Condo Rental Details
- 1 King Bed(s)
- 1 Queen Bed(s)
- 1 Sofa Bed
- 1 Other Bed(s)
Get all the R&R you deserve when you bunker down in this super comfy condo!
Get cozy in this enchanting 2 bedroom unit, with plenty of space for you and your group. Two separate bedrooms and bathrooms, a full kitchen, and an open floor living and dining area give you plenty of breathing room, unlike those stuffy hotel suites! In the mood for some coffee? Brew yourself a fresh cup using the coffee maker. Cook the whole family breakfast if you feel so inclined; the kitchen comes stocked with all basic cookware and enough flatware for all the members of your party! Or just laze about on your off day, no one would fault you for a little extra snoozing! It is a vacation, after all! And in 2017, we've added a brand new upgrade: a fantastic king sized, memory foam mattress in the master bedroom! Sleep with ease on this deluxe epitome of comfort!
When you rub the sleep from your eyes and find yourself ready to face the beautiful day the Ozarks has in store for you, head out to the beautiful nature trails. If you need a companion, bring your furriest family friend with you; this unit is pet-friendly! Then, leap into The Landing at Eagle's Nest's Indoor Pool! Staying in this unit gives you access to this wonderful community swim spot, rain or shine. This pool is heated as well, so don't worry about a cold splash! The Landing also has a fun Splash Pad for the kids, and a hot tub for any adults wanting to sit back and relax after a swim.
Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker
Ironing Board, Cable Television
Cable TV, Flat Screen TV
Required to Walk Stairs
Unit Amenities and Features
Wi-Fi Internet Access, Electric Grill, Flat Screen Televisions, Washer/Dryer, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 35 lbs, Non-Smoking, DVD Player, Deck and/or Balcony, Available for Snow Bird Rental
Outdoor Swimming Pool, Lake Access-Fishing, Indoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Playground, Community Grill - Charcoal, Indoor Splash Pad
Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Golf Course, Grocery Store
Things to Know
No Boat/Trailer Parking
Ledgestone Golf Course, Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake
Lake Property, Near Silver Dollar City
|Fall 2018||08/13/2018 - 12/31/2018||$119 - $131||$750 - $804||2 Nights|
Enjoyed our visit to Branson. The condo was clean and very roomy. The balcony porch is large with a constant breeze. Ate most of our meals on the balcony with sparrows landing on the handrail begging for scraps. Only complaint was the toaster...left side does not work. The toaster would set off the hard wired smoke alarm every time used.
Glad you enjoyed your stay James! We will get the toaster replaced. Thanks for letting us know.
A few days in Branson
This was a very nice unit. It was clean and roomy and the location is great . We spent time in Silver Dollar City and also rented a boat from Indian Point Marina. The condo is very close to both places. The deck has a nice view and is great for enjoying a cup of coffee. There is also a basketball court at this complex if you are traveling with kids. The pool was great after a hot day at SDC.
Bldg 28 unit 4
Very nice wish we could have stayed longer
We enjoyed it
It is a very nice place to stay, very clean all the comforts of home. The direction to get there could have been a little clearer. The fact it was not in the middle of town but close enough to enjoy the comforts of town was nice.
Silver dollar city
So very convenient to go to SDC. We could even see it on horizon. Very clean and pet friendly made it perfect. Staff was tremendous to work with and very helpful. Absolutely no problems and would stay here again.
Awesome. A very relaxing place to stay!
Hi, James! We're so happy to see you had a great time at Lakeside Laziness. We hope that you'll come back soon, and don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special discount on your next vacation!
This was an amazing place to rent, you're outside Branson and don't have to deal with all the traffic of the main strip in Branson! Close to restaurants!
Hello, Julia! Thank you for your review. We're so glad that you had a great time at Lakeside Laziness, and we can't wait to see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount. :^)
Lakeside Laziness - Ok
The unit was ok. I don't want to complain but there was several issues. The biggest problem was that there was a ant issue in the kitchen. I did try to contact the Rental group and there was no response. We purchased ant killer but it didn't work. We also had to change light bulbs. The things that we did enjoy was the relaxing mornings and evenings on the deck. The closeness to Silver Dollar City and the gorgeos area were a huge plus. The condo itself needs to be updated though.
Hello, Megan. Thank you for your review, your feedback is appreciated. We apologize for the ant issue, and any mix-up with the phones. We have a 24 hour answering service, so there should always be an answer if the correct number is called. We hope that in the future you will come to see us again, and if you choose to do so, we have a special returning guest discount available for you! Thank you again for your feedback!
We SO enjoyed our time at Lakeside. I am now looking into buying a condo so we can come more often.The condo was clean and comfortable with plenty of space for our 8. The pool was SUPER clean and we enjoyed the ease of getting out to attractions and shopping. THANK YOU!!!
Good morning, Martha! We're so glad to hear that you had a great time at Lakeside Laziness. Don't forget that we're also a realty company, and we'd love to have you on our nightly program if you're interested! ;^) Thank you so much for your review, and we can't wait to hear from you again!
This property was in a great location (close to SDC and easy to get to) however the lake access was very limited but was beautiful and very nice.
Hello, Kaileen! We're so glad to hear you had a lovely time at Lakeside Laziness. We have many properties with easier lake access, and we'd love for you to stay in one! When you come back to stay with Sunset, you'll be eligible for a special returning guest discount. :^) Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again!
Nice clean rental close to silver dollar city
Good morning, James. Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that Lakeside Laziness was to your liking! We hope to see you again few, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!
Sunset Rentals was helpful and kind. As for the property itself, it was affordable. The property description says "sleeps 8". - It actually comfortably sleeps 5. We figured that out after rearranging living room furniture to make room for the provided leaky air mattress.
Good morning, Courtney. We appreciate your feedback! We're sorry if there was any miscommunication, but Lakeside Laziness will only sleep 8 with the air mattress, that's true. Given the size of all the mattresses in that property, each one should sleep 2. We will take your comments about the air leaking into account moving forward, and look into it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about these aspects of your stay. We hope that we see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention you're a returning guest for a special discount on your next stay.
Fantastic Branson Experience - We will definitely be back
Lakeside Laziness is very spacious and well maintained. Our family had everything we needed to enjoy a stress free and relaxing trip. Unfortunately we experienced a death in our family just days before our trip. We truly appreciated their working with us and accommodating moving our check in date. During a very difficult time this truly meant so much.
Happy sister's week end
Amazing stay right around the corner from Silver Dollar City
Everything was exactly as described. Our coffee pot did not work the first day there and I contacted them and they had a new one at my door within the hour! Thanks so much!
Family Fun Getaway
The property management was very courteous and tried in every way to help us with accommodations. Every question I had was answered quickly. The property is near a lake and we spent many hours just walking the trails, watching the boaters, and even fishing. We were close to all the things the younger people in our group could do. Love this place.
the condo was clean and cool when we arrived. nice view from balcony. beds were not confy, blinds on sliding glass doors kept breaking, screen on sliding door was off, could hear neighbors next door through the walls, ice maker in freezer leaked water. other than that was a nice vacation enjoyed the area, there is a trail from the condos that leads to a very nice place on the lake, great for a picnic or fishing spot, was very hot that week but ac worked great in condo. overall condo just needs some tlc and it will be perfect does have a nice balcony/deck with bbq grill.
Great location for SDC
We arrived late on a Thursday night, but was very easy to find. Unit was very comfy and clean for our arrival. Only displeasure was a couple of the blinds that cover the sliding door were broke and could be wedged back into the fitting; however, it would eventually fall out and when it did it scared the bajeezus out of my wife. Not as much a privacy issue as this unit is elevated, but nonetheless something that we needed to be aware.
It was a good stay...
My husband and I had a good stay at this vacation rental. The things I liked the best were the huge balcony, the decor in the condo and the quiet. It was located right up the road from a major attraction in the area and our dogs enjoyed walks in the area. It was very clean and had a warm cozy feel. The bathrooms were very large and the beds comfortable.I didn't care for the fact we were only allowed one towel and wash cloth a piece for the entire week we stayed and the AC didn't cool so well but was ok thru most of the trip. I must say that we have not mentioned this to the contact person, as we didn't want a possible interruption to our vacation, so they did not have the opportunity to address the situation during our stay.Other than that everything was very pleasant. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Lazy in Branson
We had a great time, but this property needs a little love. There was a rung in the railing and some nails on the deck that need to be repaired. The carpets were also a little dingy. Other than that this property met all of our needs.
Lakeside laziness condo
Good stay overall. Could have been a little cleaner in a few areas. Moldy shower curtains. Dirty sheet on hide a bed. Deck had bird droppings all over & on deck furniture. Also furniture had mold all over it. Loved to be able to bring dog. Loved location & view. Would stay again.
Relaxing and enjoying this location
This was a great experience for myself, my boyfriend and our 2 dogs, we were very happy to find the place allowed our 2 mutts.I have reserved this place super last minute, the night before, and the staff at Sunset Nightly Rentals were extremely friendly and helpful to accommodate a last minute request.The property had everything we needed, was clean and it felt very cozy and relaxing. We took a nice ride to the Table Rock Lake and had an amazing 3 hours walking and enjoying the sun and the trails, while the 2 mutts had fun running around and exploring.Note for last minute grocery shoppers like us, there is a Walmart 10 minutes ride away at Branson and a Dollar general just at the Indian Point junction.
Loved the condo! It was absoulutly perfect.The location was awesome. The property was clean and well maintained. We would recommend this condo to anyone!! The kids enjoyed the Pool and the playground! Ate at a couple different locations because we cooked right there at the condo which was awesome for the kids! We did a different show everyday we were there. Pierce Arrow, 80's ladies, George Strait tribute, and rode the ducks.. The level of condo second floor was perfect with the kids. We only had 6 steps so we didnt have to worry about the kids falling!
We wanted to have a few fun days with our boys 17 & 22
Comfortable & Spacious Condo
From reservations to check-out, everything was easy and pleasant. Especially great if spending time at Silver Dollar City, as it was very close. Beautiful views. The beds were comfortable, kitchen well-furnished and loved being able to bring my two small dogs along.
The condo was well supplied and very clean. I found the pillows to be unpleasant but brought my own as I guess I am picky! We stayed 3 nights. The view is wonderful. It was quiet and very pleasant. Since we are SDC season pass holders, we were disappointed that a discount promotion was not mentioned to us and we had to question it.
great place to stay
If you have plans for Silver Dollar City, and need a place for a family... this is the perfect place. You can't get any closer to SDC and the condo facility has pool, tennis, playground... we greatly enjoyed it! Condo was basic, but very clean. Kids did fine, mom and dad could have used a little bit softer mattress. Overall... we'll be back!
Thanks, Jeff. We hope to see you back soon!
Pet Friendly Rental!
We appreciated the beautiful location and comfortable Condo. We were happy with how easy it was to have our dog on vacation. The completely enclosed balcony was one of his favorite spots. We were able to walk him in the "trailer parking" area; plastic bags were available for waste pick-up, and best of all, the lake was a short walk away for his swimming outings!
Enjoyed the convenient location.
Beautiful lake view
Our stay at Eagle's Nest was very quiet and relaxing. Our condo had the comforts of home with a beautiful view of the lake from the deck. Booking our condo through Sunset was the best experience, the website allowed me to see the pictures of the condo I rented and all the info I needed was emailed to me. I called and booked on the phone and the woman that helped me was so nice and professional. I highly recommend Sunset would never use any other agency.
A Nice Place !
My only complaint is that I used the extra fitted sheet to cover the sofa, and the sheet had a "stain" in the middle of it. Not that big of a deal, but with the location of the stain, there was little doubt as to what it was caused by..... Personally, I would have replaced the sheet before I would make it available for guests. But, other than that, the place was clean and convenient.
Thank you for your review, Jill. We're sorry that the housekeepers missed the stain on the sheet. Typically any linens stained like this are taken out of rotation and replaced. I have asked my Operations Supervisor to make sure that this has been taken care of. When you plan your next trip to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before for your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to your return!