Home Rental Details
- 3 King Bed(s)
- 2 Queen Bed(s)
- 4 Sofa Bed
You're the real winner of the vacation game when you rent this beautiful 5 bedroom vacation rental!
"Fresh", "clean", and "crisp" are just a few words to describe this fantastic private home located in Branson Creek Community. But, the only word you need to worry about is "comfortable". This rental has all the room anyone could ask for, with enough space for 12 people! It's the perfect rental for a large family vacation, or even a reunion. And every room in this house has something everyone can appreciate. A master bedroom with a beautiful attached bath complete with a double vanity and a spacious square tub, to guest bedrooms all with their own wonder decor and unique flair, it's a true home away from home; everyone has their own space!
There are tons of ways to have fun in Branson, but even if you don't manage to get out, there's plenty to do at this house alone! Everyone can get some fun in the sun here, with a beautiful and spacious backyard where you can play catch or just sit and relax with your loved ones. Does the sky look a little cloudy? No problem; come on inside and enjoy a game of pool or watch a movie on the huge projection screen. If there are no DVDs to bring, then just hop on Youtube and watch whatever fun comes to your mind! Still feeling competitive? Have a retro game showdown on the NES and SNES cabinets!
Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker
Ironing Board, Fireplace- Electric, Satellite Television
Satellite TV, Flat Screen TV, DVD Player
Not Required to Walk Stairs, Walk-In Level
Branson Airport, Buffalo Ridge Golf Course, Top of the Rock Golf Course
Outdoor Swimming Pool, Golf Pro Shop, Playground, Fitness Room, Nature Trails
Restaurant, Convenience Store, Grocery Store, Golf Course, Shopping, Golf Pro Shop
Unit Amenities and Features
Patio, Flat Screen Televisions, Projection TV Screen, Deck and/or Balcony, Pool Table, Charcoal Grill, Wi-Fi Internet Access, DVD Player, Roku TV, Non-Smoking, Screened In Porch, Washer/Dryer, Garage
Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo, Jetted Tub
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee
Things to Know
No Boat/Trailer Parking
|Summer 2018||05/25/2018 - 08/12/2018||$379 - $417||$2460 - $2671||3 Nights|
|Fall 2018||08/13/2018 - 12/31/2018||$299 - $329||$1940 - $2079||3 Nights|
This is my 5th time using Vacation Rental, I have nothing bad to say. The people who I contact and the process by getting my rental are magnificent
We enjoyed our stay and will be renting again on the next trip!
Very nice home and nice neighborhood. Home was very spacious and clean.
Great getaway with beautiful view
Clean, huge house with many amenities. View outside the back of house was amazing. Only one complaint: the golf simulator wasn't working. Its projector had many dead pixels, and many of the club sensors were not working. (I believe it just needed more light for the sensors).
Hello, Justin. Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry about the golf simulator, and we're addressing that problem actively. We're glad that you had a nice stay regardless of the issue, though, and we can't wait to see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount!
Family Get Away
We LOVED this property - it was the best place we have ever stayed as a family. Upper level had 4 bedrooms/2 baths & lower level had 2 bedrooms/1 bath with sofa's that made into beds in the den area. The kids played video games whenever we were at the house which was awesome. Guys enjoyed the pool table - golf simulator was not working and that was a huge disappointment as they were looking forward to doing that. The pool/playground was just down the street. Everything we wanted to do was approximately 10-15 minutes from the house. We would definitely stay here again in the future if it is available.
Good morning, Kristin! Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you had a nice stay at Putter's Paradise. We apologize about the golf simulator, though, and we're working hard to have to set up properly again. We hope that we'll see you again soon, and don't forget that there's a special returning guest discount waiting for you for your next Branson vacation! :^)
Wonderful for family gatherings!
The home was beautiful, well maintained, and spacious enough for 10+ people. Everyone was pleased with the property and loved the amenities. The kids enjoyed the backyard, the upper deck, and the community pool. It was a great experience!
Hi, Rachel! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Putter's Paradise. We hope to see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount! :^)
Branson Vacation Time 2017
Very nice house - Comfortable beds and lots of room for relaxing. Donna with Sunset was great to work with. Moses is a "must see" production - you will be blessed.
Hello, Eva! We're glad that you had a nice stay at Putter's Paradise, and we're very glad that you think Donna is great: we all agree! :^) We can't wait to hear from you again, and we hope that you don't forget about your special returning guest discount when you come back!
A Great Time!
Putter's Paradise had plenty of space and amenities for our group of 12. It was tastefully furnished with comfortable beds, soft towels, cushy couches, and plenty of TVs. The kitchen had enough pots, pans, and utensils for the four or five meals that we enjoyed making and eating as a family. We liked the Nintendo systems downstairs as well.
Hi, Ronella! We're so glad to hear that you had a lovely time at Putter's Paradise and we'd love to see you again! Whenever you're ready to come see Branson again, we have lots of properties we're sure you'd enjoy, as well as a special returning guest discount on your next stay! Thank you for your review! :^)
Very Unhappy. We have used sunset 4 years in a row and this was the first time we were unhappy. There were ants in one of the rooms. The golf simulation unit didn't work. The AC unit upstairs locked at 70 degrees. We don't spend much time on the house, so we don't like to complain. We just come up for the golf tournament.
Wonderful home and plenty of room. Only thing I would suggest is a few more towels and TV instructions for bedrooms.
Hi, Scott! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed Putter's Paradise. We also appreciate this feedback, and we will keep it in mind as we move forward to making everyone's vacations the best they can be. We hope to see you again, and when you come back, please don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!
The house was very clean and had lots of space. The basement was perfect for entertainment.
the whole family
The house was nice. Did not care for white carpet. The location is good. No paper towels or napkins, no blender - this is vacation - need another skillet.
Family Thanksgiving! Had a great time with family and friends. We had 14 in our group. It was large enough for our group. It needed one more couch for the living room and needed more cooking utensils, pots, pans and dishs.
This house was everything they said it would be and more. Our family was comfortable and happy in this quiet subdivision. If we ever go back we will be staying here again. Plus it's close to everything in Branson,MO.