Cabin Rental Details
- 1 King Bed(s)
- 1 Sofa Bed
From the moment you walk in, you will feel at right at home in Black Bear Lodge. With a fully equipped kitchen and all the amenities, all you have to do is kick back and enjoy your vacation. Sip your morning coffee on the screened deck before you take in everything that Stonebridge has to offer including Ledgestone Golf Course, a catch and release pond, 2 swimming pools, tennis, playgrounds and picnic areas. When you're ready to venture out of the resort, Table Rock Lake and Branson are just a short drive away. After you've explored the Ozarks, curl up next to the fire and watch TV, relax in the jetted tub or connect with your Facebook friends with the free wi-fi. This cute vacation rental cabin is the perfect getaway for you and your honey.
Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker
Fireplace- Gas, Cable Television, Ironing Board
Required to Walk Stairs
Unit Amenities and Features
Flat Screen Televisions, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Non-Smoking, Screened In Porch, Wi-Fi Internet Access, DVD Player, Washer/Dryer, Pet Friendly-1 Pet Under 40 lbs
Catch and Release Pond, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Nature Trails, Fitness Room, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Pavillion, Golf Pro Shop
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee
Restaurant, Golf Course
Lake Swimming Area, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant
Near Silver Dollar City
Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course
Things to Know
No Boat/Trailer Parking
|2019 Winter||01/01/2019 - 05/23/2019||$129||$840||2 Nights|
|2019 Summer||05/24/2019 - 08/11/2019||$149 - $171||$970 - $1115||2 Nights|
|2019 Fall||08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019||$150 - $173||$970 - $1074||2 Nights|
This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:
|2019 Valentine's Day Special|
|Details & Restrictions||Take 20% off the normal rental rate! Valid on new reservations only.|
|Travel Dates||Travel dates must fall between 02/06/2019 and 02/28/2019|
|Expiration||Must book before 02/28/2019|
|Promo Code||LOVE20 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)|
Black Bear Lodge Review
The only complaint I have is that the cabin was very dirty. I understand that it is a pet friendly cabin but the amount of dog hair in the bed and in the carpet was disgusting. We tried using the soare bedding from the closet and it was absolutely covered in dog hair. Pillows, sheets, and blankets were all covered in dog hair. The rug in the living room had dog food all in it. The cabin was nice and I would like to stay at one of their cabins again just not a pet friendly one.
Thank you very much for the feedback, Brandon. We are glad that you enjoyed the cabin, but very sorry to hear about all of the dog hair. We are going to look into the issue and make sure that it is resolved. We are always looking for ways to improve, so we appreciate you reaching out to us. Thank you again, and we hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the area!
Christmas in branson
My wife and I decided to spend Christmas in branson and greatly enjoyed the visit. The cabin was great
We are so glad to hear that your Christmas getaway was really great, Michael. Thank you for the review, and we hope you'll stay with us again very soon!
Great weekend getaway
We stayed in Black Bear Lodge and it was clean with great decor for a nice relaxing weekend.
This cabin is beautiful! The location is perfect and the amenities were spot on. Very clean and cozy... I highly recommend!
The cabin was very clean & enjoyable
Black Bear Lodge at Stonebridge
I worked for years at the 911 Center that is just as you enter the Stonebridge Resort. I knew the property and knew this is where we wanted to stay. Great location, easy to get around, very quiet and perfect for us as this property is pet friendly. Very clean and was just PERFECT!!! If you are looking for a quiet getaway in the Ozarks this is it.
We are so glad that your stay was perfect! That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the kind review, and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next Branson trip!
Review of stay at Sleeply Hollow.
Our friends from Memphis were actually in Black Bear Lodge, we were in Sleepy Hollow. So this review will be about Sleepy Hollow
We are glad to hear your stay was enjoyable! We certainly hope to have you stay with us again on your next Branson vacation!
I have stayed in the Stonebridge area four (4) times now, this is the first in one of the cabins. It was very comfortable and clean. It was overall an excellent stay. This property would not be for someone who can not navigate stairs. The property was good with the exception of the ant parade in the kitchen. The ceiling fan on the screened in porch was not functioning which made the screened in porch unbearable in the 100 plus degree heat. I would stay again.Love the fact that it is accessible to guest only in a gated community.
Thank you Brian for taking the time to do an awesome review! I will have one of our operations team check that ceiling fan. Hope to see you again!
We really enjoyed of time at the cabin. It was close to most all attraction.
black bear lodge
We had an enjoyable stay
black bear lodge
it was very beautiful
Thanks you, Loredana. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!
Weekend get away
We had a wonder time in Branson, the cabin was perfect. It was close to everything but off the beaten path. We loved the property, the small lake and new pool are so nice. We had coffee each morning on the screened in porch and watched the birds and squirrels it was lovely. We would definitely recommend staying here it was clean and nicely furnished.
Three nights at Black Bear Lodge
We were very pleased and would rent a unit from Sunset Nightly Rentals again. We loved the location, away from the strip with in a beautiful area. The unit was clean and well appointed. The bed in this unit was pretty worn out and uncomfortable and should be replaced. The padding of the recliner was also a bit broken down and should be replaced soon. Otherwise the unit was perfect.
Hello, Andrew. Thank you for sending us your review! We're happy you had a nice stay at Black Bear Lodge, and we appreciate your feedback. We will bring these furniture issues with our owner and see about replacement. We hope to see you again, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready for another Branson vacation!
Hi, Larry. Thank you so much for your review. We're glad to hear that your stay at Black Bear Lodge was a comfortable one, and we hope to see you again. Don't forget to mention your previous visit for a special returning guest discount! :^)
Perfect Getaway Cabin
We took our 12 year old grandson to Branson and Silver Dollar City and really enjoyed the charming cabin. The only negative side of our visit were the people in the adjoining cabin...very noisy running up and down the outside steps and inside door slamming by the numerous children. I thought the maximum occupancy was 3, but there were many more in the one bedroom adjoining cabin. Otherwise, our stay was perfect.
Hello, Vicky! Thank you for your review. That does sound like a very noisy time, although we do not manage that adjoining unit, so they are not held to our occupancy standards. We're glad that you had a nice time at Black Bear Lodge despite that, and we hope to see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a returning guest discount!
Stayed at Black Bear lodge, had a great time. The full kitchen made breakfast time leisurely and relaxing instead of rushed trying to get ready early to beat the crowds. Evenings on the back porch with a drink before a relaxing bath were awesome. Will be back.
Hi, Robert! Thanks for your excellent review. We're so glad that your stay at Black Bear Lodge was a great experience, and we can't wait to have you back. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount when you're ready to come back to Branson!
The cabin itself, overall, was nice. This was my first time renting a cabin in Branson. And I don't think I would do so again. To start off, I don't know if it was just because of the time of the year that I rented, but the cabin next door to us was being worked on the entire trip. Workers banging on the roof first thing in the mornings, and all throughout the day. At least they were nice when I met them outside. Another downside to the cabin, was possibly my misreading about the location. It is not secluded, it is surrounded by many other cabins in a neighborhood. I was under the impression that these cabins would have been more so off by themselves. I was renting a cabin with the intention of stepping outside and viewing the mountainside, not other cabins right next door. Inside the cabin was nice enough. The only gripes I could find were that the bathroom door would not close properly and that the patio at the rear had no view of anything.Other than that, the stay was pleasant for the most part. Nothing major to complain about. There was nice scenery all around, after leaving the neighborhood the cabin was in.
Hello, John! We truly do appreciate the feedback on your stay. We will look into the bathroom door issue for sure. We apologize for the miscommunication in terms of location, and we will work to better word these write-ups so everyone can have a better understanding in the future. We hope that if you do choose to stay in the Branson area again, you will consider staying with us again, as we do have truly secluded properties! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for our returning guest discount.
We enjoyed our stay. The drive to the cabin was beautiful. The cabin itself was very nice. I really enjoyed the screened in porch and gas fireplace. The master bathroom door doesn't latch- luckily it was just the two of us. The king sized bed had two dips and a "hill" between them, which is probably due to age and use. Being off season it was very quiet and a lovely stay
Very nice lodge room. Beautiful setting.
The vacation lodge was OKAY. Nothing special. A little over priced. In the master bath there was no cabinet to put items. Bedspread on bed was ripped.
Enjoyed the stay. Property was clean. Would stay again, if I go back to the area.
Wonderful relaxing time
First romantic getaway my fiance and I've had in 10 years it was beautiful relaxing quiet everything you could want from a nice romantic getaway