Loading. Please Wait.
Loading. Please Wait...

(888) 429-5558

Branson Bluffs Retreat - Sleeps 6-10

Overall Rating:4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars4.7 out of 5 stars
(Based on 10 Reviews)

Home Rental Details

4Bedrooms
0Lofts
2Bathrooms
10Sleeps
NoPet Friendly
HomeType
Branson CreekResort
UnknownSq.Ft.
$179 - $296Per Night

Sleeping Arrangements

  • 1 King Bed(s)
  • 2 Queen Bed(s)
  • 2 Sofa Bed

Description

Escape to the perfect getaway when you rent this gorgeous 4 bedroom vacation rental in Branson Creek Community! This property is new in 2017, and the perfect place to stay during your vacay!

Don't worry if your breath get caught in your throat when you enter this lavish private home; with such breath-taking decor and enchanting design, it's only natural! This splendid rental has all the beauty with none of the sacrifices. Kick your legs up and enjoy all your personal space, this home has plenty of it! After a relaxing lounge, whip up something delicious in the full-sized kitchen and enjoy a scrumptious meal together, or simply brew some fresh coffee and take a breath of fresh air out on the private patio. Whether inside or outside, you're in the perfect place to plan your fun-filled Branson vacation!

And what fun there is to find in Branson! World renowned live entertainment, fantastic attractions, and delicious cuisine saturate the city through and through. Take a drive down the Branson Strip and see everything that Branson has to offer. Stop by Historic Downtown Branson for a truly unique experience, and make sure to pop into of of the several stores to purchase a truly special souvenir for your friends back home.

Amenities

Kitchen

Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Full Kitchen, Blender

Living

Ironing Board, Satellite Television, Fireplace- Electric

Accessibility

Walk-In Level

Resort Amenities - Extra Fee

Golf Course

Nearby Attractions

Top of the Rock Golf Course, Branson Airport, Buffalo Ridge Golf Course

Resort Amenities

Playground, Outdoor Swimming Pool, Fitness Room, Propane Grill - Gas Not Included, Golf Pro Shop

Nearby Conveniences

Grocery Store, Golf Course, Shopping, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store

Baths

Tub/Shower Combo, Walk-In Shower

Unit Amenities and Features

Washer/Dryer, Garage, DVD Player, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, NO Wi-fi Internet Access, Electric Grill

Availability

Date in Past
Available
Check-out Only
Unavailable
Check-in Only

Seasonal Rates

SeasonDatesDailyWeeklyMinimum Stay
Fall 201709/05/2017 - 12/31/2017$219$14702 Nights
Winter 201801/01/2018 - 05/24/2018$179$11602 Nights
Summer 201805/25/2018 - 08/12/2018$269 - $296$1745 - $18953 Nights
Fall 201808/13/2018 - 12/31/2018$239 - $263$1550 - $16612 Nights

Unit Specials

This vacation rental qualifies for the following specials:

Spooky Savings - 13% Off your Rental Rate for New Stays in October 2017!
Discount13% off
Details & RestrictionsUse code BOO13 for a shocking surprise: 13% off your rental rate! Good for new reservations only. Good for travel dates in October 2017.
Travel DatesTravel dates must fall between 10/01/2017 and 10/31/2017
ExpirationMust book before 10/31/2017
Promo CodeBOO13 (Enter this Promo Code when placing reservation)
Click to Play

Labor Day family getaway

Reviewed on September 7, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Belton, MO

Just like the pictures. We had a great stay. However, the ice maker didn't work on the fridge which was kind of frustrating but we managed. It would have been nice to be told up front there wasn't internet.

Manager Response:

Hello, Heather. Thank you for your review on your stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat. We apologize about the fridge, and we are working to get that fixed. However, we do not advertise this unit with internet access. If you're ever in town for another Branson vacation, give us a call and we'll happily set you up in a property with wi-fi! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount as well. Thanks again. :^)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Trip

Reviewed on August 24, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Olathe, KS

Loved the house! Very clean and tons of room for a family and friends.

Manager Response:

Hi, Kevin! Thanks for your review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat, and we can't wait to have you back! When you're ready for another Branson vacation, be sure to give us a call and mention your time with us for a returning guest discount. :^)

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Relaxing girl's trip

Reviewed on July 25, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Letishae S. from St Louis, MO

The house was just as pictured and more. Beds were comfortable and the house was exceptionally clean. We enjoyed plenty of laughs as the 6 of us gathered in the living room nightly. We will definitely return. I have one small suggestion which is to have a small spice cabinet with salt and pepper and other common household seasonings for those who want to wipe up a meal.

Manager Response:

Hello, Letishae. We're so glad to hear you had a great stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat! We truly appreciate the feedback, as well, and will consider your comments about a spice rack as we move forward. We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Branson Bluffs Retreat

Reviewed on July 12, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from ,

The house and location were great. The house was clean and well supplied. I did not like having to empty the bucket in the garage that drained from the air conditioning pipe from the room twice a day. I found that design odd. The driveway is very steep so I was thankful that we brought our truck vs my car. Our daughter was in a different rental near by so it made it very convenient though for her to visit.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

What an Amazing Home!!!!

Reviewed on July 7, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Lance F. from Heavener, OK

From the moment we arrived on the property to the time we checked out, EVERYTHING met or exceeded our expectations. The home itself was so comfortable and well equipped. The location, just south of Hollister, was perfect for the lake, the Branson Strip and even to hit the 465 loop and access Silver Dollar City. We used the pool, the grill and the gathering complex that were all available. The view from this location was amazing. Since we were there on the 4th, we were able to watch the fireworks from multiple communities from a beautiful pool setting.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Great Stay

Reviewed on July 5, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Michele B. from Cleveland, OK

My family and I had a GREAT experience! We cooked breakfast every morning in the kitchen. The pillows and beds were super comfortable. My daughter fell in LOVE with a fluffy blanket and liked to curl up in it any time we were in the house. The sheets to the hide-a-bed were not out, but that was taken care of within 5 minutes - GREAT service!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Vacation in Branson

Reviewed on June 26, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Carl Buddy J. from Coeur d Alene, Id

Very good.

Manager Response:

Good morning, Carl. Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat! We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget to let us know that you're a returning guest for a special discount.

Property condition
3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars3 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Beautiful Home

Reviewed on June 7, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Joel L. from california, mo

We grew up in branson amd try to come back often just to see how things have changed. As our families have grown we try to stay somewhere we can all be together and this fit the bill perfectly. Beautiful home with lots of room for the kids. The sleeper sofa is in a room with doors so its actually like a 4 bedroom. Very nicely decorated. And since hail hit while we were there the garage was a huge bonus. Would definatly stay again. Good location for us. Its not in the heart of branson so its quiet at night. Yet conveniently located not to far out. We always go to silver dollar and since we l ow the back roads its a good location to anywhere.

Manager Response:

Hello, Joel. Thank you for your review! We're so glad that you enjoyed staying at Branson Bluff Retreat. We hope to see you for your next Branson vacation, and let us know about your previous stay for a returning guest discount!

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

A Lovely Stay

Reviewed on April 24, 2017
Overall Rating: 5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
A Guest from ,

I came to Branson Creek with my family and wow! We were impressed! Everything was so clean and we were all very comfortable. It was a fun trip and we would sure recommend this beautiful home to anyone who wants to stay in Branson.

Property condition
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes

Winter Escape

Reviewed on March 19, 2017
Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
A Guest from Hillsborough, NJ

This home was very nice and in good location. Unfortunately he weather did not cooperate. The only negative about this rental wan that there is no wifi. Otherwise very comfortable.

Property condition
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Location
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Cleanliness
4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars
Services from rental manager
5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars
Would Recommend? Yes