Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(877) 784-4614
Overall Rating:4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars
(Based on 18 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
980Sq.Ft.
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Fall Creek-Limited AmenitiesResort
$109 - $160Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 1 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Treasure your time away from the frantic energy of your daily life when you stay in this enchanting condo!

A wonderful vacation can only be made better by staying in a spacious condo. Recently updated and a wide, open floor plan, never worry about knocking elbows with any of your other guests. Gather around and relax in the living room as you catch up on all the news and your favorite cable shows, or take a seat and gab in the enclosed sun room. Right outside the window is a gorgeous view of the beautiful Lake Taneycomo, so take in the beautiful scenery. For those that love being up close and personal, grab your fishing pole and head down to Fall Creek Marina, which is a very short trek away.

When you get your fill of lakeside fun, take a quick trip to the Branson Strip, where lots of fun shopping awaits you and your group. Head down to the Branson Landing, the award winning shopping mall with a spectacular water and fire show! There is plenty of fun to be had on the Strip and in Historic Downtown Branson. Wind down with a delicious dinner at one of the many fine restaurants, or get the night started by catching a dazzling live entertainment show. There is no wrong way to spend your time here!

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Living

Cable Television, Ironing Board

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Moonshine Beach Pass, Flat Screen Televisions, Sunroom, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, DVD Player

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Jetted Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Boat Slip Rental, Restaurant, Marina, Boat Parking with Slip Rental

Nearby Conveniences

Golf Course, Lake Swimming Area, Golf Pro Shop, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76), Lake Front Property, Lake Property

Nearby Attractions

Lake Taneycomo, Pointe Royale Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip, Table Rock State Park, Table Rock Lake, Moonshine Beach

Master Bedroom 1

King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV

Guest Bedroom 1

Queen Sized Bed

Things to Know

Resort Only Allows 2 Cars, No Pool Access

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$129$8402 Nights
2019 Winter01/01/2019 - 05/23/2019$119$7652 Nights
2019 Summer05/24/2019 - 08/11/2019$139 - $160$900 - $10352 Nights
2019 Fall08/12/2019 - 12/31/2019$129 - $148$840 - $9302 Nights
Click to Play

A nice weekend getaway

Reviewed on August 29, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Richard K. from Jamesport, MO

We appreciated the clean convienient condo ...the sunroom was a great touch!

Manager Response:

Hi, Richard! Thanks for leaving us your review. We're very happy to hear you had a great stay at Taneycomo Treasure, and we hope to see you again soon! Be sure to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Vacation Condo

Reviewed on July 31, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Bettendorf, Iowa

Very spacious place. The carpeting is very stained and it could use a little tender loving care, but it over all was a nice place to stay. Had a nice view of the lake. Easy access to the marina and not that long of a walk to the pool. We brought our daughter and her three kids and had plenty of room for them to play around. They had a great time. I would recommend staying here.

Manager Response:

Hi, Sharon! Thank you for the review and feedback. It's so nice to hear that you had a great stay at Taneycomo Treasure! We hope that you'll come stay with us again soon, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Trip

Reviewed on July 24, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Ronnie W. from Greenwood, AR

We had a great trip! Enjoyed our stay very much! Had not stayed in a Condo In Branson. It was so comfortable and relaxing.

Manager Response:

Hi, Ronnie! We're glad to hear that Taneycomo Treasure treated you well! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we can't wait to see you again! Remember to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount. :^)

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Stay

Reviewed on July 22, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Danville, AL

Great place to stay

Manager Response:

Good afternoon, Gregory! We're glad that you had a nice time at Taneycomo Treasure. We hope that you come see us again, and don't forget that you have a special returning discount waiting for you when you come back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Trip

Reviewed on October 31, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from EL DORADO, AR

Condo was nice. Excellent view of the lake. Parking was some what inadequate.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Sweet Repeat

Reviewed on October 8, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Paulette S. from Huntley, Illinois

This was our third stay at Falls Creek and our second stay at Taneycomo Treasure. We enjoyed a lovely stay in this spacious and comfortable unit. Everything was as advertised. We arrived earlier than planned, so we contacted the rental agent who was courteous, kind and accommodating. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this condo.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Fall Creek Condo Review

Reviewed on September 7, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Liberty, MO

It was good. We were happy with the condo. It was a little out dated, but fine. No issues. Would stay there again. We do not spend time in our condo, we are out and about people. Just needed a clean place to lay our heads at night and get ready each day. Plenty big for our family of 5.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

On the river

Reviewed on August 14, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Michael W. from Morgantown, IN

Pleasant experience property not where listed on map

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Relaxing getaway

Reviewed on August 4, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Edmond, OK

This condo was spacious for the six of us. We loved the enclosed sunporch, which we used as a third bedroom for my son. It wasn't air conditioned, but we left the doors open from the adjoining bedroom and living area to cool it. It also has a ceiling fan which kept the air moving. The kitchen was perfect for me to cook all our meals for our big group. Condo was clean and very comfortable. The living room tv was upgraded to a flat screen. If I had to list a negative, it would be that the bed sheets never would stay on the beds and it would've been great to have a set of sheets for the futon as well. Furniture,decor and bed linens are all dated, but our stay was still very comfortable. We would stay again definitely. AC gets super cold, which was a plus. Outlets in one bathroom and bedroom didn't work. Luckily, we brought an extension cord to run the hair dryer that's attached in the bathroom. Close to pool, playground, marina. Overall, a great condo!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

my stay

Reviewed on June 16, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer D. from Shiloh, IL

It was wonderful! The condo was gorgeous! It was close to the pool and the fishing dock. We loved it!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Just as advertised

Reviewed on October 10, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Paulette S. from Huntley, Illinois

This was our second stay at a Falls Creek condo. We were so pleasantly surprised by the first experience that we did not hesitate to book again. The Taneycomo Treasure unit was spacious, clean and had a great location. We liked the screened porch with an up close lake view. Everything was as advertised, and we would choose this condo again. We were within just a few minutes of the venue for Millionaire Quartet and the winery tasting we had booked. An A+ rating!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great place to stay

Reviewed on September 5, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Murchison, TX

We really enjoyed the condo and the great view of taneycomo.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Taneycomo treasure

Reviewed on August 2, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Ames, IA

2 bedroom condo overlooking Taneycomo with convenient marina and wonderful helpful staff thru Fall Creek Resort company. When we had difficulty with the boat motor, the marina staff went above and beyond to be sure we had assistance to be able to fish and it saved the vacation for my husband. Thank you!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful Branson

Reviewed on May 20, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Carolyn R. from Warsaw, IN

Location was terrific. Condo was exactly as advertised. Would give it a 9 1/2 our of 10.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Dated but all the comforts of home

Reviewed on July 31, 2014
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Springhill, TN

The property is in a great location near the water. The property is very clean, but is dated.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Back in Time

Reviewed on July 27, 2014
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Paul T. from Chouteau, OK

This condo is in need of some upgrades and some TLC. The TV'S need to be replaced with flatscreens. There is 2 huge stain spots on the carpet in the living room. No hot water the first night had to call and have a repair man out to fix it. The view from the back porch was awesome. Overall the stay was very good.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A new branson favorite!

Reviewed on October 16, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Mark M. from Parsons, Ks

We really enjoyed our stay and loved the location of the property. Would suggest you review the directions to get there. Had a hard time finding it the first time

Manager Response:

Thanks for the review, Mark. Since Fall Creek is such a large resort and many of the streets in the complex are named very similarly (Fall Creek Drive, Fall Creek Trail, etc.) and are not marked clearly throughout, we have struggled with the written directions. We will take another look and see if there is anything we can add to help clarify the directions. But now that you know how to get there, we hope you'll come back soon and stay again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

loved this place

Reviewed on August 26, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Debra G. from Olathe, KS

This was a last minute get away. The property was very well maintained. D├ęcor was a little dated but the furnishings were nice. My granddaughter slept on the fold out couch and was pleased, usually they are broken down or just plain broken, there was plenty of room and the enclosed porch was perfect as it rained while we were there and we used it to play games and watch the lake from the porch.

Manager Response:

We're glad your family enjoyed their stay, Debra. When you return to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes