Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558
Overall Rating:4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars4.6 out of 5 stars
(Based on 27 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
6Sleeps
1221Sq.Ft.
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Holiday HillsResort
$109 - $142Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Everyone deserves a bit of downtime and relaxation. Make yours better than ever when you book this lovely condo!

Located in the fantastic Holiday Hills resort, this unit is only moments away from some of the best places Branson has to offer. From the Branson Landing and Historic Downtown Branson (nestled right beside Lake Taneycomo), to the Branson Strip only a few more minutes away, you are right where you want to be for a wonderful Ozarks experience! But the truth is, you don't have to even leave the resort to have a fun-filled day! Holiday Hills has tons of amenities for you to experience. With three different community pools, tennis and basketball courts, a catch-and-release pond, and even a golf course, there is something everyone in your group will love to do!

Of course, a vacation is only as good as the place you rest your head. Worry not, because this condo is a perfect place with a perfect price! Take a breather and watch your favorite show on the flat screen TV, complete with cable and HBO. Check your Facebook and email in your down time: wi-fi is completely complimentary. When you start to feel puckish, whip up something tasty in the full kitchen, and don't worry about leftovers… There's a full sized fridge at your disposal! When you want to wind down, take a seat on the private balcony and take in your own view of Holiday Hill’s Golf Course’s Hole #2 as the sun sets on a marvelous day.

This is your holiday, so make sure to spend it in the lap of comfort by booking with Sunset today!

Amenities

Kitchen

Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Cookware, Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen

Living

Central Air, Ironing Board, Dining Room, Washer & Dryer, No Phone, Internet Access, Jetted Tub, Wi-Fi, Air Conditioning, Non-Smoking, Linens

Outdoor

Golf Pro Shop, Shared Swimming Pool, Deck, Sand Volleyball Court, Tennis, Hot Tub (Community Shared), Basketball Court, Golf Course, Catch and Release Pond

Entertainment

DVD Player, Cable TV, Flat Screen TV

Miscellaneous

Restaurant, Lounge, Exercise Room, Indoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Hot Tub

Nearby Convenience (off-site)

Convenience Store, Shopping, Restaurant, Lounge, Grocery Store

Geographic

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76), Holiday Hills Golf Course

Accessibility

Not Required to Walk Stairs, Walk-In Level

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Winter 201701/01/2017 - 05/25/2017$109$7102 Nights
Summer 201705/26/2017 - 09/04/2017$129 - $142$840 - $9002 Nights
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$115 - $127$740 - $7932 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Early Bird Special
Discount15% off
Details & RestrictionsSave 15% when you book before April 30th for travel dates until May 31st!
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 03/14/2017 and 05/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 04/30/2017
Promo CodeBIRDY2017 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
A Perfect Ozarks Hideaway
Discount20% off
Details & RestrictionsStay at the beautiful Henry's Hideaway with this code and get 20% off your rental rate! This is the perfect place for any fisherman, canoe fanatic, or anyone that wants to get closer to the outdoors! Special lasts until June 30th, 2017 for any new reservations through the 2017 year! Does not apply to holidays.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 04/26/2017 and 12/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 06/30/2017
Promo CodeHENRY20 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

clean, modest

Reviewed on January 5, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Orlando, FL

We stayed here with our 4 children (ages 10-16 years) and had a nice relaxing time. The condos are a bit outdated, but clean and sufficient for a 4-5 day quick get away vacation. Master bedroom sheets looked dingy/worn and more pillows and towels would have been nice. Lots of games and movie options (mostly VCR tapes and some DVDs) were available, but we brought our own (and you can rent at the club house). We had a good time and it was quiet - we were gone for most of the daytime and just returned to sleep and eat breakfast. The pool is very nice and large - kids enjoyed it. Clubhouse gym was sufficient and in use daily, mostly during morning hours. The attached game rooms & movie rooms looked nice - though we did not use them. Golfers were out on the course.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

GIRLS SHOPPING TRIP STAYING AT SUNSET NIGHTLY RENTAL

Reviewed on December 6, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Hackett, AR

The condo was great. Nice and clean with everything you need. The bedrooms were big. Very comfortable place to stay.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Thanksgiving Weekend

Reviewed on November 29, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Pacific, Missouri

Love the area and the indoor pool. The condo was clean and spacious. Only complaint is that we wanted the pool to be open a little longer (maybe 11:00 pm). The kids like to swim, but we felt we had to hurry back from activities to get the swim in.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Our mini Thanksgiven Holiday

Reviewed on November 27, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
David M. from Carthage, Mo

We enjoyed our short vacation very much and the condo was very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Good Job

Reviewed on November 17, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from North Little Rock, AR

Very nice. Would recommend.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

3rd time

Reviewed on October 21, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Red Oak, IA

This was the 3rd time we have stayed in this condo ... like everything about it plus watching golfers play #2 green is a bonus...

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Weekend Golf Get Away

Reviewed on September 29, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Harrison, AR

Very nice Room, clean, neat and ready for guests. Golf was great,

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A great place to stay!

Reviewed on August 8, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Rhonda J. from Mabank, TX

This was our second time to stay here. The first was several years ago. In the exact same condo! It was very clean, comfortable, and fully equipped with the necessities. Loved the view of hole number three on the golf course! It was like being in the gallery at PGA, minus a few pros. We sat on the balcony and watched the mallards waddle back and forth to the pond between foursomes. Beds were clean and comfortable. Kitchen had all the supplies we needed for comfortable dining. With a grocery store just down the street a bit, we enjoyed dining in after a long day of travel, and after seeing the sights of Branson. Our only trouble was with the code system at the front gate. Instructions were confusing, and nothing we tried would work. Thankfully a resident gentleman let us in with his card, and at other times, we were able to follow close behind another vehicle. (Although this was against the rules). My only regret is that we could not stay longer! Will be returning again!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Fantastic!

Reviewed on August 5, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from mediapolis, iowa

We have stayed several times in condos along the course. We sincerely loved this unit. The view was perfect to watch golfers play hole "2". Loved it. We do hope to return!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great stay

Reviewed on July 17, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
MARY C. from Lexa, AR

We truly enjoyed our stay at this condo.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great property great location!

Reviewed on July 11, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from dardenne prairie, Missouri

Great property. Very clean. Very well equipped in the kitchen and rooms. Even had a couple tennis rackets and golf clubs that could be used! Location was awesome- right across the street from the swimming pools and arcade room. Highly recommend. We will surely be back! ??

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family get away

Reviewed on June 29, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Dorthey L. from Cuba, Mo

Very clean and a good location to activities in Branson, Rental was very spacious and quiet. Had a large pool, which our family enjoyed greatly. Would highly recommend staying there to everyone.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Good time ... Good trip

Reviewed on May 15, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Red Oak, IA

Have now gone two years to Branson in May ... Is way better than June, July and August. The rental property was just the way it is advertised ... No surprises

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Stay

Reviewed on March 18, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Karl B. from Edmond, ok

Exceeded expectations. It was the first time I had rented a property and had stayed in hotels in the past. The people were great, the apartment exceeded expectations and the location was as promised.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Nice stay

Reviewed on September 2, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR

Good condo to rent while in branson. A little dated but still nice.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Time

Reviewed on August 3, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Michelle L. from New Hartford, IA

Once a year we take a family trip with just the siblings and my mother. Nine days before we where to go my mother passed away, but we decided to go anyway and spend time with each other. It was a good place for use to get away and be together. The pool area outside was nice and also quite. The Condo was great and homey. During our difficult time it was a great place to be together.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Another Branson Vacation

Reviewed on September 29, 2014
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from New London, WI

very nice accommodations would stay here again a few things needed tweaking . A cord was missing for the electric fry pan.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Had a great time, two years in a row.

Reviewed on September 18, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Columbus, KS

The condo was very spacioius with a great view of the golf course and ducks on the pond. We liked the location because it was very close, but not right in Branson. There was a grocery store and at least one pizza place close by.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Time

Reviewed on August 19, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from McKinney, TX

We where very happy with the condo. Very clean and very nice.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the review, Kathy. We hope you'll come back soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

VERY GREAT

Reviewed on May 10, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Austin W. from Kingwood, TX

A do it again experence

Manager Response:

Thanks, Austin. We hope to see you back in Branson soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Place to Stay

Reviewed on December 16, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Neal M. from Cherokee Village, AR

This is our second year to rent this unit. Hope we can rent again this next year.

Manager Response:

Great to see you back again, Neal. Hurry back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Love the Place

Reviewed on November 13, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Grapeland, TX

We had a wonderful trip. The condo was wonderful this is the second time I have stayed at this one unit. Hope to stay in it again. Everything was clean and very comforted.Thanks again.

Manager Response:

Good to see you back again, Marie. Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

a great location with competitive price

Reviewed on October 29, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Denise S. from Stenter, IN

Made our stay in Branson "easy." It's a great day when you can stay in a place and come away from the experience with absolutely no complaints.

Manager Response:

Thanks, Denise. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay. When you return to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. We hope to see you back soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

none

Reviewed on August 11, 2013
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Searcy, AR

Overall fine, but gate entry key needs serious work. Often had to enter the code five or six times to get the gate to open. Sometimes helped those in front of me with the same problem. Never had that at other places.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Terry. The entry pad at The Lakes has been an issue that we have addressed many times with the COA at Holiday Hills. Since this is a Condo Owner's Association, Sunset does not have the authority to have repair work done. To lessen the frustration of trying to get the gate open, we have started sending alternate route directions to guest which bypasses the gate altogether. We hope that this will help guests staying at these condos.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Vacation Stay at Take A Holiday Building 6 A&B in The Oaks

Reviewed on August 4, 2013
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Carmel, IN

This Take A Holiday Rental is nice but when we checked in, the bathroom in 6A was not clean - there were hair tufts on the carpet. Also, the toilet in that BR did not flush well and it ran sometimes and did not shut off.Also, the Holiday Hills Gate key pad did not work most of the time. I called Sunset Rental's Office on this numerous times. I inputted the proper code according to the Rental Packet and the gate did not open. We had to wait until another resident came to the gate behind us (condo owner with a card) and then the gate would open. A couple of times, we had to go in the other gate to the South, and go the long way around the golf course to get to our Unit.Also, I rented an additional Unit (Rolling Meadows) early in the year for our other family. I was called on May 21st by Lacy and I was told that this Unit had been taken off the market and would it be OK with me if this Rental was moved to Building O (Serendipity). I asked if Building O was close to our Building D and Lacy assured me that it was. I then said OK to this rental change. When we checked in on July 20th, we discovered that our Building D was not close to Building O and Building O (my second Rental for my other family) was far away from my Building D. This was all misrepresented to me and we are not happy about how this turned out! Other than the above, our rental experience with Sunset Rentals was a good one! The beds were very comfortable!

Manager Response:

Thank you for the review, Bates and I apologize for the misunderstanding about the location of the condos in relation to each other. Rolling Meadows was also in Building O so Laci thought you were asking about the condo location of the unit you would be moved to in relation to Rolling Meadows. We have addressed the issue with the gate with the Holiday Hills Condo Owners Association many times and they have had it worked on numerous times. Unfortunately, since this is the COA's gate, we at Sunset have no control over getting the keypad fixed correctly or replaced. Since our guests have been having issues with this, we are also including the directions to the units through the other manned security gate if guests are unable to get the gate to open. We are sorry for the inconvenience but this is the only work around we have at this time.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Two days off

Reviewed on July 16, 2013
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Richard L. from St Charles, MO

Mostly a good experience. I would like to see the pots and pans cleaner and the paper towels full. We had only 15 or so sheets of paper towels on the roll.Also two sets of towels would have been nice.Normal checkout times for most places are 11:00 and I found 10:00 a bit rushed.Thanks,Richard Lusa

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Richard. I have asked my operations supervisor to address the cleanliness of the pots and pans with the housekeeping staff. Also, there should have been another roll of paper towels for your use out so he will address this also. The check-out times were a decision made when we started Sunset. We had to decide between having an early check-out time or a later check-in time in order to give the housekeepers plenty of time to clean the condo prior to the next guest's arrival. We do offer a late check-out option for 25% of the daily rental rate but this is based on availability.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

X

Reviewed on June 24, 2013
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Darrell T. from St. Louis, MO

Every morning the sprinklers would come on blocking our ability to leave the unit without getting wet. One of the railings, which was reported, is very loose and creates a dangerous hazard.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes