Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558

Valley View Villa-Sleeps 6-10

Overall Rating:4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars
(Based on 27 Reviews)

Villa Rental Details

3Bedrooms
1Lofts
2.5Bathrooms
10Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
VillaType
Branson CreekResort
UnknownSq.Ft.
$179 - $252Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 1 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 3 Twin Bed(s)
  • 2 Sofa Bed

Description

Feel like royalty in your own private castle when you stay in this pristine vacation rental!

This luxurious villa is located at Branson Creek, which is just a quick drive from the Branson Airport. No need to struggle with find your way around town right after a long flight: just touch down and quickly find yourself at your serene getaway. On top of that, the resort is only 10 miles away from all the fun and entertainment of Branson and The Strip! Golf fans will especially find bundles of fun in the area, with two elite golf courses: Murder Rock and Buffalo Ridge! Take note of the close attention to detail and perfection that the courses pride themselves in. In fact, Buffalo Ridge is so coveted that it was chosen for the PGA Legends of Golf tour! Take a look at where Trevino, Player, and Faldo played!

After you're done soaking up all the fun of Branson, retreat to this majestic villa. With a big, spacious living room, kick your feet up and relax as you watch some prime television on the large flat screen TV. Listen to the fire crackle in the fire place as you whip up a tasty meal in the beautiful full kitchen.

Amenities

Kitchen

Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher

Living

Ironing Board, Satellite Television, Fireplace- Electric

Accessibility

Not Required to Walk Stairs, Walk-In Level

Resort Amenities

Propane Grill - Gas Not Included, Nature Trails, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fitness Room, Golf Pro Shop, Playground

Nearby Conveniences

Shopping, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store, Grocery Store, Golf Course

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo, Walk-In Shower

Nearby Attractions

Branson Airport, Top of the Rock Golf Course, Buffalo Ridge Golf Course

Unit Amenities and Features

Electric Grill, Deck and/or Balcony, Garage, Non-Smoking, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Foosball Table, Wi-Fi Internet Access

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$199$12952 Nights
Winter 201801/01/2018 - 05/24/2018$179$11602 Nights
Summer 201805/25/2018 - 08/12/2018$229 - $252$1485 - $16123 Nights
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$219 - $241$1375 - $14732 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spooky Savings - 13% Off your Rental Rate for New Stays in October 2017!
Discount13% off
Details & RestrictionsUse code BOO13 for a shocking surprise: 13% off your rental rate! Good for new reservations only. Good for travel dates in October 2017.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 10/01/2017 and 10/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 10/31/2017
Promo CodeBOO13 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Branson Golf Trip

Reviewed on August 15, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Frank L. from Independence, MO

good location; nice unit; close to pool. Have stayed in a similar unit several times. Two issues: dishwasher worked poorly, and there were lots of ants on and around the sink/island area.

Manager Response:

Hi, Frank. Thank you for taking to time to send us a review, it's truly appreciated! We will address the issues you've brought to our attention. (UPDATE: We have sent an exterminator who sprayed for ants.) We're glad, however, that you enjoyed your time at Valley View Villa overall, and we hope to see you again soon! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation. :^)

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Golf Weekend

Reviewed on August 8, 2017
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
David R. from Springfield, MO

Loved the location as we golfed at Top of the Rock and Buffalo Ridge. Loved ease of booking and information received. We did have a major ant infestation around the kitchen island and the electrical circuits around the kitchen did not work. This did detract from our experience, which otherwise was great.

Manager Response:

Hello, David. Thank you so much for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated. We apologize about the inconveniences you experiences, and we will be working to remedy them immediately. (UPDATE: We have sent an exterminator who sprayed for ants, and we have not had any more issues with the kitchen electrical circuits.) We're glad to hear that you had a nice stay despite them, though. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount when you return!

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Valley View Evaluation

Reviewed on August 1, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cynthia H. from Springfield, MO

Great property, but need to get the ants under control. Also neeed more sheets to use for the sofa sleepers, kleenex, grilling utensils, and hot pads.

Manager Response:

Hello, Cynthia. Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for these issues you've brought to our attention, and we will be working to fix them and keep your comments in mind as we move forward. (UPDATE: We have sent an exterminator who sprayed for ants.) We hope that you'll come visit us again, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you if you do! :^)

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Sunset Villa review 2017

Reviewed on June 28, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Marie M. from Dearborn, MO

Beautiful and comfortable villa!!!

Manager Response:

Good morning, Marie. We're so glad to hear your stay at Valley View Villa was a good one! We appreciate the review, and we hope to see you again in the future. Be sure to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Delightful View

Reviewed on December 26, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Ricky B. from Memphis, Tennessee

Our stay was all that we needed and so much more. We were supplied with all cooking utensils as well as all cleaning supplies to keep the place neat throughout our stay. We would definitely stay again. The View when we left was awesome as well'

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing!

Reviewed on September 6, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Heather C. from Tucson, AZ

We used it for a bachelorette weekend and we had a blast! It was a great neighborhood and very nice condo. I had 9 girls and everyone was comfortable. Two girls actually turned around cause they thought the place was too nice.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Family Vacation

Reviewed on August 18, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Blue Springs, MO

The place was clean, easy to find, comfortable, quiet and relaxing! Our families from Missouri and Oklahoma had plenty of space enjoy each other! The rental company was great in helping meet any needs we had! Can't wait for another family outing next year!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

review

Reviewed on August 9, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
David S. from Searcy, AR

Very nice. I received a call about setting the trash dumpster outside the garage but it was reeking and the kids were playing the basketball shot game and could not stand the smell. If the trash is only picked up once a week, something else has to be done with the trash dumpster to keep the smell out of the house/garage. Had 8 guest and only 6 bath towels. Other than those items, everything was great.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Perfect Villa for our family

Reviewed on July 27, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Ryan G. from Edwardsburg , Mi

We absolutely loved everything about this villa. Very clean, new & updated. It certainly was a home away from home :) The location is the best, right off of the highway..close enough to the branson landing or even a show.. but you dont have to worry with all the traffic downtown Branson.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Very nice vacation home

Reviewed on July 17, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from cortland, IL

Was a wonderful place to stay our whole family loved it. Wish the basketball game advertised worked. My kids were really excited about it and it was broke. We also were also were asked in an email to explain a broken coffee table leg, when we left everything was in order do I wrote back say I g we couldn't explain it. They didn't question it further but that made me wish they would have done a walk through with us at checkout.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Couples Getaway

Reviewed on June 2, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from West Point, MS

This Villa was exactly as described from the pictures. I loved every minute of it. The villa is very roomy and it was a plus to park my vehicle in the garage. The only problem we encountered was the dishwasher did not work, which was not a big deal to us. This community is very quiet. The only time you see neighbors is if they are walking their dogs or leaving their property. Thanks and we will definitely visit again soon!!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

family gathring

Reviewed on May 31, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Vonna F. from Clark, MO

We had a wonderful time. The agent who worked with us did a great job and on weekend the other person was very kind and professional. The property was very clean I tried to find a area that wasn't done right, I didn't. I've cleaned professionally for 25 years and this place was clean. The kitchen is very well stocked with items such as crock pot and et. We tried to be very respectful finding out the majority of people in neighborhood are retirees. There is a nice small play area very close to our villa.I would have gave it all a 5 or above except the drive way of one of villa's was very very steep and felt it wasn't shown in picture being that steep. The other villa was steep but nothing like other one.In stating that by renting both villa it can sleep up to 22 people which was just what we wanted. With the villa sleeping 11 on each side if several people come the parking is hard to be able to find a place that the neighbors will be ok with. Again a great place to stay.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Valley View Villa I

Reviewed on May 28, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from ,

We were very happy with our stay. The home was spacious and well-kept. It was much more comfortable than staying at a hotel. The location was about 4 miles from the main strip in Branson, so it was quiet at night but easy to get to all the touristy locations that we wanted to visit.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

valley view villa 1 is an excellent place to stay.

Reviewed on March 15, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Portageville, MO

The villa was as described, it was early march so we had no pool, but the villa was great and the neighborhood was quiet. I would highly recommend. Thank you sunset nightly rentals I'm glad we found you.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Thanksgiving trip

Reviewed on December 9, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Shirley M. from Searcy, AR

We had a great trip. The condo was large with lots of seating in the living room! Would love to stay here again when we can stay longer.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing place!!

Reviewed on December 1, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Trey D. from Claremore, OK

It was a beautiful place for me and my family to stay, amazing location as well as a beautiful home! Will be returning soon no doubt about ut

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice, but watch out for neighbor

Reviewed on November 29, 2015
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Christy D. from Texarkana, TX

The condo was in a nice location away from the hustle and bustle, not too far from town. The condo was clean and decorated nicely. Kitchen was stocked well for cooking. We were able to have Thanksgiving dinner there. We had a problem with a neighbor threatening to slash our tires for parking on the street. The rental company was nice and said this had been a problem before. They would take care of it, It would be nice if the rental company would inform renters to park in driveway to avoid conflicts from the neighbor. Other than that. It was nice.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Valley View Villa I stay

Reviewed on August 19, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Bill A. from Lake Saint Louis, MO

The rental property was very clean and as described. Very nice place at a great price. Would definitely stay again.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Awesomeness!

Reviewed on July 1, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Lee's Summit, MO

My family and I stayed here and we loved it the minute we walked in. Everything was clean and the decor was lovely. I am big on aroma and it actually smelled like home! Towels were set out for us and I love the fact that there was a loft for the kids - great idea! We also loved the entire development. It was peaceful and friendly!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson vacation

Reviewed on June 28, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Shawnee Mission, KS

A great place to stay

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Spacious Home Away From Home

Reviewed on June 25, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Gary B. from Fort Smith, Arkansas

Branson has a lot of places to stay, but for our family, this place was perfect. It's located just south of Branson but with easy access to highway 65, you can be anywhere in Branson in about 15 - 20 minutes. It's newer construction so the amenities are current. What was unique about this location was the twin beds. We have two grown children and their boyfriend and girlfriend along with us. Hard to find a place with twins instead of king or queens. Garage was nice to keep vehicles inside at night. Totally recommend this for a family getaway.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great

Reviewed on March 18, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Michelle S. from Fond Du Lac, WI

Property was clean. Location was great. Would go again.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Bransson

Reviewed on January 20, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Sylvia F. from ,

The house is impecable. Very clean, looks like new. Has everything rquired for a pleasent stay.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice and relaxing

Reviewed on October 23, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Marnae C. from Hazlewood, MO

The property was beautiful,and quiet we were pretty much 16 mins away from every attraction..omg I loved Valley View!!!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

65th Birthday Celebrationk

Reviewed on October 15, 2014
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Boscobel, WI

Villa was beautiful. Had a very home-like feeling! Paperwork advised there was a DVD player but there wasn't one. Arriving in dark & rain it was difficult to see street names to find villa. Remote instructions did not describe (picture) current remote. TV in loft bedroom did not work. It was great having a kitchen so we didn't have to go out first thing in the morning. It was great to come "home" after a busy day & have a comfortable place to visit. We would DEFINITELY stay here again in the future!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice rental over-all

Reviewed on August 6, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Amy G. from Aviston, IL

This is a very nice rental home and we really enjoyed our stay here, but there were a few small issues. First, toilet paper and paper towels are suppose to be provided and they were, but not full rolls, so we only had five paper towels left on the roll that was given and we ran out the first night at dinner. The Master bathroom had about 1/6th of a roll of toilet paper which only lasted two days of our four day stay. I understand the rental agency doesn't want to waste any products, but they need to make sure there is enough for the entire stay. Give renters a back up roll or make sure a new full roll is installed every time. Also there were some flies in the unit, but no fly swatter was provided. Lastly, most hotels and rentals provide a blow dryer. This unit did not, so bring your own. Other then these few things it was a perfect stay. We loved how close it was to everything in Branson and we loved that we were only 50 yards from the pool.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Valley View Villa

Reviewed on July 31, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Mirveta T. from Urbandale, IA

Love it ..Great house, only mattress in master bedroom is not as comfortable but overall all was great.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes