Home Rental Details
- 3 King Bed(s)
- 2 Queen Bed(s)
- 4 Sofa Bed
You're the real winner of the vacation game when you rent this beautiful 5 bedroom vacation rental!
"Fresh", "clean", and "crisp" are just a few words to describe this fantastic private home located in Branson Creek Community. But, the only word you need to worry about is "comfortable". Putters Paradise has all the room anyone could ask for, with enough space for 12 people! It's the perfect rental for a large family vacation, or even a reunion. And every room in this house has something everyone can appreciate. A master bedroom with a beautiful attached bath complete with a double vanity and a spacious square tub, to guest bedrooms all with their own wonder decor and unique flair, it's a true home away from home; everyone has their own space!
There are tons of ways to have fun in Branson, but even if you don't manage to get out, there's plenty to do at this house alone! Everyone can get some fun in the sun here, with a beautiful and spacious backyard where you can play catch or just sit and relax with your loved ones. Does the sky look a little cloudy? No problem; come on inside and enjoy a game of pool or watch a movie on the huge projection screen. If there are no DVDs to bring, then just hop on Youtube and watch whatever fun comes to your mind! Still feeling competitive? Have a retro game showdown on the NES and SNES cabinets!
Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker
Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs
Unit Amenities and Features
Projection TV Screen, Charcoal Grill, Pool Table, Non-Smoking, DVD Player, Washer/Dryer, Garage, Screened In Porch, Flat Screen Televisions, Patio, Deck and/or Balcony
Main Living Area
Fireplace- Electric, Ironing Board, Satellite Television
Jacuzzi Tub/Shower, Tub/Shower Combo, Walk-In Shower
Golf Pro Shop, Playground, Nature Trails, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee
Convenience Store, Grocery Store, Golf Course, Shopping, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant
Top of the Rock Golf Course, Buffalo Ridge Golf Course, Branson Airport
Things to Know
No Boat/Trailer Parking
|2019 Summer||05/24/2019 - 08/11/2019||$399||$2793||3 Nights|
|2019 Fall||08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019||$299 - $344||$1940 - $2231||3 Nights|
McLaren Family reunion
the basement wasn't finished and very damp. Hard for some to breath, so had to stay upstairs
Thank you for the review, Joyce! The theatre room can get a bit humid during the summer, so that is understandable. However, the rest of the lower level with the games and bedrooms should be complete!
Wonderful Stay in Branson
We took our family (14 adults and 11 children ranging from 18 to 2 years old) on a 4 day vacation to the Branson area by renting two homes in Hollister MO. It was a GREAT location and the properties were beautiful!
We are so happy to hear that your family had a great time, William! What a fun trip! Thank you for the awesome review, and we hope you will all come back and stay with us again soon!
Wonderful place to Stay
We have a group of 8-9 come down from Kansas City the past 3 years now for a golf weekend. We've never had any problems with our rental house, and expect to be back next year and years to follow
We love hearing that we have been able to continuously provide you with a fun vacation spot over the years, Michael. We are excited to hear that you'll be back next year! Thank you for this great review.
They call this property Putters Paradise for a reason. This place is amazing. Next time we come to Branson we are diffidently staying here...
We love hearing news like this, James! It certainly is a beautiful property, and we are very glad to know that you'll be staying with us again the next time you are in Branson. Don't forget to mention that you're a returning guest!
Fantastic house great location. It was like a home away from home. Would highly recommend this house to anyone.
Thank you so much for the kind words, Ronald! We really appreciate you and can't wait to host you again on your next Branson vacation!
Branson Family Getaway
Beautiful, Large Home with plenty of bedrooms. Comfy beds, but pillows are severely lacking. Housekeeping could have left more TP for our 4 night stay (only 1 extra roll per bathroom). I was disappointed a hairdryer was not available.
This house was a great fit for our family vacation! We loved the basement game room and video games! The location was perfect for all of the places we visited. We will stay here again in the future!
This is my 5th time using Vacation Rental, I have nothing bad to say. The people who I contact and the process by getting my rental are magnificent
We enjoyed our stay and will be renting again on the next trip!
Very nice home and nice neighborhood. Home was very spacious and clean.
Great getaway with beautiful view
Clean, huge house with many amenities. View outside the back of house was amazing. Only one complaint: the golf simulator wasn't working. Its projector had many dead pixels, and many of the club sensors were not working. (I believe it just needed more light for the sensors).
Hello, Justin. Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry about the golf simulator, and we're addressing that problem actively. We're glad that you had a nice stay regardless of the issue, though, and we can't wait to see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount!
Family Get Away
We LOVED this property - it was the best place we have ever stayed as a family. Upper level had 4 bedrooms/2 baths & lower level had 2 bedrooms/1 bath with sofa's that made into beds in the den area. The kids played video games whenever we were at the house which was awesome. Guys enjoyed the pool table - golf simulator was not working and that was a huge disappointment as they were looking forward to doing that. The pool/playground was just down the street. Everything we wanted to do was approximately 10-15 minutes from the house. We would definitely stay here again in the future if it is available.
Good morning, Kristin! Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you had a nice stay at Putter's Paradise. We apologize about the golf simulator, though, and we're working hard to have to set up properly again. We hope that we'll see you again soon, and don't forget that there's a special returning guest discount waiting for you for your next Branson vacation! :^)
Wonderful for family gatherings!
The home was beautiful, well maintained, and spacious enough for 10+ people. Everyone was pleased with the property and loved the amenities. The kids enjoyed the backyard, the upper deck, and the community pool. It was a great experience!
Hi, Rachel! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Putter's Paradise. We hope to see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount! :^)
Branson Vacation Time 2017
Very nice house - Comfortable beds and lots of room for relaxing. Donna with Sunset was great to work with. Moses is a "must see" production - you will be blessed.
Hello, Eva! We're glad that you had a nice stay at Putter's Paradise, and we're very glad that you think Donna is great: we all agree! :^) We can't wait to hear from you again, and we hope that you don't forget about your special returning guest discount when you come back!
A Great Time!
Putter's Paradise had plenty of space and amenities for our group of 12. It was tastefully furnished with comfortable beds, soft towels, cushy couches, and plenty of TVs. The kitchen had enough pots, pans, and utensils for the four or five meals that we enjoyed making and eating as a family. We liked the Nintendo systems downstairs as well.
Hi, Ronella! We're so glad to hear that you had a lovely time at Putter's Paradise and we'd love to see you again! Whenever you're ready to come see Branson again, we have lots of properties we're sure you'd enjoy, as well as a special returning guest discount on your next stay! Thank you for your review! :^)
Very Unhappy. We have used sunset 4 years in a row and this was the first time we were unhappy. There were ants in one of the rooms. The golf simulation unit didn't work. The AC unit upstairs locked at 70 degrees. We don't spend much time on the house, so we don't like to complain. We just come up for the golf tournament.
Wonderful home and plenty of room. Only thing I would suggest is a few more towels and TV instructions for bedrooms.
Hi, Scott! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed Putter's Paradise. We also appreciate this feedback, and we will keep it in mind as we move forward to making everyone's vacations the best they can be. We hope to see you again, and when you come back, please don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!
The house was very clean and had lots of space. The basement was perfect for entertainment.
the whole family
The house was nice. Did not care for white carpet. The location is good. No paper towels or napkins, no blender - this is vacation - need another skillet.
Family Thanksgiving! Had a great time with family and friends. We had 14 in our group. It was large enough for our group. It needed one more couch for the living room and needed more cooking utensils, pots, pans and dishs.
This house was everything they said it would be and more. Our family was comfortable and happy in this quiet subdivision. If we ever go back we will be staying here again. Plus it's close to everything in Branson,MO.