Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars
(Based on 6 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
859Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Fall Creek-Limited AmenitiesResort
$89 - $257Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed
  • 1 Full Bed(s)

Description

Happy Trails - This two bedroom, two bathroom, nightly vacation rental is located in the beautiful Fall Creek Resort in Branson, Missouri. It is the perfect destination for family getaways, romantic retreats, or just a weekend away from it all.

The property itself is nestled in the heart of the Ozark Mountains, for a serene and tranquil atmosphere.

Inside, the property exudes a warm, inviting atmosphere with cozy furnishings, a fully-equipped kitchen, and plenty of room to spread out and relax. Also included is complimentary wi-fi, as well as a private balcony with views of the surrounding area. Recently updated with freshly painted cabinets, new microwave and new stove!

The Fall Creek Resort is conveniently located near some of the best attractions that Branson has to offer. From the world-class entertainment to the natural beauty, there’s something for everyone to enjoy in this vibrant city.

Take the easy trail to this delightful condo and know you have access to the best retreat for your Branson vacation!
Call Sunset Nightly Rentals to book your cozy dream vacation today!

**Please note that this unit does not have cable. There is Wi-Fi available for streaming with access to Hulu and Disney Plus**

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Keurig- K Cups Not Provided, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Stainless Steel Appliances

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Dining Room, Electric Grill, Moonshine Beach Pass, Flat Screen Televisions, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Heating, Parking, Private Entrance, Air Conditioning

Main Living Area

Ironing Board, No Phone, Sofa Sleeper, No Cable/Sat. - Streaming Only

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo, Walk-In Shower

Resort Amenities

Marina

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Boat Parking with Slip Rental

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Gas Station

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76), Table Rock Lake, Lake Taneycomo

Nearby Attractions

Highway 76/The Strip, Moonshine Beach, Table Rock Lake, Silver Dollar City, Table Rock State Park, Pointe Royale Golf Course, Lake Taneycomo, Branson Belle Showboat, Dewey Short Visitor Center

Family Room

Flat Screen TV, Main Level

Things to Know

No Boat/Trailer Parking, Resort Only Allows 2 Cars, No Pool Access

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Winter 202401/06/2024 - 04/30/2024$89 - $131$623 - $825 2 Nights
Summer 202405/01/2024 - 09/02/2024$89 - $188$623 - $1283 2 Nights
Fall 202409/03/2024 - 01/05/2025$89 - $257$688 - $1711 2 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spring Break Special!!
Sunset SpecialsDiscount10% off
Details & RestrictionsSpring Break Special! Save 10% on your stay on any 1-3 bedroom units during the month of March! Use Promo Code SPRING10 to jump into this amazing offer. Valid on new reservations booked by March 31st!
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 03/01/2024 and 03/31/2024
ExpirationMust book before 03/31/2024
Promo CodeSPRING10 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)

Branson Happy

Reviewed on July 28, 2023
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Tanya G. from Aurora, NE

We had a great time in Branson. Our little Condo was perfect for what we needed at the time. The location is a little overwhelming at first but we eventually got used to it. Clean and quiet spot.Thank you so much!

Manager Response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay in Branson. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time and that our little condo was perfect for your needs during your visit. We understand that the location may have felt overwhelming at first, but we're glad to hear that you eventually got used to it. Our aim is to provide a convenient and accessible location for our guests to make the most of their time in Branson. Maintaining a clean and quiet environment is important to us, and we're pleased that you found our spot to be just that. Providing a peaceful and comfortable space for our guests is always our priority. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

vacation

Reviewed on November 30, 2022
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Osseo, WI

nice place and location to entertainment

Manager Response:

Thank you Dori!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson get away

Reviewed on June 17, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Poteau, OK

Overall great stay. The place was clean and well maintained. The only complaint would be that there was a strong smoke odor, not sure if it was from neighboring units or if previous owners were smokers.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the review. Unfortunately, we do not manage all the units at the resort, so we cannot guarantee that others are not smoking. Let us know when you would like to return, so we can find you accommodations and earn 5 star ratings from you.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Enjoyed our stay

Reviewed on January 4, 2022
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Twain B. from Lone Grove, OK

We enjoyed our stay the condo was very conveniently located to everything we wanted to do. It was very clean and as advertised. The only thing we were not thrilled with was the design of the condo where the bedroom window is at the front walkway and you could hear everyone parking, their horns honking as they locked their doors, or talking as they came in late in the evening. Overall we pleased with this condo and our stay!

Manager Response:

Thank you Twain! We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay. We do offer many more properties for rentals. When your ready to come back, we can help find you the perfect fit!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

The best experience

Reviewed on November 24, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Francisco A. from O Fallon, MO

I loved this place, it was our first time and we were delighted, it was a unique experience and we will surely stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you Francisco! We are so pleased to hear that it was your first time, and it left such an impression on you! We are looking forward to having you back again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

condo

Reviewed on October 19, 2021
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from West Fork, AR

We spent the weekend in Branson for my daughter's 18th Birthday and had a great time. The condo was a perfect size for the 5 of us.

Manager Response:

Thank you Deidre for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, and were able to make such enjoyable memories for your daughter's 18th birthday. We hope to have you back again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes