Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558
Overall Rating:4.1 out of 5 stars4.1 out of 5 stars4.1 out of 5 stars4.1 out of 5 stars4.1 out of 5 stars
(Based on 21 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
956Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
YesPet Friendly
CondoType
Emerald PointeResort
$119 - $153Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Drive right in and settle down at this lovely condo right by the lake!

Get plenty of fun and sun on your vacation with all the comforts of home right at your fingertips. A full kitchen with cookware included, allowing you to cook whatever meal you desire to a comfortable living area for you and your entire group with cable TV. Stay caught up on all your favorite TV shows and the latest news even while having a ball. Or, just take a breather on the sunroom with a fresh cup of hot coffee.

When you want to make a splash, quickly head down to Table Rock Lake, a glistening blue jewel in the Ozarks. Catch your own dinner on the lake, where there is fishing access, or just take a dip in the water. Bring your boat with you and store it at the dry dock, right in the resort! You have a whole day of excitement ahead of you when you stay on Table Rock Lake!

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Blender

Living

Ironing Board, Cable Television, Recliner, Pet Friendly

Entertainment

Cable TV

Accessibility

Not Required to Walk Stairs

Nearby Conveniences

Lake Access, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Golf Course, Lake Swimming Area, Golf Pro Shop, Grocery Store

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Boat Parking, Dry Dock Boat Storage

Unit Amenities and Features

Sunroom, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, DVD Player, Pet Friendly

Resort Amenities

Boat Launch Ramp, Tennis, Fitness Room, Lake Access-Swimming & Fishing, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Courtesy Dock-Day Use Only, Lake Access - Fishing & Boating, Lake Access-Fishing

Baths

Jetted Tub/Shower Combo, Tub/Shower Combo

Geographic Location

Lake Property

Nearby Attractions

Table Rock Lake

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$129 - $142$840 - $9002 Nights
Winter 201801/01/2018 - 05/24/2018$119$7652 Nights
Summer 201805/25/2018 - 08/12/2018$139 - $153$900 - $9772 Nights
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$129 - $142$840 - $9002 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Christmas Cheer! 15% off!
Discount15% off
Details & RestrictionsUse the promo code LIGHTS2017 to receive 15% off your rental rate for any stay through the end of 2017. Not valid for Thanksgiving dates. Good for new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 11/10/2017 and 12/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 12/31/2017
Promo CodeLIGHTS2017 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Stay at Hollister

Reviewed on August 9, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from ,

We had a good experience. The condo was comfortable and clean, and the sunroom was a nice surprise. The only issue we had was the toilets backed up the last night of our stay.

Manager Response:

Hello, Michelle. Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the problems with the toilet, and we're glad that you had a nice stay despite that. We hope that we can see you again in the future! Thank you again for choosing Sunset!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family vacation

Reviewed on July 24, 2017
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Shawnee, KS

We really like the location of the condo as it is convenient when traveling with our boat. Very limited on supplies. We understand why you have to be limited when supplying items for your renters but we recommend 5 kitchen trash bags, at least 4 rolls of toilet paper (very thin) per bathroom, 2 towels (very thin) per guest instead of 1.5 and another roll of paper towels. If that's the basics you provide you should have a little more. Condo was very clean. Sunroom floor was dirty as our feet were black after walking back there. Two of the sunroom doors didn't lock.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? No

Short vacation stay weekend at the lake

Reviewed on July 19, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Kathy L. from O'Fallon, MO

The condo is located in Emerald Point which is a short drive to where other family stays so love the location. Also only 10 minutes to grocery store and main strip in Branson. The decor was old could use some updating. The master bed was not that comfortable my husband and I had trouble sleeping and woke up with sore back. Overall experience good for a quick weekend. Was not informed that pool that was walking distance to unit was under construction.

Manager Response:

Good afternoon, Kathy! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We will definitely keep these comments in mind as we move forward as speak with our owners. Thank you so much, and we hope that we can help you again in the future! Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Another Branson Vacation

Reviewed on July 15, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Blackwell, OK

We had a wonderful stay. Rental was amazing as always. Very clean and convenient. Perfect for my 84 yr old mother because of no stairs. Just a small request would be to fix the patio blind handle. It was broke and we had to manually pull blinds open. Not a big deal though. We would love to stay there again.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A well needed getaway

Reviewed on June 30, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Deborah H. from Norton, Ohio

Weather was beautiful and the condo itself was very nice except the pool was being worked on so we couldn't swim and the water was high so there was no beach. Otherwise the beds were comfortable and it felt like home.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Condo at Tablerock Lake

Reviewed on November 8, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Staying in this two bed/two bath condo was perfect for us. The only downside was that the view was not what I had hoped. If you want a view, this is not the place. But if you want a comfortable, clean, maintained place to stay, this foots the bill.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

vacation

Reviewed on November 1, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
jim s. from childress, tx

Stay was nice. Were not there except at night.A few things need to be fixed . The blinds from the living room to the patio are broke & handle comes off . One dining chair is unuseable. The closet door in the master bedroom is broke & unuseable. One bulb socket in master bath needs replacing.I called when we checked in about these things but weren't fixed. These things need to be addressed. Other than that, it was pleasant.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Get away with friends

Reviewed on July 19, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Katrina L. from Crawfordsville, OR

We had a great stay. Only complaint would be the furniture is worn out. The dining table chairs we couldn't use because the chair legs were loose. Great location.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Banson Condo

Reviewed on July 17, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Columbus, Ohio

The place was nice and clean. The pool was under construction while we were there but found out after we were there for a couple of days that we could use one down the road about 1/2 mile. Distance to tourisms places in Branson was a little too far for our taste especially with bringing the dog and having to keep in caged while we were gone. If you don't mind being a little ways out from everything this is a nice place to stay.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family get away

Reviewed on July 13, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Rolla, Mo

Enjoyed the condo and all the amenities. We were able to bring our dog, which was great. Only problem was with parking and the marina. You are charged to launch your boat and no room to park the trailers. The launch fee isn't included in the rental....just an FYI

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Would stay here again

Reviewed on July 6, 2016
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Platte City, MO

The pictures don't do this condo justice. The view is actually quite nice although the d├ęcor is outdated. It was a clean place easy to get in and out of. It did have a few broken shades or parts of shades but that didn't effect our stay. The only downside was the fact that the pool was under construction while we were there and we didn't know that until arriving. However, after calling the management company about this situation they did give us the location of another pool we could use.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Time with family

Reviewed on August 9, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Philip J. from Blackwell, OK

My 82 year young mom loved the 2nd floor because it was easily accessible. Also appreciated pet friendly. Another plus was that you felt real safe. We also enjoyed nice walking areas, especially in the shaded areas down by the docks. Will plan to stay again next summer. :)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Review of our 11/2014 stay at "Docked at the Bay", Branson, MO

Reviewed on December 2, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Claremore, OK - Oklahoma

Hi, Folks. Our family was afforded the opportunity to once again rent the Branson condo known on this site as "Docked at the Bay" for a few days over the Thanksgiving holiday. We enjoyed some wonderful down-time, & snagged some great deals during our "Black Friday" shopping! Once again, the condo was quite clean, & it was a great surprise to find the living room furniture had been updated since our last rental. Dad was much more comfortable in the recliner (he's in his mid-70s and has a very bad heart), & it was much, much easier for him to get up from the recliner as opposed to the previous furnishings. And, once again, we would like to especially thank the owners for listing the unit as "pet friendly". My small dogs are considered by my parents to be "grand-dogs", & they travel everywhere we go. They barked very infrequently, & truly LOVED tramping about the complexes & down to the lake! I know the owners take a risk when renting to pet owners, but we did everything we could to ensure we could be invited to rent the condo again in the future. The unit was short on a few items (extra trash bags & paper products), but one quick call to Grant at "Sunset Nightly Rentals" resolved the problem quick as a wink with no interruption of our vacation schedule! Kudos to "Sunset". We had another lovely vacation in the Branson, MO area thanks to the condo owners & everyone at "Sunset". We hope to visit again in the early Spring, & once again stay at "Docked at the Bay". Thanks so very much!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family vacation in Branson

Reviewed on August 20, 2014
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Topeka, KS

It was very nice. Too much to see and do in 1 week

Manager Response:

That's the great thing about Branson, Connie. There's tons to see and do. Come back soon so you can check out more!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Week of Fun

Reviewed on August 10, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Lindale, TX

The location was great. Very nice people. Short drive into Branson. Very family friendly.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A recent stay at "Docked at the Bay" near Branson, MO

Reviewed on December 2, 2013
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Claremore, OK - Oklahoma

This condo is a fairly new unit with almost any amenity one could need. The grounds are lovely; and the area was peaceful and quiet when we visited. We do have one complaint: the condition of the couch and chair. They are well past their prime, and need to be replaced. They are the puffy, "over-stuffed" style, and are quite worn. They offer NO support in the backs or seats, and you literally sink into them - and NOT in a comfortable way. My parents are in their 70s, and it was very difficult for them to get up from these chairs even after we added the bed pillows and a folded blanket to the seat areas to gain a bit of additional height.In short, this was a very clean condo located near a beautiful lake setting, but this furniture really needs to go. If you have small children, please be aware that the coffee table has a thick glass top with rather pronounced pointed edges. The glass top can slide quite easily if jarred or bumped which could possibly cause injury to a child. If the furnishings were updated, this would be a wonderful and peaceful place for your family to stay while visiting the Branson, MO area. Safe travels!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Bill. We will pass our suggestions regarding the furniture on the owners of the unit. We hope that when you come back to Branson, you'll stay with Sunset again!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Place, But Poor Check-In

Reviewed on August 2, 2013
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Judith C. from Kansas City, MO

Our stay was very nice; however, we could not check in at the right time. We drove 4 hours form KC arriving at noon and hoped we might get in, but knew it was probably too early. We had two dogs with us and "killed time" until 2 p.m., still could not get in...beds torn apart, cleaning supplies around, but no one in sight...we left again and finally came back at 4 p.m. and the lady was just starting to clean. She said the unit was not supposed to be rented out that day (7/28), and had she known it would have been cleaned much earlier in the day...very frustrating and upsetting. And, she said this was not the first time it happened. She talked to her manager who in turn contacted the rental company, but no apology or anything. It's too bad because the owners offer a wonderful place, but the rental company didn't keep it's word. In addition to the late entry, there was no grill...we had planned on cooking a couple of meals outside. It was great having the dryer because I got soaked twice walking the dogs when unexpected rain storms popped up!We did have a nice stay in spite of the lousy start. I was going to call the management company and complain and ask for one-day's refund, but didn't want to start off my mini-vacation more upset than I already was. Judy

Manager Response:

I am sorry that the housekeeping staff did not have the unit ready for the 4:00 pm check-in. For future reference, PLEASE call our office as soon as any issue such as this arises so that we can address it immediately. The housekeepers are independent contractors that have access to every reservation in every property that they are responsible for so them to say they were not informed of the reservation is completely false. When I looked into this, I found the message from the housekeeping manager stating that she had misread her report and did not realize your reservation was a back-to-back stay but she did not relay to us that you were at the unit trying to check-in and wanted to be contacted by Sunset. I have asked the Operations Supervisor to address this with all the housekeepers and make sure that they understand that they are to let us know anytime a unit is not cleaned by the 4:00 check-in time and if a guest is there ready to check in so that we can step in and address the issus.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

We will be back.

Reviewed on July 21, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Monte S. from West Burlington, IA

My family and I were very pleased with our vacation rental. It was convenient to surrounding activities was very clean and well appointed. the view of the lake was slightly obstructed but could see a good part of it. We will be back when we can stay longer.

Manager Response:

Thanks for the review, Monte. When you come back, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. See you soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Vacation

Reviewed on July 17, 2013
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Galena, KS

Overall great stay, the blinds in the bedrooms were broke and the missing pieces were behind a dresser, so my husband fixed them. A few more towels would have been nice, we showered in the evening and then didn't get the others dried in time for the next day. Master bedroom door really noisy

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Stacy. I will pass the information regarding the maintenance issues along to the Operations Supervisor assigned to this property. Please let us know when you will be returning to Branson and we will be happy to offer you a discount on your next stay.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice

Reviewed on June 24, 2013
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Latonya J. from St. Louis, MO

It was cool

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Docked at the bay

Reviewed on May 31, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Bobby K. from Natchez , ms

Disappointed with the couch. The condo sleeps six but the sleep sofa was in bad condition and couldn't sleep on it. This really needs to be upgraded. The air conditioner did not seem to cool very well. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes