Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars
(Based on 36 Reviews)

Villa Rental Details

5Bedrooms
4Bathrooms
2963Sq.Ft.
12Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
VillaType
StonebridgeResort
$286 - $470Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 3 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 2 Twin Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Get away and relax in splendor when you stay in this amazingly spacious 5 bedroom villa!

Step into the front door and be amazed by the majesty of this incredible home. Take a seat and sprawl out on comfortable couch or kick back in the recliner as you do some channel surfing on the flat screen TV. Head to the garage and get a kick out of the game room. Foosball and table tennis are there to give you something fun and competitive to do with your guests. Who doesn't love winning a good game of ping-pong? After you work up a sweat and a mean appetite, head back to one of the 2 kitchens and make some dinner. If you cook too much, don't worry; there's a full sized fridge for you to store those leftovers.

The Ozarks are a wonderful and enchanting vacation destination. There is something everyone in your group will love to do! And staying at beautiful Stonebridge Resort is the perfect way to get in on all the fun. Only moments away from Silver Dollar City, you will find an enjoyable place to spend the day with several kinds of exciting rides and lots of shops. There are even demonstrations on several topics, from glass blowing to candy making, all centered around an 1880's theme. It's a captivating window into the past, and it's only a quick drive away.

Amenities

Kitchen

Keurig- K Cups Not Provided, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Blender, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Crock Pot, Coffee Maker

Living

Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board, Recliner

Accessibility

Walk-In (Less than 5 Stairs)

Unit Amenities and Features

Screened In Porch, Non-Smoking, Patio, Foosball Table, DVD Player, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo, Jetted Tub

Resort Amenities

Outdoor Swimming Pool, Playground, Community Grill - Charcoal, Basketball Court, Fitness Room, Golf Pro Shop, Nature Trails, Tennis

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course, Restaurant

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$339$22002 Nights
2019 Winter01/01/2019 - 05/23/2019$309$20052 Nights
2019 Summer05/24/2019 - 08/11/2019$409 - $470$2660 - $30593 Nights
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$339 - $390$2200 - $25302 Nights
Click to Play

Wonderful family condo!!

Reviewed on November 24, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Don R. from Shelbyville, TX

The kyler condo was amazing! It was very comfortable for our entire family (7) . I can't think of anything that was not well thought out. They even had games for the three children out in the garage. The beds were great, a tv in every room. Just plenty of room everywhere. The directions were right on but was a little hard to read road signs after dark?The ONLY negative was a glass top dining table would tilt when you leaned your arms on one side. (Playing games)I hope we are able to return to Branson next year and once again stay at this condo. Thank you for making our first visit to Branson absolutely perfect!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Trip

Reviewed on October 18, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Ballwin, MO

House was spacious and fit our needs

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A Great Time!

Reviewed on October 2, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Mission , KS

We truly enjoyed the house in its entirety. We cooked both days, played games in the garage and had game night downstairs. It was in a perfect location near everything we need and wanted to do. It was the perfect space for a group of 10!

Manager Response:

That sounds like such a fun time! Thank you for the wonderful review, Charisma, and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to Branson!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Impressive

Reviewed on September 4, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Douglas G. from Springfield , MO

Our group had a great stay for weekend getaway. Very pleased with selection we made for our trip.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

GREAT WEEK IN BRANSON

Reviewed on August 20, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Robert E. from Pinehurst, NC

We enjoyed a great week in Kyler's Kondo. It was a family get-together with my sons and their families.The layout was perfect for our family. We had no issues with any of the appliances and the unit was spacious and clean.We were very pleased with the unit!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful experience

Reviewed on August 17, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Athens, Illinois

Everything was great, no problems with anything. Home was clean & well maintained.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Spacious, clean house with great amenities!

Reviewed on August 16, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Tieraney C. from Quincey, IL

The pools/playgrounds/activities make this large, clean home perfect for a large family get away!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Awesome Rental

Reviewed on August 1, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Tuttle, OK

We had a fairly large group and the Kyler's Kondo worked out great. Lots of room, clean & loved the screened back porch!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

2018 Family Vacation

Reviewed on July 27, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Linn Grove, IA

We enjoyed our family vacation making memories in Branson with a great property that we stayed at. We wouldn't have to leave the area if we didn't want too.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family getaway

Reviewed on July 3, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from New Lenox, IL

There were 12 of us that stayed at Kyler's Kondo, 7 adults and 5 children, ages 12 to 8 months. The kids loved the play area in the garage. It was great having 2 full separate living levels. It was very clean and spacious and we loved the screen porch and view. There was a Walmart fairly close to the unit and the club house had good food at reasonable prices. Overall, we were very happy with the unit and would rent it again for a family getaway.A couple of notes to the owner: There was a big stain in the lower level carpet, some of the fry pans on the main level needs to be replaced and the cushions in the screen porch were very uncomfortable.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great rental

Reviewed on June 30, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Windsor Heights , Iowa

We (all 10 of us) had a great time. Lots of room. Would rent again.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Gated/quiet/amenities within complex

Reviewed on June 25, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Crossville, TN

Fantastic location. Donna at Sunset Realty so helpful. Upstairs tight for 10 tall people to hang out. No table where we could all play a game together. Had table seating for 6 and 2 bar stools upstairs. Garage games fun but so hot in there and outside garage door was locked. Well maintained except 2 downstairs kings are sagging. Go to Samson and Titanic plus putt putt at Pirates Cove.

Manager Response:

Thank you Betty for the review. I have passed your comments to the owner who appreciates comments from guests for future upgrades to the property.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Kyles Condo/Stonebridge Resort

Reviewed on June 25, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Jeffrey S. from Knoxville, TN

Loved the condo, not really loving Stonebridge Resort. Pools were very small, very spread out where you couldn't walk to anything, and there was 1 small grill at the Pavillion. So, even though we wouldn't stay there again, the condo itself was great

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

You get what you see!

Reviewed on June 2, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Trail Creek, IN

The place was exactly the same as the pictures I viewed. It was large, clean and the best layout for the 10 of us. We had 6 adults and 4 children. It was located close to all the fun Branson offers but not in the middle of it. The gated golf community was beautiful and we all felt very safe. Definitely would stay here again.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great family getaway

Reviewed on January 3, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Donald D. from Independence, MO

We had a wonderful stay. The property is very spacious. It was very well maintained with a great view of the Ozark is very close to Silver Dollar City and easy access to Branson. We would definitely stay there again.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Fantastic reunion getaway

Reviewed on December 26, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Donald H. from Crown Point, Indiana

The home was an excellent choice for our family. Very spacious, comfortable furniture and beds and in a great location as to all of the area attractions.We will be back next year.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Excellent time

Reviewed on August 14, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Karen R. from ,

Condo was great. Lots of room. Kitchen was well equipped. Loved the screened in porch to sit out in the early mornings.

Manager Response:

Hello, Karen. We appreciate your feedback! We're glad you had a nice stay at Kyler's Kondo, and we hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation! :^)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

GREAT VACATION HOME

Reviewed on August 1, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jimmy C. from Broke Arrow, OK

We had a group of (10), two couples and six singles from the ages 14 to 27. The house was perfect. The boys loved the ping pong and Foosball table in the garage. The house was clean. Several members of our party loved sitting on the screened in back porch. The kitchens had everything you needed. We did laundry each day. The location was great. We went to Silver Dollar City every day. It is a breeze to get to SDC. The Branson West Wal-Mart is also just a short distance too. The neighborhood was extremely quiet. We would definitely stay there again. TWO THUMBS UP!

Manager Response:

Hello, Jimmy! It sounds like you had a great time at Kyler's Kondo! We're so glad to hear that, and we can't wait to see you again. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A beautiful home with all the furnishings you would ever need

Reviewed on July 11, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Kendallville, Indiana

We had the best vacation ever with our family. After a long day in Branson, coming "home" was a treat. It was so big and decorated so beautifully. We all had plenty of room and having the two kitchens and 4 bathrooms was fabulous.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on June 28, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Deborah D. from Independence, Missouri

Our family of 11 stayed here for 4 days. We had 7 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space to not get in each other's way. Having 2 complete kitchens, and 2 complete living rooms/spaces was a huge plus. It was nice having access to all the amenities at Stonebridge Resort. Several reviews commented on the hot water shortage, but we did not have any issues. Maybe because we all took showers at different times of the day. We also ran the dishwasher several times, and still no issue with the hot water. I definitely recommend this rental; especially for large groups.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Stay at Kyler's condo

Reviewed on June 21, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kathleen H. from MO, MO

This is a very nice property. 5 bedrooms and a pull out couch is more than enough space for 12 to sleep.4 full bathrooms insure no long lines waiting for the shower. The 2 kitchens are a bonus.The kitchens are well stocked with dishware, flatware and cooking supplies. The 2 porches allowed outside dining with lovely views. We enjoyed the game room, particularly the basketball game, foosball and pingpong table. The Stonebridge resort is nice. The pools are small but well kept. There is a pool near the condo within walking distance. The larger pool is located by the restaurant and tennis courts. The location is great, close to Silver Dollar City. We used the Indian Point Marina to rent a boat. This was just a 15 minute drive from the condo. We loved this place. We will definitely book again if staying in the Branson area.

Manager Response:

Hello, Kathleen! We're very happy to see you had a good time at Kyler's Kondo! We can't wait to see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount. Thank you for your review!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Perfect location

Reviewed on December 3, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Marjean B. from Edmond, OK

This condo was perfect for our multi-family Thanksgiving vacation to Branson. Having an upstairs/downstairs (with cozy fireplace) both with kitchens gave us the right amount of together time and privacy. The game room in the garage kept the kids entertained in our down times. The new, clean property is decorated very nicely and we enjoyed walks in the surrounding serene neighborhoods. It's super close location to Silver Dollar City and Shepard of the Hills made for very short drive times and little traffic headaches. It's also close enough for us to shop, dine, and see shows in Branson. We highly recommend.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Kyler's Kondo Review

Reviewed on November 8, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Clay Center, Kansas

Perfect rental for large group. Enough space, enough bathrooms, very nice

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Location

Reviewed on July 31, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Round Rock, TX

So close to Silver Dollar City and Branson

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Home away from home

Reviewed on July 15, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Brenda G. from Sikeston, MO

The home was very nice and clean location very nice njoy catch and release will stay again on my next vacation in Branson

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

75th BDay's

Reviewed on June 27, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Peoria, IL

Having the two full kitchen's was great for the 11 of us at breakfast time. The showers ran out of hot water occasionally but overall a great stay.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A wonderful family experience

Reviewed on June 10, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Bastrop, La

This condo/villa was the perfect layout for our family. There were 3 couples, two children and two babies and we all had private quarters and plenty of gathering room. The location was great, not all that far from all the Branson attractions. Very clean and well maintained and the best stocked property we have ever rented. There was plenty of paper towels, dish detergent, dish washer tabs, toilet paper, etc. And, there are two Keurigs, one upstairs and one downstairs. Just perfect!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Kyler's Kondo

Reviewed on December 27, 2015
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from St. Louis, MO

House was everything we had hoped for. Very clean, lots of room for a family. Ping pong table was a great success. One problem was enough hot water for morning showers. We assumed it was not a fast recovery hot water heater.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great weekend with family

Reviewed on December 8, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Janice V. from Fisk, MO

The house really was close to Silver Dollar City. The house was great. Extremely roomy, well maintained, clean. Good furniture, good beds. TVs in every room. Wi-Fi worked great. Kids loved the game room in the garage. Took some twisting and turning to get to the location, but directions from Google Maps took us right there. We looked for directions on what we were supposed to do to leave the property. Finally called the maintenance company who said all we had to do was carry out the trash.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

WILL COME AGAIN!

Reviewed on November 10, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Olathe, KS

We ended up with a party of 11 people, basically 50/50 adults and kids and we all had a BLAST! The house is beautiful and PERFECT for multiple families, it allowed each family unit to have their own privacy and space with the two separate living areas. The game room was a big hit but the kids also had fun sitting around the living room playing the WII U we brought. I am a bit of a clean freak so I have major issues with houses that are not clean or towels that smell musty etc and that was not an issue at all in this house. The only thing I would add is that the kitchens could be a little better stocked, we needed a pitcher to mix orange juice and could not find one and there were not too many pans but we did make good use of the crockpot which was nice to have available without hauling from home. Thank you for the use of this beautiful home and we will absolutely be renting again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful Condo

Reviewed on October 28, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Robert and Laura K. from Sedalia, MO

This condo was absolutly beautiful. There were 12 of us that stayed and we all plan to be back next year. Plenty of room & comfortable beds.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Home for Large Groups

Reviewed on September 16, 2015
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Monica L. from Jenks, OK

We had a large group stay in this home. We had a total of 6 adults and 7 kids. There was plenty of room for everyone to sleep. Having 2 living spaces was wonderful!! We all loved the games in the garage and had a great time fishing and swimming on the property. The house was extremely clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely book this property again. There were only a few things that could have made our stay more enjoyable. First, turn up the hot water heaters. The hot water was gone after 2 showers. This just isn't reasonable when hosting so many people. The only other very minor detail was the lack of basic items stocked compared to other condos we've rented. Most we've stayed at have plenty of condiments, coffee, sugar, toiletries, etc... I assume some of this is home owner provided and some is left over from previous tenants. This had 1 single use shampoo/cond per bathroom and 2 single use dish/laundry soaps. I will say, they did send an email before hand telling us that we needed to be sure to bring our own. It was just such a wonderful, luxurious stay that I was surprised it had the least amount of these convenience items. It definitely wouldn't stop us from booking again. But if you're used to having these things provided, just know this before hand and plan ahead.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

We were very satisfied.

Reviewed on August 9, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Clovis, NM

We stayed in an excellent condo, Kyler's Kondo, and were very pleased with the property and amenities and would highly recommend it to our friends and family.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

branson fun

Reviewed on August 2, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Village of Loch Lloyd, Mo

worked very well for our family of eleven

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Weekend in Branson!!!!

Reviewed on June 30, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Barbara B. from Sapulpa, OK

The house was absolutely perfect for my family!!!Except 12 people basically showered with cold water the whole time!!!! Besides that, Couldn't of had a better place to stay!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Kyler's Kondo

Reviewed on June 23, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Sally B. from Frisco, TX

This property was perfect for our extended family including 6 adults and 4 children. We had a great deal of rain the week we were there and the game room and 2 floor layout afforded us lots of space for inside activities. Our only disappointments were that the community doesn't recycle and we ran short of hot water for showers a few times when everyone was getting ready at the same time. We spent lots of time in Stonebridge and enjoyed the pools and restaurant. Location perfect for us!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes