Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.2 out of 5 stars4.2 out of 5 stars4.2 out of 5 stars4.2 out of 5 stars4.2 out of 5 stars
(Based on 5 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
1013Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Holiday HillsResort
$109 - $160Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Find the hideaway that you deserve when you rent this charming 2 bedroom vacation condo at Holiday Hills Resort!!

Holiday Hills resort, located just minutes away from Historic Downtown Branson, is a blast for the whole family. From the incredible restaurant and bountiful shopping to the great attractions and splendor of Lake Taneycomo, this area is a great place to bring your group for a fun-filled adventure! Or simply stay on site! Holiday Hills has plenty of amenities to accommodate you and your guests. Go for a swim, rain or shine, in the indoor swimming pool! Or have an exciting volleyball competition on the sand court.

Of course, after an amazing day filled with fun and laughter, you need a place to wind down and relax. This condo is just the place to do that! Make a blog post about all the great times you're having, or enjoy a freshly brewed cup of coffee as you sit back and watch your favorite shows on HBO or cable. Two separate bedrooms along with a spacious living area, full kitchen, and dining area give you all the space you need to stretch out and relax.

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Deck and/or Balcony, Flat Screen Televisions, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, DVD Player, Hair Dryer, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Air Conditioning, Children Welcome, Heating, Shampoo, Private Entrance

Main Living Area

Ironing Board, Cable Television

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo, Jacuzzi Tub/Shower, Walk-In Shower

Resort Amenities

Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Tennis, Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Sand Volleyball Court, Playground, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal, Basketball Court, Game Room, Golf Pro Shop, Fitness Room, Indoor Swimming Pool, Catch and Release Pond

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course, Boat Parking

Nearby Conveniences

Grocery Store, Golf Course, Shopping, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)

Nearby Attractions

Highway 76/The Strip, Holiday Hills Golf Course

Master Bedroom 1

Flat Screen TV, Queen Sized Bed

Guest Bedroom 1

Queen Sized Bed

Things to Know

Decorated for the Holidays

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$119 - $137$833 - $9582 Nights
2020 Winter01/01/2020 - 05/20/2020$109$7632 Nights
2020 Summer05/21/2020 - 08/09/2020$139 - $160$973 - $11192 Nights
2020 Fall08/10/2020 - 12/31/2020$119 - $143$833 - $9582 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Holly Jolly Holiday 2019 Special!
Discount15% off
Details & RestrictionsTake 15% off the normal rental rate on select properties! Valid on new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 12/04/2019 and 01/01/2020
ExpirationMust book before 12/31/2019
Promo CodeHOLLYJOLLY15 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

No Info on Construction Hazards and Tornado Damage

Reviewed on July 15, 2019
Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Benton, AR

It was a shock to drive up to find the condo had received significant damage from recent tornadoes that we had not been informed of. I received a call the morning of our stay to inform us there would be construction workers repairing the roof, but even then, no communication was made regarding the tornado damage, so we expected it was normal maintenance work. When we arrived to find countless holes in the siding and twisted guttering hanging from the unit, as well as construction being done on the roof and siding throughout the stay that required us to walk through areas of falling debris, and deal with construction noise from 7am-7pm, we were disappointed. The rental company said they expected roofing to be completed the first evening of our stay, but nothing was mentioned of the siding work. It was ugly, noisy, and a dangerous area to walk through. A neighbor received communication from their rental company to know what to expect and even a discount for the inconvenience. The inside of the unit was fine.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the feedback, Leigh. We would like to express our deepest apologies for not reaching out to you. We were not initially aware of how bad the hail damage had been, do we made an effort to contact all of our guests in the little amount of time that we had. In regards to your check-in, it was a back to back and we forgot to give you a call. Again, we would like to apologize for that mistake. However, we would also like to point out that we did refund you a free night for the inconvenience in an attempt to make amends for the situation.

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? No

Branson vacation

Reviewed on March 26, 2019
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Amy S. from Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas

My stay was amazing. The condo was beautiful. It was well equipped with everything we needed. We plan to go back for July 4th week for our anniversary.

Manager Response:

We are so excited to have you stay with us again, Amy! Thank you for this wonderful review.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Dance Competition

Reviewed on August 5, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kim V. from Burden, KS

This was an amazing and clean place to stay while we were in Branson , MO for a dance competition. Just minutes from our venue. Will stay again when visiting Branson

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Helens Hideaway

Reviewed on August 1, 2018
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO

Bumpy start, we tried unlocking the wrong rental. The company was very nice when we called to explain the problem and the 24/7 phone number was needed. Once we got checked in correctly the rest went smooth. Very clean and comfortable. The indoor pool was great. The golf course was awesome.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Clean, quiet place with plenty to do

Reviewed on July 30, 2018
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Smithton, IL

Great location, the place is large and well equipped. This resort was clean and quiet with lots to do within walking distance.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes