Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars4.8 out of 5 stars
(Based on 4 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
921Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Fall Creek-Limited AmenitiesResort
$99 - $137Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 1 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

*New to Sunset Nightly Rentals!*

An amazing vacation is waiting for you at this beautiful Fall Creek condo!

Looking for the perfect retreat for the family? Liberty Place is an adorable condo that is ideal for a quiet Ozarks vacation! Charming decor and all the comforts of home will put you at ease as you explore all that Branson has to offer. You can't miss the amazing Branson Strip, covered in wonderful live entertainment shows, fun attractions, and delicious food that everyone can enjoy. Or take a drive to beautiful Table Rock Lake and take a dip as you bask in the fun and sun!

After all the fun of Branson, you can relax here at Liberty Place. Store any leftovers from your time out in the full sized fridge, or cook yourself up a snack in the fully furnished kitchen! Make sure to check up on the news on the living room flat screen before heading off the dream land on the comfy queen-sized mattress. When you wake up, get ready to make even more memories in the Ozarks! But first, make sure to take in the beauty of the Ozarks as you sip that delicious morning coffee on the wonderful screened patio!

We want you to have the best vacation imaginable. Call Sunset and let us help you get started. Book today!

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, DVD Player, Electric Grill, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Moonshine Beach Pass, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Cable Television, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance, Hair Dryer

Main Living Area

Sofa Sleeper, Cable Television, Ironing Board

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Boat Slip Rental, Boat Parking with Slip Rental, Marina

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Pro Shop, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Golf Course, Lake Swimming Area

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)

Nearby Attractions

Table Rock State Park, Lake Taneycomo, Pointe Royale Golf Course, Moonshine Beach, Table Rock Lake, Highway 76/The Strip

Master Bedroom 1

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Guest Bedroom 1

Flat Screen TV, Queen Sized Bed

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$109 - $125$763 - $8452 Nights
2020 Winter01/01/2020 - 05/20/2020$99$6932 Nights
2020 Summer05/21/2020 - 08/09/2020$119 - $137$833 - $9582 Nights
2020 Fall08/10/2020 - 12/31/2020$109 - $125$763 - $8772 Nights
Click to Play

It’s was amazing!!!!!!!

Reviewed on August 12, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Brian H. from Kansas City, MO

We love it!!! It’s was nice and quiet, everyone was nice. We had an awesome time, and would love to go back.

Manager Response:

We really hope to have you come back, Brian! Thank you for the great review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wilks Family

Reviewed on August 8, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Tommy W. from Howe, Tx

Was our second visit we loved it the first time and likewise the second!

Manager Response:

Thank you for the awesome review, Tommy! We are very happy to hear that you have loved both of your stays with us. We can't wait to host you for a third time!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A Quiet Retreat

Reviewed on July 25, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Caney, KS

We enjoyed our stay here so much -- especially quiet mornings on the screened-in porch. A wonderful place to start the day with coffee and friends. The condo was clean and well maintained. The beds were very high so if you are short take a step stool!

Manager Response:

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation, Georgia. Enjoying a morning cup of coffee on the screened-in porch is one of the most relaxing things to do there! Thank you for this great review, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson

Reviewed on May 27, 2019
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Penns Grove, NJ

Condo was very comfortable with everything needed to enjoy your stay. Very tastefully decorated. Kitchen very well supplied for cooking. Only complaint was the bed. They were both too high. My wife has back issues and had to have help getting in the bed.

Manager Response:

Thank you so much for this great review, Edward. We are so glad that you liked the d├ęcor and had a comfortable stay. However, we do want to apologize for the inconvenience of the bed height. This is a preference that will likely vary between guests, but we still want to express our apologies! We really appreciate all of this wonderful feedback you have given us, and we hope to have you stay with us again very soon.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes