Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558
Overall Rating:4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars4.5 out of 5 stars
(Based on 13 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
2Bathrooms
6Sleeps
898Sq.Ft.
YesPet Friendly
CondoType
Fall CreekResort
$119 - $142Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 Queen Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Sit back and enjoy the view from the completely screened-in deck of this pet friendly 2 bedroom/2 bath condo located at Fall Creek Resort. Overlooking a pond with an abundance of birds and a view of the golf course at Point Royale, this bright and airy end unit will be your home away from home when you visit Branson. Best of all, there are no steps! Take advantage of all the amenities that Fall Creek offers, indoor & outdoor pools, mini golf, movie rentals, tennis courts, volleyball and much more!!

Amenities

Kitchen

Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen

Living

Ironing Board, Pet Friendly, Cable Television

Accessibility

Walk-In Level

Resort Amenities

Playground, Indoor Swimming Pool, Lake Access-Fishing, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Horseshoe Pits, Sand Volleyball Court, Free Movie Rental, Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Outdoor Swimming Pool, Lake Access - Fishing & Boating, Marina, Tennis, Community Grill - Charcoal, Miniature Golf

Nearby Conveniences

Restaurant, Golf Course, Lake Swimming Area, Golf Pro Shop, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Shopping, Convenience Store

Unit Amenities and Features

Screened In Porch, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Flat Screen Televisions, Pet Friendly, Non-Smoking

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Boat Slip Rental, Boat Parking with Slip Rental, Marina

Nearby Attractions

Pointe Royale Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip, Table Rock State Park, Moonshine Beach

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Summer 201705/26/2017 - 09/04/2017$129 - $142$840 - $9002 Nights
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$119 - $131$750 - $8042 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Bring Dad to Branson!
Discount25% off
Details & RestrictionsDad deserves a great getaway this Father's Day. Book now and save 25% off the rental rate on many of our vacation rental homes, cabins and condos. Valid on new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 06/07/2017 and 06/25/2017
ExpirationMust book before 06/23/2017
Promo CodeFATHERSDAY25 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
A Perfect Ozarks Hideaway
Discount20% off
Details & RestrictionsStay at the beautiful Henry's Hideaway with this code and get 20% off your rental rate! This is the perfect place for any fisherman, canoe fanatic, or anyone that wants to get closer to the outdoors! Special lasts until June 30th, 2017 for any new reservations through the 2017 year! Does not apply to holidays.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 04/26/2017 and 12/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 06/30/2017
Promo CodeHENRY20 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Buy 3 Nights, Get 1 Free at Holiday Hills!
Details & RestrictionsWe want you to have the perfect holiday retreat, and where better to have it than Holiday Hills! For the summer, when you book 3 nights, you will get an additional 4th night for free. This applies to new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 06/07/2017 and 08/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 08/31/2017
Promo CodeHOLIDAY (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Save 15% When You Stay at Notch Estates!
Discount15% off
Details & RestrictionsWe're back at Notch, and we want you to see this beautiful community for yourself! Now until August 31st, when you stay at Notch, we'll give you 15% off your rental rate! Good for new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 06/07/2017 and 08/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 08/31/2017
Promo CodeNOTCH15 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Back to Nature

Reviewed on May 2, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Linda K. from Freeport, IL

We really enjoyed the condo. The screened in porch was so relaxing. We seen so much wildlife when we were sitting with our coffee looking over the pond. Our dog never wanted to go in. The porch was a hit with her!!! The neighbors were all very friendly. We had a great time. Will return

Manager Response:

Good morning, Linda! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we're happy to hear that your furry friend did too! We hope to see you again soon, and make sure to mention your previous stay with us so we can give you a repeat guest discount. Thank you for your feedback!

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Clean and Comfy

Reviewed on December 25, 2016
Overall Rating: 2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Overland Park, Kansas

We felt the location and provisions were commensurate to the per night fee charged. It was clean and neat, and was an easy drive to downtown, main strip, and Silver Dollar City. A convenience store nearby. We enjoyed the swim pool, hot tub and game. There was not an amenities card so we could not rent a move - no big deal. We have a dog and were thankful to have a place to bring her along to enjoy Branson with us. There are a few maintenance and provisionary matters which we are notifying under separate cover so future guests can additionally enjoy the property. Thanks! We would probably rent this location again, especially when we know the few suggestions have been attended to.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Mostly Perfect Time

Reviewed on October 30, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
David N. from Saint Louis, MO

We arrived on a Sat. and after checking out every thing, we noticed that the water level in toilets was very low. Flushing them did not help. We called the number provided and were told that someone would be by to check on it. No one came until Monday, but we were not put out and knew that the office people would send help if the problem worsened. We were very pleased with the help that we got. The plumber was a "native" knew a great deal about new shows and restaurants, He fixed the problem and we were quite satisfied. We have vacationed in this unit for the past 3 years and its biggest asset is the porch and the view of water and ducks and geese. It's a wonderful and peaceful place to enjoy meals. My wife and daughter loved it too..

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Corner walk-in condo

Reviewed on January 19, 2016
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from ,

Loved the bright sunlight for a winter stay and the lack of steps getting in suited us well.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

It was great!

Reviewed on November 2, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
David N. from Saint Louis, MO

This is our second family stay. It is great to get away. Very nice place and the view of the water from the porch is one that should not be missed.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Peaceful and a wonderful place !!,very neat !

Reviewed on June 11, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Simon N. from Olathe, KS

The condo was a in a very good location,the fact that as a guest you can use the GYM Facility was a plus especially the pool since my children loves water.We loved it and its proximity to the attractions centers like silver dollar city and so forth was very ideal.I would recommend to anyone who likes quiet and peaceful place.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Greatist Porch Ever!

Reviewed on November 19, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
David N. from Saint Louis, MO

We had a wonderful time. Everything was clean when we arrived and when we found the entrance key a little difficult to understand, we called the number provided and received immediate help. Hope we can stay there again.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great.

Reviewed on October 19, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jo Ann M. from Graham, TX

There was everything we needed and then some. It was so clean and decorated so well. It was perfect. Boy, I do not say that ever. I would rent it again in a heartbeat. The screened in porch was nice. However, I feel dangerous as no bottom to it. The screen was not attached at the bottom. We taped it. Maybe needs some kind of bottom to keep a person from falling, since it was on the second floor. However, I loved it. Would not be good for little children, but perfect for us. Good job.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Quiet and relaxing

Reviewed on October 1, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Charles R. from Wellsville, Ks

we very much enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect. Enjoyed watching the ducks fly in the lake in the mornings. Very quite. Carpet in living room really had a lot of spots on it. Don't know if it was pet stains or what but I would not go barefoot.

Manager Response:

The carpet has been replaced with hardwood flooring! Thanks Mgmt

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on July 9, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Peoria, Il

This is a great condo with a pond view. It is located very close to all the activities we had planned. We would stay there again! Loved it!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Condo!

Reviewed on June 15, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Ron M. from Lincoln, IL

After getting lost and calling to beg for help we were directed to the condo and found it easily. My 85-year old mother accompanied me on this trip and while I'm an experienced vacation-condo renter, she'd never done that. She wanted to bring things that I assured her would already be there - and they were. Loved the location, it is so peaceful and quiet there but close enough to everything. Great view from the deck, my dog was fascinated by the geese, ducks, and golfers. Great place to stay. Would rent there again.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A welcoming retreat

Reviewed on May 27, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from MASCOUTAH, ILLINOIS

Had a wonderful time. LOVED the screened in porch for morning coffee and a relaxing evening without bugs. Property was very clean and even though is pet friendly there were no pet odors present nor did our 2 pups spend time trying to find previous pets. Beds were VERY firm and are small Queen size at best. They became uncomfortable towards week end but nothing can compare to your home bed. Only minor issue was that cooking utensils needed to be scrubbed before using. Otherwise, we plan on booking with you again next year. Thanks

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Vacation

Reviewed on August 10, 2013
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Denny S. from Greenville, ILLINOIS

We enjoyed the place and convenience of mini mart. We were not happy with the fact e needed an amenities pass to use the pool. We was asked to leave. We must not have been aware of where that was. All in all it was good

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Gale. The amenties pass is typically located on the back of the door knob and the guest book located in the unit addresses that Fall Creek does require that you have this pass on hand when using the amenities. Whenever you encounter issues such as this, please call our office so that we can make sure that you have everything you need to enjoy your vacation. If the pass was not in the correct location, we are happy to bring you another pass. We hope you will come back and stay with us soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes