Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558
Overall Rating:4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars
(Based on 13 Reviews)

Condo Rental Details

2Bedrooms
0Lofts
2Bathrooms
6Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
CondoType
Holiday HillsResort
1334Sq.Ft.
$109 - $142Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 2 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed

Description

Peace, tranquility, and harmony are all important things that make a good vacation perfect. Get the peace of mind to make that so by staying in this comfy condo!

This is the perfect place to stay for anyone wanting comfort and space with an affordable price point. With an open floor plan, this condo is so spacious that you never have to worry about a sardine can effect taking hold of you and your group! Hate crowding over a tiny hotel bathroom counter to get ready in the morning? Not an issue here: with two bathrooms and plenty of mirror and counter space, that trouble is a thing of the past! The master bathroom even has a Jacuzzi tub big enough for two! So, stretch out and get comfy, you have all the room in the world to do so!

When you find yourself ready to get up and explore, take a quick drive to the Branson Strip. Home of several live entertainment shows, museums, restaurants, and shops, there are more ways to spend the day than you can count! For the more fashion-forward, stop by the Branson Landing and snag some name brand goods. Or just take a moment to watch the spectacular water-and-fire show, set right on Taneycomo Lake.

Amenities

Kitchen

Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker

Living

Ironing Board, Cable Television, Recliner

Accessibility

Required to Walk Stairs

Unit Amenities and Features

Wi-Fi Internet Access, DVD Player, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Deck and/or Balcony

Resort Amenities

Catch and Release Pond, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Tennis, Fitness Room, Sand Volleyball Court, Indoor Swimming Pool, Playground, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Community Grill - Charcoal, Basketball Court, Game Room, Golf Pro Shop

Nearby Conveniences

Convenience Store, Grocery Store, Golf Course, Shopping, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant

Nearby Attractions

Holiday Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip

Baths

Jetted Tub/Shower Combo, Tub/Shower Combo

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course, Boat Parking

Geographic Location

Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$115 - $127$740 - $7932 Nights
Winter 201801/01/2018 - 05/24/2018$109$7102 Nights
Summer 201805/25/2018 - 08/12/2018$129 - $142$840 - $9122 Nights
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$115 - $127$740 - $7932 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spooky Savings - 13% Off your Rental Rate for New Stays in October 2017!
Discount13% off
Details & RestrictionsUse code BOO13 for a shocking surprise: 13% off your rental rate! Good for new reservations only. Good for travel dates in October 2017.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 10/01/2017 and 10/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 10/31/2017
Promo CodeBOO13 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Awesome and quiet!

Reviewed on July 26, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Kelisha M. from Texarkana, AR

It was really nice and clean! The condo was roomy and had plenty for all of us. We enjoyed the lakes. It's catch and release but my son caught 1 fish on his birthday so it was awesome. They environment was friendly and welcoming.

Manager Response:

Good morning, Kelisha! We're so happy to hear you had a good stay at Harmony Haven, and congrats to your son on the big catch! :^) We hope that we can see you again in the future, and don't forget that there's a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready to come back!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Clean, large space with a nice view!

Reviewed on July 18, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Live Oak, FL

My family was very happy with the rental. I especially loved going out on the deck in the morning. What a beautiful view of a small creek and the golf course. We saw ducks, deer, turtles, and rabbits, not to mention lots of fish! We felt like we were way out in the country. One would never guess we were just a few minutes away from Branson!

Manager Response:

Hi, Tamara! Thank you for your review, it sounds like you have a wonderful time at Harmony Haven and made lots of new animal friends. I'm sure they'd love to see you again, and we would too: so we hope you come back to visit in the future! Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount. :^)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Very nice place. Had a great stay.

Reviewed on May 5, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
John B. from Rosenberg, Texas

Had a wonderful 2 bed room/2bath condo. very clean and comfortable. Very reasonable rates. Will defiantly stay there again.

Manager Response:

Thank you, John! We appreciate your feedback and we're so glad you had a good time. When you stay again, make sure to mention your previous stay with us for a special discount!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Family time

Reviewed on August 18, 2016
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Sherry B. from Stuugart, AR

It was fine but needed some updating

Property condition
2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars2 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Harmony Haven

Reviewed on August 6, 2015
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Ottumwa, IA

We would highly recommend this rental, our stay was very peaceful and enjoyable. The condo was very nice, only one complaint would be that the window air in our 2nd bedroom didn't work well other than that the central air in all other rooms worked superb. The outdoor/indoor swimming pools were well kept and nice. The activity game room was awesome, our kids enjoyed it. Check in and check out was too simple...loved it, what a great way to manage it. Full instructions were emailed to us to be printed off very accurate. Price was very affordable.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Home away from Home

Reviewed on September 18, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Christy P. from Muskogee, OK

beautiful place to stay. Nice golf course, friendly people, rooms are wonderful

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

It was very satisfactory for our needs.

Reviewed on July 5, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Bowling Green, MO

We enjoyed our stay very much. It would have been nice if they would had a few more towels and washcloths for the us to us as we have always had when we have stayed in other rental condos in the past. They need to have an entrance into one of the bathrooms from the main living area so you wouldn't have to go through a bedroom to get to the bathroom. Really enjoyed sitting on the deck looking out and enjoying the weather and the scenery.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Golf Weekend

Reviewed on May 8, 2014
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Amarillo, TX

Have friends who live in complex so location was perfect.

Manager Response:

We're glad that you found the condo at Holiday Hills accommodating. Come back and see us soon!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Fan from Oklahoma

Reviewed on September 20, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Christy P. from Muskogee, OK

we have a great experience every time and never ready to go home back to reality

Manager Response:

Thanks, Christy. We're glad that your stay was enjoyable. Come back soon to escape from reality!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Location, Needs a Little TLC

Reviewed on August 4, 2013
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Leslie H. from Independence, MO

Positive things I liked about condo: The condo was in a great location, away from the congested, busy strip in Branson. The bigger of the two pools was very nicely maintained and was a very nice size for us to enjoy and play in. In the condo itself was ok to me, it was plenty of room for our family of five, but felt like it could of use maintenance updates and cleaning. Such as the carpets need to be professionally cleaned and also a fresh coat of paint and a new sofa. The kitchen was stocked ok could of used more pots and pans. With just a few updates and repair I believe that it would be a great condo!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Leslie. We will pass along the comments regarding the need for updates to the owner of the unit. We do have the carpets professionally cleaned on a regular basis so I will have the Operations Supervisor take a look and make sure the carpet is taken care of.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? No

July 2013

Reviewed on July 23, 2013
Overall Rating: 3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Carthage, MO

After our arrival we had noticed the A/C was not working. That problem was solved after several phone calls to maintenance. Not sure it would have been if my brother in-law(who is HVAC certified)hadn't helped with the issue. We stayed in this facility last August and was very pleased with the unit. The unit this stay was in need of a facelift. Compared to the unit last year it looked very run down and was not as nice. If we decide to return we would pick another unit.

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Cindy. We apologize about the AC unit and that the unit did not meet your expections. The AC issue has been corrected and I will pass along the comments regarding the condition of the unit to the owner. Please keep us in mind when you return to the Branson area. Be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.

Property condition
1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars1 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

great place to stay

Reviewed on June 27, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Christy P. from Muskogee, OK

we have a blast every time we go and are never ready to go home!

Manager Response:

Thank you for your review, Christy. We're glad you had a good stay. When you plan your next trip to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before for your Repeat Guest discount. We look forward to your return!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Good experience from Muskogee

Reviewed on February 19, 2013
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Christy P. from Muskogee, OK

It was beautiful and nice place to stay. Wish we would have stayed longer. I would reccommendthis spot to a friend

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes