Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558
Overall Rating:4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars
(Based on 14 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
6Sleeps
980Sq.Ft.
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Fall Creek-Limited AmenitiesResort
$99 - $131Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Treasure your time away from the frantic energy of your daily life when you stay in this enchanting condo!

A wonderful vacation can only be made better by staying in a spacious condo. With a wide, open floor plan, never worry about knocking elbows with any of your other guests. Gather around and relax in the living room as you catch up on all the news and your favorite cable shows, or take a seat and gab in the enclosed sunroom. Right outside the window is a gorgeous view of the beautiful Lake Taneycomo, so take in the beautiful scenery. For those that love being up close and personal, grab your fishing pole and head down to Fall Creek Marine, which is a very short trek away.

When you get your fill of lakeside fun, take a quick trip to the Branson Strip, where lots of fun shopping awaits you and your group. Head down to the Branson Landing, the award winning shopping mall with a spectacular water and fire show! There is plenty of fun to be had on the Strip and in Historic Downtown Branson. Wind down with a delicious dinner at one of the many fine restaurants, or get the night started by catching a dazzling live entertainment show. There is no wrong way to spend your time here!

The memories we make on vacation are precious like gemstones. Plenty are to be made when you book with Sunset today!

Amenities

Kitchen

Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Cookware

Living

Jetted Tub, Air Conditioning, Sunroom, Central Air, Linens, Dining Room, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board

Outdoor

Boat Slip-Fee, Lake Access (Fishing & Boating), Marina-fee, Boat Parking with Slip Rental

Entertainment

Cable TV

Nearby Convenience (off-site)

Lake Access, Restaurant, Lounge, Medical Services, Golf Course, Convenience Store, Lake Swimming Area, Golf Pro Shop

Geographic

Lake Property, Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Winter 201701/01/2017 - 05/25/2017$99$6502 Nights
Summer 201705/26/2017 - 09/04/2017$119 - $131$750 - $8042 Nights
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$109 - $120$700 - $7502 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Early Bird Special
Discount15% off
Details & RestrictionsSave 15% when you book before April 30th for travel dates until May 31st!
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 03/14/2017 and 05/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 04/30/2017
Promo CodeBIRDY2017 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
A Perfect Ozarks Hideaway
Discount20% off
Details & RestrictionsStay at the beautiful Henry's Hideaway with this code and get 20% off your rental rate! This is the perfect place for any fisherman, canoe fanatic, or anyone that wants to get closer to the outdoors! Special lasts until June 30th, 2017 for any new reservations through the 2017 year! Does not apply to holidays.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 04/26/2017 and 12/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 06/30/2017
Promo CodeHENRY20 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Branson Trip

Reviewed on October 31, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from EL DORADO, AR

Condo was nice. Excellent view of the lake. Parking was some what inadequate.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Sweet Repeat

Reviewed on October 8, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Paulette S. from Huntley, Illinois

This was our third stay at Falls Creek and our second stay at Taneycomo Treasure. We enjoyed a lovely stay in this spacious and comfortable unit. Everything was as advertised. We arrived earlier than planned, so we contacted the rental agent who was courteous, kind and accommodating. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this condo.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Fall Creek Condo Review

Reviewed on September 7, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Liberty, MO

It was good. We were happy with the condo. It was a little out dated, but fine. No issues. Would stay there again. We do not spend time in our condo, we are out and about people. Just needed a clean place to lay our heads at night and get ready each day. Plenty big for our family of 5.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

On the river

Reviewed on August 14, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Michael W. from Morgantown, IN

Pleasant experience property not where listed on map

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Relaxing getaway

Reviewed on August 4, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Edmond, OK

This condo was spacious for the six of us. We loved the enclosed sunporch, which we used as a third bedroom for my son. It wasn't air conditioned, but we left the doors open from the adjoining bedroom and living area to cool it. It also has a ceiling fan which kept the air moving. The kitchen was perfect for me to cook all our meals for our big group. Condo was clean and very comfortable. The living room tv was upgraded to a flat screen. If I had to list a negative, it would be that the bed sheets never would stay on the beds and it would've been great to have a set of sheets for the futon as well. Furniture,decor and bed linens are all dated, but our stay was still very comfortable. We would stay again definitely. AC gets super cold, which was a plus. Outlets in one bathroom and bedroom didn't work. Luckily, we brought an extension cord to run the hair dryer that's attached in the bathroom. Close to pool, playground, marina. Overall, a great condo!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

my stay

Reviewed on June 16, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer D. from Shiloh, IL

It was wonderful! The condo was gorgeous! It was close to the pool and the fishing dock. We loved it!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Just as advertised

Reviewed on October 10, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Paulette S. from Huntley, Illinois

This was our second stay at a Falls Creek condo. We were so pleasantly surprised by the first experience that we did not hesitate to book again. The Taneycomo Treasure unit was spacious, clean and had a great location. We liked the screened porch with an up close lake view. Everything was as advertised, and we would choose this condo again. We were within just a few minutes of the venue for Millionaire Quartet and the winery tasting we had booked. An A+ rating!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great place to stay

Reviewed on September 5, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Murchison, TX

We really enjoyed the condo and the great view of taneycomo.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Taneycomo treasure

Reviewed on August 2, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Ames, IA

2 bedroom condo overlooking Taneycomo with convenient marina and wonderful helpful staff thru Fall Creek Resort company. When we had difficulty with the boat motor, the marina staff went above and beyond to be sure we had assistance to be able to fish and it saved the vacation for my husband. Thank you!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful Branson

Reviewed on May 20, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Carolyn R. from Warsaw, IN

Location was terrific. Condo was exactly as advertised. Would give it a 9 1/2 our of 10.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Dated but all the comforts of home

Reviewed on July 31, 2014
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Springhill, TN

The property is in a great location near the water. The property is very clean, but is dated.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Back in Time

Reviewed on July 27, 2014
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Paul T. from Chouteau, OK

This condo is in need of some upgrades and some TLC. The TV'S need to be replaced with flatscreens. There is 2 huge stain spots on the carpet in the living room. No hot water the first night had to call and have a repair man out to fix it. The view from the back porch was awesome. Overall the stay was very good.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A new branson favorite!

Reviewed on October 16, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Mark M. from Parsons, Ks

We really enjoyed our stay and loved the location of the property. Would suggest you review the directions to get there. Had a hard time finding it the first time

Manager Response:

Thanks for the review, Mark. Since Fall Creek is such a large resort and many of the streets in the complex are named very similarly (Fall Creek Drive, Fall Creek Trail, etc.) and are not marked clearly throughout, we have struggled with the written directions. We will take another look and see if there is anything we can add to help clarify the directions. But now that you know how to get there, we hope you'll come back soon and stay again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

loved this place

Reviewed on August 26, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Debra G. from Olathe, KS

This was a last minute get away. The property was very well maintained. D├ęcor was a little dated but the furnishings were nice. My granddaughter slept on the fold out couch and was pleased, usually they are broken down or just plain broken, there was plenty of room and the enclosed porch was perfect as it rained while we were there and we used it to play games and watch the lake from the porch.

Manager Response:

We're glad your family enjoyed their stay, Debra. When you return to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes