Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558
Overall Rating:4.1 out of 5 stars4.1 out of 5 stars4.1 out of 5 stars4.1 out of 5 stars4.1 out of 5 stars
(Based on 12 Reviews)

Home Rental Details

5Bedrooms
0Lofts
3Bathrooms
12Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
HomeType
Branson CreekResort
UnknownSq.Ft.
$269 - $417Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 3 King Bed(s)
  • 2 Queen Bed(s)
  • 4 Sofa Bed

Description

You're the real winner of the vacation game when you rent this beautiful 6 bedroom vacation rental!

"Fresh", "clean", and "crisp" are just a few words to describe this fantastic private home located in Branson Creek Community. But, the only word you need to worry about is "comfortable". This rental has all the room anyone could ask for, with enough space for 14 people! It's the perfect rental for a large family vacation, or even a reunion. And every room in this house has something everyone can appreciate. A master bedroom with a beautiful attached bath complete with a double vanity and a spacious square tub, to guest bedrooms all with their own wonder decor and unique flair, it's a true home away from home; everyone has their own space!

There are tons of ways to have fun in Branson, but even if you don't manage to get out, there's plenty to do at this house alone! Everyone can get some fun in the sun here, with a beautiful and spacious backyard where you can play catch or just sit and relax with your loved ones. Does the sky look a little cloudy? No problem; come on inside and enjoy a game of pool or take a swing at your own private golf simulator! See who's the best shot with your own in-house golf tournament! Or watch a movie on the huge projection screen. If there are no DVDs to bring, then just hop on Youtube and watch whatever fun comes to your mind! Still feeling competitive? Have a retro game showdown on the NES and SNES cabinets!

Amenities

Kitchen

Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher

Living

Ironing Board, Satellite Television, Fireplace- Electric

Accessibility

Not Required to Walk Stairs, Walk-In Level

Nearby Attractions

Top of the Rock Golf Course, Branson Airport, Buffalo Ridge Golf Course

Resort Amenities

Nature Trails, Fitness Room, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Golf Pro Shop, Propane Grill - Gas Not Included, Playground

Nearby Conveniences

Shopping, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store, Grocery Store, Golf Course

Unit Amenities and Features

Pool Table, Charcoal Grill, Garage, DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Screened In Porch, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Golf Simulator, Patio, Projection TV Screen, Deck and/or Balcony, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Roku TV

Baths

Jetted Tub, Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$299 - $329$1940 - $20793 Nights
Winter 201801/01/2018 - 05/24/2018$269$17503 Nights
Summer 201805/25/2018 - 08/12/2018$379 - $417$2460 - $26713 Nights
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$299 - $329$1940 - $20793 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spooky Savings - 13% Off your Rental Rate for New Stays in October 2017!
Discount13% off
Details & RestrictionsUse code BOO13 for a shocking surprise: 13% off your rental rate! Good for new reservations only. Good for travel dates in October 2017.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 10/01/2017 and 10/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 10/31/2017
Promo CodeBOO13 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Putters Paradise

Reviewed on October 3, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Lees Summit, MO

Excellent

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great getaway with beautiful view

Reviewed on August 16, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Justin R. from Shawnee, KS

Clean, huge house with many amenities. View outside the back of house was amazing. Only one complaint: the golf simulator wasn't working. Its projector had many dead pixels, and many of the club sensors were not working. (I believe it just needed more light for the sensors).

Manager Response:

Hello, Justin. Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry about the golf simulator, and we're addressing that problem actively. We're glad that you had a nice stay regardless of the issue, though, and we can't wait to see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family Get Away

Reviewed on August 2, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kristin Q. from Shawnee, KS

We LOVED this property - it was the best place we have ever stayed as a family. Upper level had 4 bedrooms/2 baths & lower level had 2 bedrooms/1 bath with sofa's that made into beds in the den area. The kids played video games whenever we were at the house which was awesome. Guys enjoyed the pool table - golf simulator was not working and that was a huge disappointment as they were looking forward to doing that. The pool/playground was just down the street. Everything we wanted to do was approximately 10-15 minutes from the house. We would definitely stay here again in the future if it is available.

Manager Response:

Good morning, Kristin! Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you had a nice stay at Putter's Paradise. We apologize about the golf simulator, though, and we're working hard to have to set up properly again. We hope that we'll see you again soon, and don't forget that there's a special returning guest discount waiting for you for your next Branson vacation! :^)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful for family gatherings!

Reviewed on July 30, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Cheney, KS

The home was beautiful, well maintained, and spacious enough for 10+ people. Everyone was pleased with the property and loved the amenities. The kids enjoyed the backyard, the upper deck, and the community pool. It was a great experience!

Manager Response:

Hi, Rachel! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Putter's Paradise. We hope to see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount! :^)

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Vacation Time 2017

Reviewed on July 20, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Amarillo, TX

Very nice house - Comfortable beds and lots of room for relaxing. Donna with Sunset was great to work with. Moses is a "must see" production - you will be blessed.

Manager Response:

Hello, Eva! We're glad that you had a nice stay at Putter's Paradise, and we're very glad that you think Donna is great: we all agree! :^) We can't wait to hear from you again, and we hope that you don't forget about your special returning guest discount when you come back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A Great Time!

Reviewed on July 16, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Yuma, CO

Putter's Paradise had plenty of space and amenities for our group of 12. It was tastefully furnished with comfortable beds, soft towels, cushy couches, and plenty of TVs. The kitchen had enough pots, pans, and utensils for the four or five meals that we enjoyed making and eating as a family. We liked the Nintendo systems downstairs as well.

Manager Response:

Hi, Ronella! We're so glad to hear that you had a lovely time at Putter's Paradise and we'd love to see you again! Whenever you're ready to come see Branson again, we have lots of properties we're sure you'd enjoy, as well as a special returning guest discount on your next stay! Thank you for your review! :^)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Greenhaw

Reviewed on June 27, 2017
Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Clark G. from Fayetteville, AR

Very Unhappy. We have used sunset 4 years in a row and this was the first time we were unhappy. There were ants in one of the rooms. The golf simulation unit didn't work. The AC unit upstairs locked at 70 degrees. We don't spend much time on the house, so we don't like to complain. We just come up for the golf tournament.

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? No

Family Fun

Reviewed on May 10, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Augusta, AR

Wonderful home and plenty of room. Only thing I would suggest is a few more towels and TV instructions for bedrooms.

Manager Response:

Hi, Scott! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed Putter's Paradise. We also appreciate this feedback, and we will keep it in mind as we move forward to making everyone's vacations the best they can be. We hope to see you again, and when you come back, please don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Awsome

Reviewed on March 19, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Michaela C. from jefferson city, missouri

The house was very clean and had lots of space. The basement was perfect for entertainment.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

the whole family

Reviewed on December 15, 2016
Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Stilwell, OK

The house was nice. Did not care for white carpet. The location is good. No paper towels or napkins, no blender - this is vacation - need another skillet.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Thanksgiving

Reviewed on November 28, 2016
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Dusty W. from Smithville, MO

Family Thanksgiving! Had a great time with family and friends. We had 14 in our group. It was large enough for our group. It needed one more couch for the living room and needed more cooking utensils, pots, pans and dishs.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Amazing Getaway

Reviewed on July 13, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Kilgore, TEXAS

This house was everything they said it would be and more. Our family was comfortable and happy in this quiet subdivision. If we ever go back we will be staying here again. Plus it's close to everything in Branson,MO.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes