip your fresh brewed morning coffee? Later, after grilling some delicious steaks on the community charcoal grill, you can cozy up to one of your favorite movies on the living room flat screen TV. Complete with gorgeous outdoor décor, hard-wood flooring, and soothing jetted tubs, your whole group can relax and feel right at home.
When you and your crew are ready to hit the town, there’s so much to do in Branson! Stonebridge is located just a few miles away from the Branson strip, complete with dozens of exciting shows and attractions. Stonebridge is also only moments away from the world-famous Silver Dollar City theme park! But if you’d prefer to stick around the resort, you can find plenty of excitement just outside your door! Take a dip in one of the community pools, shoot hoops at one of the basketball courts, or hone your skills at the stunning golf course.
There is so much fun waiting for you at Serenity Lodge, don’t let the opportunity escape your grasp!
Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker
Unit Amenities and Features
Non-Smoking, Screened In Porch, Washer/Dryer, DVD Player, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Flat Screen Televisions, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Hair Dryer, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating
Main Living Area
Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board
Jetted Tub, Walk-In Shower
Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Nature Trails, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Pavillion, Golf Pro Shop, Fitness Room, Catch and Release Pond
Master Bedroom 1
King Sized Bed, Main Level, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 1
Flat Screen TV, King Sized Bed
Guest Bedroom 2
Flat Screen TV, Twin Bunk beds, King Sized Bed
Guest Bedroom 3
Flat Screen TV, King Sized Bed, Twin Bunk Beds
|Late Fall 2021||10/01/2021 - 11/23/2021||$389 - $447||$2723 - $3131||2 Nights|
|Thanksgiving 2021||11/24/2021 - 11/28/2021||$467||$0||2 Nights|
|Winter 2022||01/10/2022 - 03/10/2022||$329||$2303||2 Nights|
|Spring Break 2022||03/11/2022 - 04/03/2022||$329||$2303||2 Nights|
|Early Summer 2022||05/27/2022 - 06/16/2022||$429 - $515||$3003 - $3604||3 Nights|
|Late Summer 2022||06/17/2022 - 09/05/2022||$429 - $536||$3003 - $3754||3 Nights|
|Early Fall 2022||09/06/2022 - 09/29/2022||$379||$2653||2 Nights|
|Late Fall 2022||09/30/2022 - 11/21/2022||$389||$2723||2 Nights|
Place was very clean and the process was smooth. All information was accurate. Peaceful environment. Kids enjoyed a lot. Spacious rooms
Thank you Malik for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us. We hope to have you back again in the future!
Location Location Location
The bad first: It was little old but clean, the kitchen left the most to be desired, there wasn't an exhaust and some of the cooking materials were not the cleanest, and we didn't realize that their wasn't a grill until we got there. The internet didn't work 50% of the time. The good: LOCATION. We really loved the location. We also loved the separate king bedrooms. We would stay here again.
The house was awesome... very clean, plenty of room for our whole family, very convenient for all our needs and wants
Easter weekend getaway
I really enjoyed my vacation and the lodge we stayed in. I really liked the space and the fact of having a bathroom in every bedroom. I liked that it was still pretty close to the main strip and other attractions! The only downfall was that the WiFi stopped working the second day there. Everything else was great.
Thank you for the review! We're so sorry the WiFi wasn't working well, but we can confirm it is working super now!
This place was awesome! The pictures that you see is what you get! This place was not far from any attractions.
FEELS LIKE HOME
We really enjoyed this cabin. There were only a few minor things that weren't 5 stars. The pots and pans had been used enough the coating was coming off as we stirred our food. So we ended up purchasing cookware at the local Walmart.The place was pretty clean. Especially our bathrooms. It is quite a drive to get back to the cabin. Loads of twists and turns and up/down hills. Such a beautiful view though. Close to a park and lake and pool. Nice walking trails and great place to take pictures.We had 8 people total staying with SO MUCH ROOM. I would 100% recommend this cabin. Our host, Michelle, responded back to my emails with questions quickly with everything I needed an answer too.
Perfect Family Spot
This house was perfect for multiple families. Each room having its own bathroom was amazing. The house was clean and the screen back porch was great for game nights.
Nice vacation home with space for large family
This was perfect for our family and grandchildren. Each family had their own room and bathroom which made it nice. The main living area was big enough to accommodate 6 adults and 3 children plus a dog. It was clean. Beds are soft so if you like soft beds you will like them.
Lovely home rental
We stayed as a larger family group. Overall we were very happy with the property. There we a couple small issues (broken handle on the fridge and some cleaning issues) but it was a very nice property in a good location. We would rent it again for sure.
Serenity Lodge Review
The lodge was perfect for our needs, we had 12 in our group and we had plenty of space. All rooms have their own bathroom. We had a pool closeby. From online rental to checkout, the experience was easy.
Spring break Vacation 2020
Spacious home, great location, so much to offer for families with kids!
Perfect for my family.
We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed the stay, Ruth. Thank you for the fantastic review!
Ok place for large group to stay near Silver Dollar City
Good place for large group. The cabin was a mile or so from the property entrance with multiple turns, hills, etc. The signs were no help. We literally got lost every time we went into and out of the property. Beds were cheap and uncomfortable. The window ac/heat in upstairs bedrooms would not work properly so we froze 1/2 to death all night. The shower upstairs is literally in a narrow corner as you stand in a hot tub so it was difficult to get a decent shower. Other than that, it was clean, cute and roomy enough for a group of 11-14 people.
Thank you for the feedback, Jacquelyn. Please remember that if you have any issues during your stay you can contact us 24 hours a day! We want to ensure you have the best possible stay with us. Also, we have not had any complaints in the past about the beds but we will check them. We appreciate your review and hope to have you stay with us again!
We really enjoyed staying there. If it had not rained, it would have been much better. Not much can do about that. We loved the cabin.
Thank you for the review, Robert. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! As you said, your vacation would have been a lot better without that pesky rain. We hope to have you stay with us again during the sunny, dry weather!
Quiet place away with family
We had a great time at the house. Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space but perfect space to spend family time together. We spent a lot of time on the screened in porch.
Thank you for the awesome review, Randy! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you all again soon!
The lodge was the perfect size for our family of seven adults, four young ones and two infants. A bathroom with each bedroom was a definite plus. The kitchen could have been supplied with a few more dish towels, trash bags and salt & pepper, but that is very minor. We enjoyed our time in this area.
We are thrilled to hear that you all had a pleasant stay with us, Kris. We appreciate the great review, and we hope to have you return soon!
The whole process from booking the rental to the stay. Everything went really well. had no problems. Would stay there again, had a great time with family.
We love hearing that you had a wonderful time with your family, Denise. We're also very glad you had an easy booking process! Thank you for the great review, and we can't wait to have you stay with us again!
Great place. Too much decor for a family with children. Gathered it up and put stuff on top of fridge. Good space for a family. Interesting placement of ceiling fans if you are using the top bunk.
Thank you fore the review, Linda. We hope you will all come back and stay with us again!
Branson Family Vacation 2019
Lovely lodge. Very hilly terrain. Found cell phone with charger cord in drawer. Reported it to Sunset. Rep. Said leave it on table. Overall stay very good. Couple dusty spots.
Thank you for the feedback, Mary. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Family weekend together
Great place, great amenities, very clean, Sunset Nightly rentals were very responsive.One comment, we are not from Cornelius, NC, our maililng address is 14920 W 145th St, Olathe, KS 66062. I am not sure where the Cornelius NC address came from.
Thank you for the great review, Edward! We have updated your information so that the next time you stay with us that address will be correct. Which, of course, means that we really hope to see you all again!
West Branson stay
Well appointed. Everything was clean, pleasant and it was enjoyable to be there
We really appreciate this wonderful review, Michael. Thank you so much for taking the time to write one, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Cute place that needs updates
Looks nice as you walk in. Discovered fireplace didn't work and it was chilly. turned heat on, but some rooms stayed cold while others got hot. Clothes washer is broken. says it provide oil and salt and pepper, it didn't. floors creaked, and wakes up others.Takes forever to get hot water. but other than all that, its a cute place. Just make sure you have GPS..or you'll have trouble getting in and out.
Thank you for your review, Sherri. We checked the fireplace prior to check-in after your departure and had no issues with getting it to light. The washer did have one of the supports for the drum broken. Typically, this happens when the washer is overloaded and off balance so this is being fixed. Please remember that our phones are answered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist our guests and address any maintenance issues. We also recommend that guests staying at Stonebridge do NOT use GPS and instead use the turn-by-turn directions we provide in the confirmation packet. GPS typically takes guests to an owner's gate that requires a key card to enter and is not accessible for guests and visitors.
The home had everything we needed to enjoy our time and relax with family! Very clean and organized with large rooms!
We are so glad that you and your family were able to enjoy your vacation, Haley! Thank you so much for this great review, and we hope to see you again very soon!
New Years in Branson
It was a blast, the house was beautiful and easy to get to
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us, April. We're also really glad that you were able to easily find it! Stonebridge can be pretty confusing due to it's size, so we are glad to hear there weren't any issues! Thank you so very much for the awesome review, and we hope to see you again very soon.