Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558
Overall Rating:4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars4.9 out of 5 stars
(Based on 20 Reviews)

Villa Rental Details

5Bedrooms
4Bathrooms
12Sleeps
2963Sq.Ft.
NoPet Friendly
VillaType
StonebridgeResort
$379 - $450Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 3 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 2 Twin Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Get away and relax in splendor when you stay in this amazingly spacious 5 bedroom villa!

Step into the front door and be amazed by the majesty of this incredible home. Take a seat and sprawl out on comfortable couch or kick back in the recliner as you do some channel surfing on the flat screen TV. Head to the garage and get a kick out of the game room. Foosball and table tennis are there to give you something fun and competitive to do with your guests. Who doesn't love winning a good game of ping-pong? After you work up a sweat and a mean appetite, head back to one of the 2 kitchens and make some dinner. If you cook too much, don't worry; there's a full sized fridge for you to store those leftovers.

The Ozarks are a wonderful and enchanting vacation destination. There is something everyone in your group will love to do! And staying at beautiful Stonebridge Resort is the perfect way to get in on all the fun. Only moments away from Silver Dollar City, you will find an enjoyable place to spend the day with several kinds of exciting rides and lots of shops. There are even demonstrations on several topics, from glass blowing to candy making, all centered around an 1880's theme. It's a captivating window into the past, and it's only a quick drive away.

Get ready for a vacation you can never forget when you book with Sunset!

Amenities

Kitchen

Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Crock Pot, Keurig- K Cups Not Provided, Blender

Living

Ironing Board, Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Recliner

Accessibility

Walk-In (Less than 5 Stairs)

Nearby Conveniences

Lake Swimming Area, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Lake Access, Golf Pro Shop, Shopping, Convenience Store, Restaurant

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Restaurant, Golf Course

Baths

Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo, Jetted Tub

Resort Amenities

Outdoor Swimming Pool, Playground, Community Grill - Charcoal, Basketball Court, Golf Pro Shop, Nature Trails, Tennis

Unit Amenities and Features

Screened In Porch, Non-Smoking, Patio, Foosball Table, DVD Player, Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer

Geographic Location

Near Silver Dollar City

Nearby Attractions

Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Summer 201705/26/2017 - 09/04/2017$409 - $450$2660 - $28123 Nights
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$379 - $417$2005 - $21482 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Buy 3 Nights, Get 1 Free at Holiday Hills!
Details & RestrictionsWe want you to have the perfect holiday retreat, and where better to have it than Holiday Hills! For the summer, when you book 3 nights, you will get an additional 4th night for free. This applies to new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 06/07/2017 and 08/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 08/31/2017
Promo CodeHOLIDAY (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Save 15% When You Stay at Notch Estates!
Discount15% off
Details & RestrictionsWe're back at Notch, and we want you to see this beautiful community for yourself! Now until August 31st, when you stay at Notch, we'll give you 15% off your rental rate! Good for new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 06/07/2017 and 08/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 08/31/2017
Promo CodeNOTCH15 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Fall Frenzy! Get 20% Off your Rental Rate!
Discount20% off
Details & RestrictionsWe're ready for the cool breeze of Fall, and we're sure that you are too! Book until the end of August for Travel Dates until the end of December for a chill 20% off your rental rate! Not valid for holiday travel dates. Good for new reservations only.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 08/03/2017 and 12/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 08/31/2017
Promo CodeFALLFRENZY20 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Excellent time

Reviewed on August 14, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from ,

Condo was great. Lots of room. Kitchen was well equipped. Loved the screened in porch to sit out in the early mornings.

Manager Response:

Hello, Karen. We appreciate your feedback! We're glad you had a nice stay at Kyler's Kondo, and we hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation! :^)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

GREAT VACATION HOME

Reviewed on August 1, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Jimmy C. from Broke Arrow, OK

We had a group of (10), two couples and six singles from the ages 14 to 27. The house was perfect. The boys loved the ping pong and Foosball table in the garage. The house was clean. Several members of our party loved sitting on the screened in back porch. The kitchens had everything you needed. We did laundry each day. The location was great. We went to Silver Dollar City every day. It is a breeze to get to SDC. The Branson West Wal-Mart is also just a short distance too. The neighborhood was extremely quiet. We would definitely stay there again. TWO THUMBS UP!

Manager Response:

Hello, Jimmy! It sounds like you had a great time at Kyler's Kondo! We're so glad to hear that, and we can't wait to see you again. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A beautiful home with all the furnishings you would ever need

Reviewed on July 11, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Kendallville, Indiana

We had the best vacation ever with our family. After a long day in Branson, coming "home" was a treat. It was so big and decorated so beautifully. We all had plenty of room and having the two kitchens and 4 bathrooms was fabulous.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great place to stay!

Reviewed on June 28, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Deborah D. from Independence, Missouri

Our family of 11 stayed here for 4 days. We had 7 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space to not get in each other's way. Having 2 complete kitchens, and 2 complete living rooms/spaces was a huge plus. It was nice having access to all the amenities at Stonebridge Resort. Several reviews commented on the hot water shortage, but we did not have any issues. Maybe because we all took showers at different times of the day. We also ran the dishwasher several times, and still no issue with the hot water. I definitely recommend this rental; especially for large groups.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Stay at Kyler's condo

Reviewed on June 21, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kathleen H. from MO, MO

This is a very nice property. 5 bedrooms and a pull out couch is more than enough space for 12 to sleep.4 full bathrooms insure no long lines waiting for the shower. The 2 kitchens are a bonus.The kitchens are well stocked with dishware, flatware and cooking supplies. The 2 porches allowed outside dining with lovely views. We enjoyed the game room, particularly the basketball game, foosball and pingpong table. The Stonebridge resort is nice. The pools are small but well kept. There is a pool near the condo within walking distance. The larger pool is located by the restaurant and tennis courts. The location is great, close to Silver Dollar City. We used the Indian Point Marina to rent a boat. This was just a 15 minute drive from the condo. We loved this place. We will definitely book again if staying in the Branson area.

Manager Response:

Hello, Kathleen! We're very happy to see you had a good time at Kyler's Kondo! We can't wait to see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount. Thank you for your review!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Perfect location

Reviewed on December 3, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Marjean B. from Edmond, OK

This condo was perfect for our multi-family Thanksgiving vacation to Branson. Having an upstairs/downstairs (with cozy fireplace) both with kitchens gave us the right amount of together time and privacy. The game room in the garage kept the kids entertained in our down times. The new, clean property is decorated very nicely and we enjoyed walks in the surrounding serene neighborhoods. It's super close location to Silver Dollar City and Shepard of the Hills made for very short drive times and little traffic headaches. It's also close enough for us to shop, dine, and see shows in Branson. We highly recommend.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Kyler's Kondo Review

Reviewed on November 8, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Clay Center, KS

Perfect rental for large group. Enough space, enough bathrooms, very nice

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Location

Reviewed on July 31, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Round Rock, TX

So close to Silver Dollar City and Branson

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Home away from home

Reviewed on July 15, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Brenda G. from Sikeston, MO

The home was very nice and clean location very nice njoy catch and release will stay again on my next vacation in Branson

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

75th BDay's

Reviewed on June 27, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Peoria, IL

Having the two full kitchen's was great for the 11 of us at breakfast time. The showers ran out of hot water occasionally but overall a great stay.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A wonderful family experience

Reviewed on June 10, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Bastrop, La

This condo/villa was the perfect layout for our family. There were 3 couples, two children and two babies and we all had private quarters and plenty of gathering room. The location was great, not all that far from all the Branson attractions. Very clean and well maintained and the best stocked property we have ever rented. There was plenty of paper towels, dish detergent, dish washer tabs, toilet paper, etc. And, there are two Keurigs, one upstairs and one downstairs. Just perfect!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Kyler's Kondo

Reviewed on December 27, 2015
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from St. Louis, MO

House was everything we had hoped for. Very clean, lots of room for a family. Ping pong table was a great success. One problem was enough hot water for morning showers. We assumed it was not a fast recovery hot water heater.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great weekend with family

Reviewed on December 8, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Janice V. from Fisk, MO

The house really was close to Silver Dollar City. The house was great. Extremely roomy, well maintained, clean. Good furniture, good beds. TVs in every room. Wi-Fi worked great. Kids loved the game room in the garage. Took some twisting and turning to get to the location, but directions from Google Maps took us right there. We looked for directions on what we were supposed to do to leave the property. Finally called the maintenance company who said all we had to do was carry out the trash.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

WILL COME AGAIN!

Reviewed on November 10, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Olathe, KS

We ended up with a party of 11 people, basically 50/50 adults and kids and we all had a BLAST! The house is beautiful and PERFECT for multiple families, it allowed each family unit to have their own privacy and space with the two separate living areas. The game room was a big hit but the kids also had fun sitting around the living room playing the WII U we brought. I am a bit of a clean freak so I have major issues with houses that are not clean or towels that smell musty etc and that was not an issue at all in this house. The only thing I would add is that the kitchens could be a little better stocked, we needed a pitcher to mix orange juice and could not find one and there were not too many pans but we did make good use of the crockpot which was nice to have available without hauling from home. Thank you for the use of this beautiful home and we will absolutely be renting again in the future!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful Condo

Reviewed on October 28, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Robert and Laura K. from Sedalia, MO

This condo was absolutly beautiful. There were 12 of us that stayed and we all plan to be back next year. Plenty of room & comfortable beds.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Wonderful Home for Large Groups

Reviewed on September 16, 2015
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Monica L. from Jenks, OK

We had a large group stay in this home. We had a total of 6 adults and 7 kids. There was plenty of room for everyone to sleep. Having 2 living spaces was wonderful!! We all loved the games in the garage and had a great time fishing and swimming on the property. The house was extremely clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely book this property again. There were only a few things that could have made our stay more enjoyable. First, turn up the hot water heaters. The hot water was gone after 2 showers. This just isn't reasonable when hosting so many people. The only other very minor detail was the lack of basic items stocked compared to other condos we've rented. Most we've stayed at have plenty of condiments, coffee, sugar, toiletries, etc... I assume some of this is home owner provided and some is left over from previous tenants. This had 1 single use shampoo/cond per bathroom and 2 single use dish/laundry soaps. I will say, they did send an email before hand telling us that we needed to be sure to bring our own. It was just such a wonderful, luxurious stay that I was surprised it had the least amount of these convenience items. It definitely wouldn't stop us from booking again. But if you're used to having these things provided, just know this before hand and plan ahead.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

We were very satisfied.

Reviewed on August 9, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Clovis, NM

We stayed in an excellent condo, Kyler's Kondo, and were very pleased with the property and amenities and would highly recommend it to our friends and family.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

branson fun

Reviewed on August 2, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Village of Loch Lloyd, Mo

worked very well for our family of eleven

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Weekend in Branson!!!!

Reviewed on June 30, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Barbara B. from Sapulpa, OK

The house was absolutely perfect for my family!!!Except 12 people basically showered with cold water the whole time!!!! Besides that, Couldn't of had a better place to stay!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Kyler's Kondo

Reviewed on June 23, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Sally B. from Frisco, TX

This property was perfect for our extended family including 6 adults and 4 children. We had a great deal of rain the week we were there and the game room and 2 floor layout afforded us lots of space for inside activities. Our only disappointments were that the community doesn't recycle and we ran short of hot water for showers a few times when everyone was getting ready at the same time. We spent lots of time in Stonebridge and enjoyed the pools and restaurant. Location perfect for us!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes