Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558
Overall Rating:4.3 out of 5 stars4.3 out of 5 stars4.3 out of 5 stars4.3 out of 5 stars4.3 out of 5 stars
(Based on 18 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
898Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
YesPet Friendly
CondoType
Fall CreekResort
$109 - $142Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Sit back and enjoy the view from the completely screened-in deck of this pet friendly 2 bedroom/2 bath condo located at Fall Creek Resort. Overlooking a pond with an abundance of birds and a view of the golf course at Point Royale, this bright and airy end unit will be your home away from home when you visit Branson. Best of all, there are no steps! Take advantage of all the amenities that Fall Creek offers, indoor & outdoor pools, mini golf, movie rentals, tennis courts, volleyball and much more!!

**PLEASE NOTE: This unit is pet friendly, however, per COA restrictions only 1 dog (under 30lbs) will be allowed. No vicious breeds will be allowed, and the dog must be leashed. Thank you.**

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Living

Ironing Board, Cable Television, Pet Friendly

Entertainment

Cable TV, Free Movie Rentals, Game Room (Community Shared)

Accessibility

Walk-In Level

Resort Amenities

Miniature Golf, Playground, Indoor Swimming Pool, Lake Access-Fishing, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Horseshoe Pits, Fitness Room, Sand Volleyball Court, Free Movie Rental, Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Outdoor Swimming Pool, Lake Access - Fishing & Boating, Marina, Tennis, Community Grill - Charcoal

Nearby Attractions

Lake Taneycomo, Pointe Royale Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip, Table Rock Lake, Moonshine Beach, Table Rock State Park

Unit Amenities and Features

Screened In Porch, DVD Player, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Pet Friendly, Non-Smoking

Nearby Conveniences

Restaurant, Golf Course, Lake Swimming Area, Golf Pro Shop, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Shopping, Convenience Store

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Boat Slip Rental, Boat Parking with Slip Rental, Marina, Restaurant

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$119$7502 Nights
Winter 201801/01/2018 - 05/24/2018$109$7102 Nights
Summer 201805/25/2018 - 08/12/2018$129 - $142$840 - $9122 Nights
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$119 - $131$750 - $8042 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Christmas Cheer! 15% off!
Discount15% off
Details & RestrictionsUse the promo code LIGHTS2017 to receive 15% off your rental rate for any stay through the end of 2017. Not valid for Thanksgiving dates. Good for new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 11/10/2017 and 12/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 12/31/2017
Promo CodeLIGHTS2017 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Large and tall people beware!

Reviewed on November 16, 2017
Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Judith L G. from ,

Clean but furniture is for dwarfs! Mattresses are small and uncomfortable! Sheets won't stay on the bed! Won't be back to this unit! As for the management company, you never see them, never! Everything done by email and entry codes. Not bad if the place is great but you have to call them if you have problems. How do you call and say, "We are not dwarfs!" Oh well!

Manager Response:

Hello, Judith! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It seems that you had some issues with your stay, and we apologize for any miscommunication. However, the beds in this unit are advertised as standard queens. We have several properties with king size mattresses that we would have been happy to move you to, but we cannot know of these issues unless you call us. Yes, we do much of our correspondence through email, but we're always available and happy to help through the phone number we put on all said correspondence. If renting through a property management company like us seems too distant, we apologize and understand, but it cannot be changed and we would recommend you find somewhere similar to a hotel or small resort to stay in the future. If you'd be comfortable giving us another shot, we'd be happy to accommodate you! Let us know of any specific features you need for your stay and we will find the best rental for you. We also have a special returning guest discount waiting for you, should you choose to come back. Thank you for your feedback.

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? No

Great Branson getaway!

Reviewed on August 14, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Delta, CO

Nice, clean, quiet. Great view of the lake from the back patio. Family friendly, would stay again.

Manager Response:

Hello, Jillian. Thank you for your review on your stay at Nature's Harmony. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again. Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount! :^)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Def pet friendly

Reviewed on July 29, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Mt Sterling, IL

The bed were a lil hard the sofa was a lil thin too it wasnt that clean. I mopped the floors 4 times and we were not wearing shoes inside and it was still dirty The master bath toilet needs new guts in the tank it wasnt working correct at all it is all lymed up bad. Also the air conditioning def needs a good check.or.new.unit! It was 75 or more during the day with no one there opening doors And the shower curtains n both baths need replaced they was moldy. Hello. Moldy. Wash the **** thing's i was a nice peaceful hideaway just too hot that week we had to call for blankets.for the second bedroom and the sofa had.nothing so a few mix ups are.ok but thus was a few so double checking and triple checking our sometimes!

Manager Response:

Hello, Joni! We appreciate such an in-depth review and all the feedback so much, thank you. We apologize for any inconvenience these problems caused. All issues you've brought to us will be addressed. (UPDATE: Shower curtains have been replaced and toilet tank has been maintained.) We hope that you will stay with us again in the future, and we have a returning guest discount waiting for you if you choose to come back.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson condo

Reviewed on July 18, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Manor, TX

great location, and very clean. Living room couch was old and uncomfortable to sit on.

Manager Response:

Hello, Craig. We're so happy to see you had a nice time at Nature's Harmony. We appreciate your feedback about the couch, and we will keep your comments in mind as we move forward. We hope that you'll come visit again, and when you do, we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

We had a nice time

Reviewed on June 23, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Saint Joseph, Missouri

This house was very clean except the screen on the porch. It is very buggy back there so I'm sure that is hard to maintain. My family and I joked about the furniture as it was the most uncomfortable furniture we have ever sat on. We kept on moving from one piece to the next to compare which one was the most uncomfortable. The beds were okay with comfort level. The amount of everything provided was great. (Dishes, toilet paper, etc)

Manager Response:

Hello, Amanda. Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it! We'll take these comments about the furniture to the owners as we move forward, it will allow us to better accommodate everyone for their perfect Branson vacation! We hope that we can see you again in the future, and we have a special returning guest discount for your next visit!

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Back to Nature

Reviewed on May 2, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Linda K. from Freeport, IL

We really enjoyed the condo. The screened in porch was so relaxing. We seen so much wildlife when we were sitting with our coffee looking over the pond. Our dog never wanted to go in. The porch was a hit with her!!! The neighbors were all very friendly. We had a great time. Will return

Manager Response:

Good morning, Linda! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we're happy to hear that your furry friend did too! We hope to see you again soon, and make sure to mention your previous stay with us so we can give you a repeat guest discount. Thank you for your feedback!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Clean and Comfy

Reviewed on December 25, 2016
Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Overland Park, Kansas

We felt the location and provisions were commensurate to the per night fee charged. It was clean and neat, and was an easy drive to downtown, main strip, and Silver Dollar City. A convenience store nearby. We enjoyed the swim pool, hot tub and game. There was not an amenities card so we could not rent a move - no big deal. We have a dog and were thankful to have a place to bring her along to enjoy Branson with us. There are a few maintenance and provisionary matters which we are notifying under separate cover so future guests can additionally enjoy the property. Thanks! We would probably rent this location again, especially when we know the few suggestions have been attended to.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Mostly Perfect Time

Reviewed on October 30, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
David N. from Saint Louis, MO

We arrived on a Sat. and after checking out every thing, we noticed that the water level in toilets was very low. Flushing them did not help. We called the number provided and were told that someone would be by to check on it. No one came until Monday, but we were not put out and knew that the office people would send help if the problem worsened. We were very pleased with the help that we got. The plumber was a "native" knew a great deal about new shows and restaurants, He fixed the problem and we were quite satisfied. We have vacationed in this unit for the past 3 years and its biggest asset is the porch and the view of water and ducks and geese. It's a wonderful and peaceful place to enjoy meals. My wife and daughter loved it too..

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Corner walk-in condo

Reviewed on January 19, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from ,

Loved the bright sunlight for a winter stay and the lack of steps getting in suited us well.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

It was great!

Reviewed on November 2, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
David N. from Saint Louis, MO

This is our second family stay. It is great to get away. Very nice place and the view of the water from the porch is one that should not be missed.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Peaceful and a wonderful place !!,very neat !

Reviewed on June 11, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Simon N. from Olathe, KS

The condo was a in a very good location,the fact that as a guest you can use the GYM Facility was a plus especially the pool since my children loves water.We loved it and its proximity to the attractions centers like silver dollar city and so forth was very ideal.I would recommend to anyone who likes quiet and peaceful place.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Greatist Porch Ever!

Reviewed on November 19, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
David N. from Saint Louis, MO

We had a wonderful time. Everything was clean when we arrived and when we found the entrance key a little difficult to understand, we called the number provided and received immediate help. Hope we can stay there again.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great.

Reviewed on October 19, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jo Ann M. from Graham, TX

There was everything we needed and then some. It was so clean and decorated so well. It was perfect. Boy, I do not say that ever. I would rent it again in a heartbeat. The screened in porch was nice. However, I feel dangerous as no bottom to it. The screen was not attached at the bottom. We taped it. Maybe needs some kind of bottom to keep a person from falling, since it was on the second floor. However, I loved it. Would not be good for little children, but perfect for us. Good job.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Quiet and relaxing

Reviewed on October 1, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Charles R. from Wellsville, Ks

we very much enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect. Enjoyed watching the ducks fly in the lake in the mornings. Very quite. Carpet in living room really had a lot of spots on it. Don't know if it was pet stains or what but I would not go barefoot.

Manager Response:

The carpet has been replaced with hardwood flooring! Thanks Mgmt

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on July 9, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Peoria, Il

This is a great condo with a pond view. It is located very close to all the activities we had planned. We would stay there again! Loved it!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Condo!

Reviewed on June 15, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Ron M. from Lincoln, IL

After getting lost and calling to beg for help we were directed to the condo and found it easily. My 85-year old mother accompanied me on this trip and while I'm an experienced vacation-condo renter, she'd never done that. She wanted to bring things that I assured her would already be there - and they were. Loved the location, it is so peaceful and quiet there but close enough to everything. Great view from the deck, my dog was fascinated by the geese, ducks, and golfers. Great place to stay. Would rent there again.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A welcoming retreat

Reviewed on May 27, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from MASCOUTAH, ILLINOIS

Had a wonderful time. LOVED the screened in porch for morning coffee and a relaxing evening without bugs. Property was very clean and even though is pet friendly there were no pet odors present nor did our 2 pups spend time trying to find previous pets. Beds were VERY firm and are small Queen size at best. They became uncomfortable towards week end but nothing can compare to your home bed. Only minor issue was that cooking utensils needed to be scrubbed before using. Otherwise, we plan on booking with you again next year. Thanks

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Vacation

Reviewed on August 10, 2013
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Denny S. from Greenville, ILLINOIS

We enjoyed the place and convenience of mini mart. We were not happy with the fact e needed an amenities pass to use the pool. We was asked to leave. We must not have been aware of where that was. All in all it was good

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Gale. The amenties pass is typically located on the back of the door knob and the guest book located in the unit addresses that Fall Creek does require that you have this pass on hand when using the amenities. Whenever you encounter issues such as this, please call our office so that we can make sure that you have everything you need to enjoy your vacation. If the pass was not in the correct location, we are happy to bring you another pass. We hope you will come back and stay with us soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes