Cabin Rental Details
- 1 King Bed(s)
- 1 Sofa Bed
From the moment you walk in, you will feel at right at home in Black Bear Lodge. With a fully equipped kitchen and all the amenities, all you have to do is kick back and enjoy your vacation. Sip your morning coffee on the screened deck before you take in everything that Stonebridge has to offer including Ledgestone Golf Course, a catch and release pond, 2 swimming pools, tennis, playgrounds and picnic areas. When you're ready to venture out of the resort, Table Rock Lake and Branson are just a short drive away. After you've explored the Ozarks, curl up next to the fire and watch TV, relax in the jetted tub or connect with your Facebook friends with the free wi-fi. This cute vacation rental cabin is the perfect getaway for you and your honey.
Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen
Ironing Board, Fireplace- Gas, Cable Television
Flat Screen TV, DVD Player, Cable TV
Required to Walk Stairs
Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area
Unit Amenities and Features
DVD Player, Pet Friendly, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Screened In Porch
Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Basketball Court, Pavillion, Golf Pro Shop, Fitness Room, Catch and Release Pond, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Tennis, Nature Trails
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee
Golf Course, Restaurant
Jetted Tub, Walk-In Shower
Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course
Near Silver Dollar City
|Fall 2017||09/05/2017 - 12/31/2017||$150||$970||2 Nights|
|Winter 2018||01/01/2018 - 05/24/2018||$129||$840||2 Nights|
|Summer 2018||05/25/2018 - 08/12/2018||$159 - $175||$1035 - $1124||2 Nights|
|Fall 2018||08/13/2018 - 12/31/2018||$150 - $165||$970 - $1039||2 Nights|
This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:
|Christmas Cheer! 15% off!|
|Details & Restrictions||Use the promo code LIGHTS2017 to receive 15% off your rental rate for any stay through the end of 2017. Not valid for Thanksgiving dates. Good for new reservations only.|
|Travel Dates||Travel dates must fall between 11/10/2017 and 12/31/2017|
|Expiration||Must book before 12/31/2017|
|Promo Code||LIGHTS2017 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)|
Three nights at Black Bear Lodge
We were very pleased and would rent a unit from Sunset Nightly Rentals again. We loved the location, away from the strip with in a beautiful area. The unit was clean and well appointed. The bed in this unit was pretty worn out and uncomfortable and should be replaced. The padding of the recliner was also a bit broken down and should be replaced soon. Otherwise the unit was perfect.
Hello, Andrew. Thank you for sending us your review! We're happy you had a nice stay at Black Bear Lodge, and we appreciate your feedback. We will bring these furniture issues with our owner and see about replacement. We hope to see you again, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready for another Branson vacation!
Hi, Larry. Thank you so much for your review. We're glad to hear that your stay at Black Bear Lodge was a comfortable one, and we hope to see you again. Don't forget to mention your previous visit for a special returning guest discount! :^)
Perfect Getaway Cabin
We took our 12 year old grandson to Branson and Silver Dollar City and really enjoyed the charming cabin. The only negative side of our visit were the people in the adjoining cabin...very noisy running up and down the outside steps and inside door slamming by the numerous children. I thought the maximum occupancy was 3, but there were many more in the one bedroom adjoining cabin. Otherwise, our stay was perfect.
Hello, Vicky! Thank you for your review. That does sound like a very noisy time, although we do not manage that adjoining unit, so they are not held to our occupancy standards. We're glad that you had a nice time at Black Bear Lodge despite that, and we hope to see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a returning guest discount!
Stayed at Black Bear lodge, had a great time. The full kitchen made breakfast time leisurely and relaxing instead of rushed trying to get ready early to beat the crowds. Evenings on the back porch with a drink before a relaxing bath were awesome. Will be back.
Hi, Robert! Thanks for your excellent review. We're so glad that your stay at Black Bear Lodge was a great experience, and we can't wait to have you back. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount when you're ready to come back to Branson!
The cabin itself, overall, was nice. This was my first time renting a cabin in Branson. And I don't think I would do so again. To start off, I don't know if it was just because of the time of the year that I rented, but the cabin next door to us was being worked on the entire trip. Workers banging on the roof first thing in the mornings, and all throughout the day. At least they were nice when I met them outside. Another downside to the cabin, was possibly my misreading about the location. It is not secluded, it is surrounded by many other cabins in a neighborhood. I was under the impression that these cabins would have been more so off by themselves. I was renting a cabin with the intention of stepping outside and viewing the mountainside, not other cabins right next door. Inside the cabin was nice enough. The only gripes I could find were that the bathroom door would not close properly and that the patio at the rear had no view of anything.Other than that, the stay was pleasant for the most part. Nothing major to complain about. There was nice scenery all around, after leaving the neighborhood the cabin was in.
Hello, John! We truly do appreciate the feedback on your stay. We will look into the bathroom door issue for sure. We apologize for the miscommunication in terms of location, and we will work to better word these write-ups so everyone can have a better understanding in the future. We hope that if you do choose to stay in the Branson area again, you will consider staying with us again, as we do have truly secluded properties! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for our returning guest discount.
We enjoyed our stay. The drive to the cabin was beautiful. The cabin itself was very nice. I really enjoyed the screened in porch and gas fireplace. The master bathroom door doesn't latch- luckily it was just the two of us. The king sized bed had two dips and a "hill" between them, which is probably due to age and use. Being off season it was very quiet and a lovely stay
Very nice lodge room. Beautiful setting.
The vacation lodge was OKAY. Nothing special. A little over priced. In the master bath there was no cabinet to put items. Bedspread on bed was ripped.
Enjoyed the stay. Property was clean. Would stay again, if I go back to the area.
Wonderful relaxing time
First romantic getaway my fiance and I've had in 10 years it was beautiful relaxing quiet everything you could want from a nice romantic getaway