Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558
Overall Rating:3.2 out of 5 stars3.2 out of 5 stars3.2 out of 5 stars3.2 out of 5 stars3.2 out of 5 stars
(Based on 5 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
0Lofts
2Bathrooms
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Notch EstatesResort
UnknownSq.Ft.
$109 - $142Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Fall in love with the forest when you rent this enchanting 2 bedroom condo at Notch Resort!

Stay at Notch and feel better than ever about the Ozarks: surrounded by gorgeous scenery, this community is so easy to adore. Despite it's serene atmosphere, you are still close-by to everything you'll need for a comfortable and fun vacation! At Notch, you have access to not one, but two outdoor swimming pools! There are also covered pavilions and grills for your use, and even a playground for the kids. A short drive away is Silver Dollar City, a fantastic amusement park that will delight everyone in your group. From the peaceful strollers to the adrenaline seekers, there's something everyone will find to love and remember at Silver Dollar City!

After a full day of fun, head back to this charming condo and kick back for some relaxation. All the comforts of home are right at your fingertips, including a full kitchen, cable TV access, two separate bedrooms to give everyone all the space they need, and much more. Is two beds not enough? Make sure to call and ask about booking Woodsy Wonder as well: these two units connect on the back deck so crossing over and spending time with each other is easy! If you don't need to extra space, don't worry: this connecting door is easily locked to make sure you stay separated!

Amenities

Kitchen

Coffee Maker, Microwave, Full Kitchen, Toaster, Refrigerator

Living

Ironing Board, Cable Television, Recliner

Accessibility

Not Required to Walk Stairs, Walk-In Level

Unit Amenities and Features

Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony

Resort Amenities

Nature Trails, Horseshoe Pits, Pavillion, Community Grill - Charcoal, Playground, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Catch and Release Pond, Boat Parking

Nearby Conveniences

Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Golf Course, Grocery Store

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo

Nearby Attractions

Ledgestone Golf Course, Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$119 - $131$750 - $8042 Nights
Winter 201801/01/2018 - 05/24/2018$109$7102 Nights
Summer 201805/25/2018 - 08/12/2018$129 - $142$840 - $9122 Nights
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$119 - $131$750 - $8042 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spooky Savings - 13% Off your Rental Rate for New Stays in October 2017!
Discount13% off
Details & RestrictionsUse code BOO13 for a shocking surprise: 13% off your rental rate! Good for new reservations only. Good for travel dates in October 2017.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 10/01/2017 and 10/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 10/31/2017
Promo CodeBOO13 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Branson Escape

Reviewed on October 8, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Stafford a. from ,

very nice, Highly recommend for families who are planning on spending time at Silver DollarCity or want a quiet place to relax.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Quick Weekend getaway

Reviewed on September 20, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Brian M. from Ballwin, MO

As described. Great location for SDC. 2 outdoor pools. Hiking trail. Just a good place for a good price. No issues. Except no dishwasher.

Manager Response:

Hello, Brian! Thank you so much for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Wildwood Wonder, and we hope that we'll see you again soon. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Notch Inn

Reviewed on September 1, 2017
Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Rose Hill, Ks

The place was clean; however, there were no coffee filters or salt and pepper. Also no dish drain. We were not aware either there wasn't a dishwasher. When we had to move because of the a/c not working, the laundry room was locked in the new unit. The location is great and we very much enjoyed the deck.

Manager Response:

Hello, Charlene. Thank you for your review, it's very appreciated. We apologize for the lack of coffee filters, and we will always happily supply items like that if we're told they're not in the property, just give us a call! However, that being said, some of these items were never advertised as being supplied by Sunset. We do not provide salt, pepper, or any seasonings. It seems that there is something of a mix-up with the amenities of the two different units: Wildwood Wonder does not have a washer/dryer unit, nor does it have a dishwasher. These are available at Woodsy Wonder, and we did allow you to use both units during your stay to make up for the inconvenience of being moved due to the problems with the air conditioner. We understand it wasn't the ideal situation, but we hope that you understand that sometimes we can only provide the best solution available. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed the location, and we would love to see you again in the future! There is a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready to return, so give us a call when you're ready for another Branson getaway! :^)

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice Condo

Reviewed on August 11, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Mineola, TX

Overall we had a nice experience. It's a little dark, but it's homey and comfortable. Most condo's we have stayed in have had coffee supplies and extra towels. But sadly, there was no coffee, and this one only had about 3 towels per bathroom. There's not really a view from this condo, but there are woods and privacy. We saw turkey walking in the woods and that was cool. The pool is within easy walking distance and is nice.

Manager Response:

Hello, Darla. Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. In terms of towels, we have a policy of 1.5 per person that the unit can sleep. So, in Wildwood Wonder, that total would be 9. This is listed in our confirmation emails under "What to Pack". We are glad to see that your stay was a good one despite that, and we hope that we'll see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount. :^)

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing Weekend at Wildwood Wonder!

Reviewed on July 11, 2017
Overall Rating: 1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Little Rock, Arkansas

My family and I usually stay closer to the strip when we visit Branson though we usually just go to Silver Dollar City (we have annual passes) and don't do much on the strip. So this time since we knew we just wanted to go to SDC, we wanted to stay at a closer location to the park. This Wildwood Wonder condo was the perfect option and exceeded our expectations! There was more for the kids to do as there is a playground and two swimming pools very close to the condo. It was a 5 min drive to SDC which made such a big difference in the enjoyment of our stay. The condo itself was clean and cozy. The only downside was there isn't a dishwasher or washer/dryer, but that was not a huge deal. All in all, we had a blast and would definitely stay again.

Property condition
1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
Location
1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes